Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 542 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great airport stay

By

January 20, 2017

Clean, friendly, shuttle , roomy, good location to the highway and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, very friendly people, and very accommodating with us

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean . Shuttle was excellent. Room clean updated and had a great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for all of your great compliments. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Liked the large walk in shower. Temperature control was good. We have had issues with thermastat at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and very accommodating on arrival. We were immediately welcomed as an IHG rewards member and was informed we were upgraded, We were a party of four adults with luggage for a cruise and welcomed and acknowledged the upgrade.with gratitude. The room was spotless and spacious for us all. The internet was fast and efficient.
Excellent restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear James, The staff was happy to assist you during your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we would like to thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

January 16, 2017

This is a very nice property. The lobby and dining room are set up a bit strangely but this is because of the attached parking garage so I get it. My room was modern looking, comfortable and clean. The staff was very accommodating and polite. It is very close to to the airport and they have a free shuttle to get you there. This hotel is in the top 20% of the HI Express properties where I've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jimmy, It was great having you as our guest. Thank you for the compliments on our hotel and our staff. We hope you will be back soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Nice room. Parking was great, covered garage. Neighborhood is kind of sketchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

club

We had 5 people in 2 rooms and had a great stay. Prompt and courteous shuttle service, and a great breakfast before we headed off to the cruise ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great hotel choice for easy airport access with clean, affordable rooms and good brisket choices. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Average to poor. Cheaply redone. Dated. Useless pool. Breakfast choices were not fresh. Check in staff immature. Parking garage dirty and creepy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we will look into the information provided to improve for future guests.
Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel close to Airport

By

January 06, 2017

club

5 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport with complimentary shuttles to airport including very early morning times; Clean, well finished rooms; nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It brings us great joy to hear such wonderful compliments. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

SHUTTLE

By

January 04, 2017

club

IDEAL HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with again when traveling through FLL airport.
Read More
Read Less