Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1378 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1378Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    931
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great place to stay for Cruises

By

20. Februar 2020

Perfect location, clean and great breakfast and my kids loved the pool. Perfect before our cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Nice bed, clean bathroom, need lower rate. Nice breakfast. Lower price for ammenities would be good. Close to ports was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and great service

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My family we were taking a cruise so we stayed for a night before the cruise. I called from the airport for the shuttle and they arrived very quickly. Great free service from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable sleep. Breakfast was good and the service was excellent. The front desk was polite and accommodating. It was easy to get to the port the next day just about 10 min from the hotel to the port drop off area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shuttle

By

16. Februar 2020

club

The hotel was very nice. The shuttle couldn't be any better. The only thing that needs corrected is morning breakfast. Could have some fruit or something easy for the guests that have to leave before breakfast is out. Like juice, milk, coffee to drink. Fruit,muffins

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

16. Februar 2020

Conveniently close to the airport, modern new hotel with secure parking. Not sure that the airport pick up service functions late at night. Breakfast available but rather preprepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded All Expectations, Safe, Clean, Comfortable, 1.5 mi to Airport.

By

14. Februar 2020

Excellent customer service, even though I checked in at 11pm! Perfect Location. 1.5 miles from the airport and close to Cruise Ship Port. Hotel and Room were very clean. Free Breakfast was very nice and even provided To-Go items for Breakfast! The Room was very spacious and Clean! I also really enjoyed the Toiletries provided in the Bathroom, which was J.R. Watkins brand (Aloe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There's no place like home

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. I felt like I was home. Everything stood out and was just perfect from the time we arrived, throughout our stay and until it was time to leave. We will be back. See you guys soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super bowl weekend

By

14. Februar 2020

Stayed during super bowl weekend and even though the hotel was busy my family and I really enjoyed our stay as t this hotel. The location was excellent for what we wanted to do. The stay at this hotel met our expectations and would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay before a cruise.

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Only downfall is how hard it is to cross the road to get some food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great fare for area

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Couple of minutes from airport, but 15 minutes from beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms very comfortable and clean.

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Needed more people at the desk to check in. New hotel and we’ll maintained but not much for restaurants within walking distance.

Beds comfy and felt safe in hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a great stay!

By

11. Februar 2020

The hotel is great, clean, and has the amenities that make your stay worthwhile. Always great to have free breakfast especially if the food is good and variety offered is excellent. Being a gold status member I always choose a Holiday Inn to earn points as well. This hotel was more expensive than any other Holiday Inn I stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen