Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1562 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1022
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Comfortable Bed and Great Management and Service

By

16. April 2021

Great Management Service Comfortable Bed and Great Hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The 2 men that checked us in were too professional

By

14. April 2021

club

We had to come in late and leave very early the next day. The men who checked us in were very unfriendly. Like two statues. were very short and direct with their answers. Also the shuttle service to the airport did not make it easy for us to use it. too rigid of a time, not when we needed them. so I had to keep the rental car for another day, which cost more money.

also, I have not received my 50 dollars back from our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12. April 2021

club

Mr. Andre (GM) and his staff did an excellent job.
Very polite, friendly and ready available for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay yet has a few hiccups

By

12. April 2021

Waited for almost an hour for the shuttle to arrive for the hotel and once I arrived at the location there was another shuttle not being used! The staff and the rooms were exceptional to include staff constantly cleaning around the area. Only other problem I didn’t agree with was that when I went to check out that morning my receipt wasn’t ready or even able to be printed out for me. I had to write down my email so it could be scanned to me later on in which if I had just for example discovered an issue with my final bill, I would have already left on my flight by the time I got the receipt. If I have a problem with my final bill I want to be able to address it on the spot. Overall it was a very nice, clean, and friendly hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Airport Shuttle

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Mediocre Holiday Inn Express, but the shuttle experience and wait time was terrible as I waited almost an hour. After calling the front desk several times, my further calls were put on hold and the front desk guy never picked up the phone!
He should be fired...,
I will never stay at this HIE again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, close to airport. Great restaurant, Tuscany Cafe nearby

By

11. April 2021

I stay here when I have a late flight coming into Fort Lauderdale, mostly because of its proximity to Tuscany Cafe, a fabulous small Italian restaurant within waking distance, and because it’s economical and Holiday Inn has good standards, and are usually pretty good. The beds at this particular hotel are a little firmer than most Holiday Inns, but very clean and spacious rooms. The manager at the front desk, though polite, and thorough, is quite slow. I give this an 8 out of 10, mostly because I’ve rarely experienced slower check in process. I travel approximately 200 days annually, so I’m pretty experienced at hotel stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quick stay

By

03. April 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here. Didn't have enough staff to handle guest calls at night. Gentleman checking us in asked about 10 people to hold while we were checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inexperience Staff and Lots of Issues

By

31. März 2021

I checked on 27th near to 12:10AM. I booked a suite with 2 queen beds for 5 members. I had a confirmation code and the complete details related to reservation. The receptionist 'Alix' took the confirmation number and booked a wrong room (Single bed King size) instead which was originally booked by some other couple. On requesting him that please provide me my booked room instead, he didn't support or acknowledged his mistake. He didn't changed our room and attended other customers instead even though we were in front of the queue. Very unethical. In front of us, he gave the room that we initial booked through IHG to a couple who did booked King size room. He never gave us the room and offered roll on bed instead. We asked for refund but he said that can only be done by manager Andres. There were no room space and amenities as well for 5 persons. We had to adjust in that single room for the night where there was no space to even walk.
My family was waiting in lobby for 1 and half hour with a toddler of 2 years. Disgusting experience.
We tried reaching the manager, send many voicemails but there was no reply. I paid double for the room that was not supposed to be mine. I am Gold Elite member but look at the way they behave with members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. März 2021

Only stayed one night. Hotel is very close to the beach, the staff was very nice, the room was comfortable, many choices at breakfast. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay

By

29. März 2021

club

The sheets are super soft and comfortable! Check in and out were easy. Unfortunately the conditioner in the shower was empty...twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over chargered

By

29. März 2021

I checked out of my room a day early and was charged a set price. The next morning I was charged again, I have called 3 separate times and I have not found the resolution.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Respectfully staff, lovely stay

By

26. März 2021

The young guy at the front desk who checked me in, made out stay that much better with his accuracy of place’s near by to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen