La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 704 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

704recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    512
  • 4 Stelle
    128
  • 3 Stelle
    20
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Comfortable and Cozy

By

dicembre 07, 2020

We had a great visit and everything was clean, professional and staff was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, quiet rooms

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

Due to the current situation, it was understandable that not all areas of the hotel were available. But overall it was a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Go to Place

By

novembre 26, 2020

It was quite, clean, and comfortable. I was able to relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a nice stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

We understand things are very difficult with the pandemic but it seems Holiday Inn Express is doing a great job trying to make travel not seem as stressful as it is.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doing about as well as possible with COVID constraints.

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Stayed two weeks for business in late Nov '20. The facility was not near full-- but handling business fairly well given the COVID constraints. They provided some bagged breakfast. Rooms were clean and towels and bedding were good quality. Overall good visit in a strange time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome View

By

novembre 21, 2020

My room had an amazing view of the mountains and of the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great, clean place to stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Everything about this hotel was top notch. From the welcoming staff to the soft beds, I wish my trip was longer just so I could sleep some more. Wonderful place to stay. Very Clean place and best service amid the Covid-19 stuff. Breakfast was on point and ready to go every morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service and clear room

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We were greeted by a really nice lady who was friendly and made the check in so fast. We were so happy with how clean the room was and the bed was so comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay experience/Clean room

By

ottobre 28, 2020

I loved the welcoming of front guest clerk, my room was very spacious and clean and will definitely use them again on my next business trip

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Love it, will be back for sure. Want to thank you all for a great, clean and very nice stayover all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy access, comfortable

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

My return visit to this hotel was as expected, clean, comfortable and easy access to surrounding Fullerton.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel definitely offered comfort and service on our stay there. We valued the early check-in, friendly receptionist, free wifi and Sanitizers everywhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno