Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Experience!

By

28 September 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here before leaving for a cruise, we just wanted a clean bed for the night but we got so much more! The staff was great, room was clean, quiet and comfortable and the shuttle was great. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

overnight before early flight

By

26 September 2016

club

I had to drive down late and leave early for a weekend medical clinic trip to Haiti
I was able to check in right away
The place was very close to the airport but still quiet
I was able to leave my car there and take the shuttle with 3 bags for our clinic without a complaint around 4 am
keeping my car there in the covered secure parking garage was easier and cheaper than the airport
I had someone take me back to my car so I am not sure how long it takes to wait for the shuttle at the airport
I highly recommend this place if you are flying out of FLL and want to get some
I left too early to enjoy the breakfast so I can not review that

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Great and relaxing stay

By

26 September 2016

club

Staff are super friendly and helpful. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Breakfast is typical hotel breakfast (could have a bit more variety). Overall, it is a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location to airport

By

24 September 2016

club

The hotel and room were clean. I did not use the pool or gym during my one night stay. I did not use the office center as I had my own computer. The internet connection speed was very good. I did not have breakfast during my las stay as my flight was early departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear dtracy, We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and we hope that your next visit you can use some of our amenities you couldn't on this trip. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience the Night Before Our Cruise

By

22 September 2016

club

We had stayed here once previously before leaving out of Ft. Lauderdale to go on a cruise. Our hope that nothing had changed came true, because it was still a great option. The price was right. Booking our room online was very easy. The hotel has everything you need to have a pre-cruise or post-cruise comfortable stay. The shuttle from the airport was included, and the driver was pleasant and the wait was short. Check-In was a breeze, with friendly, helpful staff. We liked the fact that they have 24 hour security in the hotel and parking lot. Our room and bed were comfortable, clean and the air conditioning was perfect. The shower head is great.We enjoyed the convenience of the free breakfast in the a.m., and it had a good variety of selections. Checkout was a snap, and the front desk arranged for a shuttle to the port for a small fee. All in all we had a great stay, and would heartily recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We will pass on your compliments to our staff. We hope to you again pre & post cruising.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for proximity to airport

By

19 September 2016

This hotel was exactly what we were looking for as our travels ended and we had a morning flight. comfortable room and only minutes away from the airport with efficient shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Ronald, We were happy to accommodate you during your travels. We anticipate your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

18 September 2016

Todo muy bien para el precio pagado, no hay quejas lo recomiendo mucho

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for recommending our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy this property when I stay here! It is a wonderful location and the staff is fantastic! Airport shuttle makes it simply to fly in/out and scooped up/dropped off. The King Suite is a fantastic space with a wonderful bed and living area.

The breakfast is super average and GMO foods all the way. It would be nice for IHG to enter the 21st century with Holiday Inn Express properties and stop supplying toxic foods to people as an amenity.

Other than that, an amazing stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel and our team we are more than happy you had an amazing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

16 September 2016

club

Hotel is close to the airport. Shuttle services were great.
Breakfast was good. Property is a little worn and old looking. Mattress had indentations from previous sleepers and needed to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Patti, Thank you for sharing your experience. We will pass on your comments to the right department for further investigating. We hope you will stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location To Cruise Ports

By

15 September 2016

club

Wanted a hotel near cruise ports that was clean and secure. We loved the area and will surely stay here whenever we are in this area. Everything was more than we had expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Hope to see you soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff, Clean Hotel

By

13 September 2016

Where to start... The staff upon check in was awesome. Loved how polite they were as well as how quick they processed the checkin. The rooms were super clean and nice and quite at all times of the day, the cleaning staff did an excellent job keeping the place in top condition. The pool was sparking.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Shea, The staff says thank you for being our guest and taking time to share this great review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

09 September 2016

club

if traveling to this area, this hotel is an excellent choice

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less