Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great location, clean hotel

By

09. August 2016

I stay at hotels 60 nights per year and can count on the Holiday Inn Express hotels to be clean and comfortable, this one is no exception. Friendly staff and good location with plenty of entertainment, food, and shopping nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Sheets

By

07. August 2016

club

We got to this hotel in the middle of the night. We had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle at the airport. The shuttle driver was rude. We are a club member and our room packet with keys was not prepared. At 2:00pm you think they would have had this ready. We got to the room and turned back the sheets on one of the beds and there were disgusting stains. They maid hadn't even checked to see if the bed had been used. This made us question the entire cleanliness of the rooms.
We were just over night to get on a cruise. I will pick a different hotel next time even if I have to pay a little more,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Hotel con muy buena calidad de servicio

By

04. August 2016

Excelente estadía y atención al cliente!!!

Felicitaciones a todos los colaboradores del hotel...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

31. Juli 2016

We stayed here before a cruise. We chose this hotel because of its airport shuttle, complimentary breakfast, and good reviews. We were not disappointed! After a long day of traveling, we slept so well in our spacious and clean room. Shuttle was on time. Breakfast had a wide selection. We couldn't believe the low rate we got for this room. The Land Crab lounge down the street was amazing, too. Would love to stay here again.

The only downside was that when other guests closed their doors, it was SO loud. It even shook our room. That's how I woke up on the morning we left, from a deep sleep with earplugs and a white noise machine- to someone's door slamming and shaking our room. Other than that, the stay was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
We truly appreciate your business and would like to thank you for telling us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama comoda, y estadia placentera

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Todo muy bien, instalaciones nuevas, colchones genales, extragrande, buen servicios, cafe y todo lo necesarios para sentirse bien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpio y Agradable

By

31. Juli 2016

club

El hotel esta muy limpio y organizado,
Se puede descanzar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for clean room

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean my room and bathroom were for the price I paid. My only 2 qualms during my stay were the wi-fi not working in the lobby after I was told that it would work and the quality of breakfast, which caused my stomach to hurt. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I stayed at this location in March and July. Both times were great. I like the location as I am near the Port and Air Port. Within walking distance of places to dine. Just a good place to stay. Clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

25. Juli 2016

The staff was wonderful, and the room immaculate and comfortable. Airport shuttle was on time, and very convenient for my early flight out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for the Great Review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Access Excellent

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Ease of location, nice accommodations and professional staff!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
We truly appreciate you staying with us. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient spot for cruise departure

By

20. Juli 2016

club

clean, convenient, free airport shuttle and breakfast. not crowded and staff and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you we will share your review with the rest of the staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, nondescript location

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was great in terms of the staff, service and value for money. Its location is a little strange, tucked away in the middle of nowhere though it is convenient for Fort Lauderdale Airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again and try out some of the great restaurants that are walking distance from our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen