Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

10 August 2016

club

We try to use Holiday Inn Expresses when we travel and this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses we have ever stayed in. Very, very nice!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel

By

09 August 2016

I stay at hotels 60 nights per year and can count on the Holiday Inn Express hotels to be clean and comfortable, this one is no exception. Friendly staff and good location with plenty of entertainment, food, and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

07 August 2016

club

We got to this hotel in the middle of the night. We had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle at the airport. The shuttle driver was rude. We are a club member and our room packet with keys was not prepared. At 2:00pm you think they would have had this ready. We got to the room and turned back the sheets on one of the beds and there were disgusting stains. They maid hadn't even checked to see if the bed had been used. This made us question the entire cleanliness of the rooms.
We were just over night to get on a cruise. I will pick a different hotel next time even if I have to pay a little more,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel con muy buena calidad de servicio

By

04 August 2016

Excelente estadía y atención al cliente!!!

Felicitaciones a todos los colaboradores del hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

31 July 2016

We stayed here before a cruise. We chose this hotel because of its airport shuttle, complimentary breakfast, and good reviews. We were not disappointed! After a long day of traveling, we slept so well in our spacious and clean room. Shuttle was on time. Breakfast had a wide selection. We couldn't believe the low rate we got for this room. The Land Crab lounge down the street was amazing, too. Would love to stay here again.

The only downside was that when other guests closed their doors, it was SO loud. It even shook our room. That's how I woke up on the morning we left, from a deep sleep with earplugs and a white noise machine- to someone's door slamming and shaking our room. Other than that, the stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
We truly appreciate your business and would like to thank you for telling us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, y estadia placentera

By

31 July 2016

club

Todo muy bien, instalaciones nuevas, colchones genales, extragrande, buen servicios, cafe y todo lo necesarios para sentirse bien

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Limpio y Agradable

By

31 July 2016

club

El hotel esta muy limpio y organizado,
Se puede descanzar

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great price for clean room

By

29 July 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean my room and bathroom were for the price I paid. My only 2 qualms during my stay were the wi-fi not working in the lobby after I was told that it would work and the quality of breakfast, which caused my stomach to hurt. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

26 July 2016

club

I stayed at this location in March and July. Both times were great. I like the location as I am near the Port and Air Port. Within walking distance of places to dine. Just a good place to stay. Clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

25 July 2016

The staff was wonderful, and the room immaculate and comfortable. Airport shuttle was on time, and very convenient for my early flight out.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for the Great Review!
Read More
Read Less

Airport Access Excellent

By

24 July 2016

club

Ease of location, nice accommodations and professional staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
We truly appreciate you staying with us. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

convenient spot for cruise departure

By

20 July 2016

club

clean, convenient, free airport shuttle and breakfast. not crowded and staff and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you we will share your review with the rest of the staff.
Read More
Read Less