Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1469 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    61

September2020HReview

By

September 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Fair price. Nice laundry room: Nice washing machine and dryer. Provides free shuttle courtesy ride to Fort-Lauderdale airport with courteous driver.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth for a short stay

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel shuttle takes forever. No more free breakfast. Atleast the 5th floor was flooded...carpet wet in room. Long black hairs in shower. Shuttle runs once an hour, and was still late for scheduled pick up time. Was told they have one shuttle for 5 hotels. No food available....hotel staff dismissive

Read More
Read Less

Jahquez Hylton

By

September 13, 2020

club

This hotel was the absolute best
From management all the way down to housekeeping
I loved the experience
Danielle keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary Service

By

September 06, 2020

Great Evening My Experience was Extraordinary, and Made it Easy and Pleasant to conduct my Business in the Most Professional Manner. Your General Manager Danielle manages Your Hotel in the most Professional Manner. The Hotel is Clean when You come into the Lobby, when You get on the Elevator, and when You walk down the Halls. Thank You for Great Management it Equates to Revenue for IHG and their Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

September 06, 2020

Very clean, front desk was awesome and very helpful. Would stay here again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

My stay- comfy and good location

By

September 01, 2020

club

No breakfast. Room, parking, location good i like the set up of the room.couch, table chairs etc.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff friendly but no coffee was not of my liking as I do enjoy a cup of coffee in the evening and in the morning which was not available was told to go out and get it or have a place deliver it. This was not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion y cama comoda

By

August 30, 2020

club

Me encanto todo, la habitacion, la cama, el baño, el servicio y la apariencia en general. Me gusto mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Good only need hand sanitizer in room

By

August 30, 2020

club

Good liked it but could not enjoy the pool or breakfast due to covid19

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2020

club

Very convenient location, I had to stay because I missed my flight, they also offer a shuttle to the airport. Staff is very polite. They Room is well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 22, 2020

club

NO quick start breakfast for early airport departure. They stated they could not give it out before 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

August 21, 2020

club

Great hotel. Staff was very friendly. The beds and pillows was very comfortable. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less