Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 536 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good hotel

By

janvier 12, 2017

Nice room. Parking was great, covered garage. Neighborhood is kind of sketchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 12, 2017

club

We had 5 people in 2 rooms and had a great stay. Prompt and courteous shuttle service, and a great breakfast before we headed off to the cruise ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 14, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

janvier 08, 2017

club

Great hotel choice for easy airport access with clean, affordable rooms and good brisket choices. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

janvier 07, 2017

club

Average to poor. Cheaply redone. Dated. Useless pool. Breakfast choices were not fresh. Check in staff immature. Parking garage dirty and creepy.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we will look into the information provided to improve for future guests.
Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel close to Airport

By

janvier 06, 2017

club

5 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport with complimentary shuttles to airport including very early morning times; Clean, well finished rooms; nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
It brings us great joy to hear such wonderful compliments. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

SHUTTLE

By

janvier 04, 2017

club

IDEAL HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with again when traveling through FLL airport.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient but Needs Bug Spraying

By

janvier 03, 2017

Everything was great until I noticed the cockroach on the desk between the two beds. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we actively work with a company for preventive pest control and do hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

hotel nice can not count on shuttle service

By

janvier 02, 2017

If you need shuttle service I would not choose this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences our shuttle may have caused you. Problems with our shuttle service are not of the norm at our hotel. We hope you will give us any chance to show you.
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

décembre 31, 2016

club

Needed a place to stay quickly. After some looking I was pleasantly surprised to see that Holiday Inn Express was lower priced than many other hotels. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in other states and felt confident with my choice.

Once again, they didn't let me down. Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast with healthy choices and very safe (room access via elevator requires a room key), also very importantly, the air conditioner worked so well!! I got a late check out and was able to take a nice morning walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear all of your compliments. Thank you for your brand loyalty. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great place next to airport and port

By

décembre 22, 2016

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay near the airport and port. A courtesy shuttle took us from the airport to the hotel but we needed to pay another service to take us to the port for a nominal fee. This worked out very well since that same service picked us up at the port and took us to the airport after our cruise. The hotel was excellent for our night. We had three rooms with three small children. Cribs were provided. I will certainly stay there again on our next cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 23, 2016
Dear Tomstours, We would like to say thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. It brings great pleasure to us to hear your wonderful complements. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

best stay ever

By

décembre 22, 2016

As always ever one was wonderful room's bery clean great breakfast and I will always stay when im in town for work rhe staff is wonderful and I will see you guys soon thank you for being so nice to.us

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 23, 2016
We are happy to have you each and every time you visit the area. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great night's sleep and refreshing breakfast

By

décembre 21, 2016

club

Comfy bed, blackout curtains, and quiet neighbors all worked together to have a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 23, 2016
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less