由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

222西休斯敦 , 富勒顿, 加利福尼亚州 92632

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 786 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

786评论

  • 5 星级
    569
  • 4 星级
    139
  • 3 星级
    27
  • 2 星级
    20
  • 1 星级
    31

Relaxing weekend stay

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

This was my first experience traveling since 2019. I was not disappointed. I felt safe. Everyone was professional and did a great job. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

阅读更多
收起

Holiday Inn Express

By

juillet 26, 2021

platinumelite

What is a nice hotel pretty clean parking is a little tight showers were OK I had two rooms one had low water pressure the other good water pressure besides that it’s a good hotel good location most likely will stay again

阅读更多
收起

Dirty Towels

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

The bathroom towels were stained and the toilet seat had urine on it when we arrived. The urine on the toilet seat did not make me comfortable trusting the towels.

When arriving the staff member did not offer information on the amenities, how to get breakfast in the mornings, the parking situation, how to request housekeeping, etc.

The room lacked a movable table sufficiently large enough for 2 people to dine on and there was only 1 chair to use at the office desk.

The positives of this hotel are that the cost was relatively lower than other hotels, parking was included with the cost of the room, they at least offered bagged breakfast meals, there were plenty of stores and places to get a quick meal nearby, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious, it had a sofa bed, and it's close to Disneyland and California Adventure.

阅读更多
收起

Great service and comfortable room

By

juillet 24, 2021

Staff was very helpful and fast with my request. Room was cool and comfortable to relax after a long day.

阅读更多
收起

California trip

By

juillet 22, 2021

club

The staff was really great! I wanted an early check in but it wasn’t possible which kinda sucked cause we drove all the way from Utah and the shower drain was a bit clogged but it was a good stay other than that.

阅读更多
收起

Great service, clean rooms and ac unit worked very well.

By

juillet 22, 2021

Very clean pool was very clean as well and the front desk were very attentive

阅读更多
收起

Review if stay

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Excellent staff. Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Any question I had was answered with specific details and in all cases employees went out of their way to assist.

阅读更多
收起

Mejoras

By

juillet 20, 2021

club

Elevador es mucha la gente para tener solo 1 elevador, ademas que olvidaba decirles que cargaron
Doble mi tarifa de la habitación y hasta que llegamos ahí lograron modificar y tuve que esperar 6 días para que se viera reflejado el regreso de mi dinero por parte de ustedes a mi tarjeta de crédito.

阅读更多
收起

Previously, I've detailed my comments.

By

juillet 20, 2021

As stated above, I've already detailed my comments.

阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel

By

juillet 19, 2021

This is a good hotel, with a good staff. If you get a balcony side room it is so nice to sit out there. The view isn't all that great, but the weather makes up for it. No real complaints, except they still aren't doing hot breakfast yet.

阅读更多
收起

Bien ubicado pero debe mejorar

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

El hotel está bien ubicado y sus espacios son adecuados para familias, pero el aseo de las habitaciones y la hospitalidad de los empleados pueden mejorar significativamente

阅读更多
收起

very pleasant

By

juillet 16, 2021

will definitely be back soon. relaxing and clean and friendly staff all around!!!

阅读更多
收起