Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 634 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

nice stay

By

16 December 2019

platinumelite

Clean, spacious room. Quiet and has good utility access for electronics. Good central location

Read More
Read Less

Will and have came back

By

14 December 2019

club

The service and my entire stay at the hotel was incredible. I have been there multiple times and plan on going back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and preet good breakfast

By

11 December 2019

club

The place was clean and the staff very courteous through-out my stay. Breakfast was pretty good, especially the biscuits and pork gravy. Bed was comfortable, but the pillows were a little hard for my liking, but the room was clean and that's what counts. Only things that were not real good, was parking space after 10:00 PM. Need to upgrade the toilet paper to a better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

10 December 2019

My partner and I stayed in for a night for a business Holiday Party. As we arrived, parking was free and easy to find a space. Kent in the front desk, helped us checked in. He’s very kind and friendly. The facility is clean and the room was excellent with a view of the pool. The only problem we had was our neighbor, they were so loud and we didn’t get enough rest because of it. The hallway had a strange smell as well. Other than that, we had a great experience and will definitely come back again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Stay before cruise

By

10 December 2019

club

The hotel was great except that the elevators were out of order. The desk attendant stated that they were offering no cost canceling or double the points for staying. Unfortunately I have not received the extra points.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

Had a great stay! Everyone was friendly and great costumer service!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Fullerton HIE

By

08 December 2019

Thanks for the welcome
Thank you for your help
and thanks for your kindness.
A good stay with very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

07 December 2019

club

There was a bit of noise from the hallway, but it never affected hearing anything in the room or sleeping. The hotel and staff were excellent.

My only complaint is that I made the reservation through a hotel reservation company by accident from not carefully reading the link from my search engine. It was through some company in India which charged an exorbitant fee and added nothing of value to the customer

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in busy Fullerton area

By

06 December 2019

Very nice hotel with many new updates. Would recommend hotel to all types of travelers. Only issue with hotel is the very slow elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

06 December 2019

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I love the fact that it feels a little more secluded, off the main Street. I didn't have to feel anxious about all the other belongings we had in the vehicle. The staff was very friendly and welcoming whenever we would come and go. The only reason that we were irritated was the elevator. I did see the hotel was renovated not too long ago, but I don't think the elevator was serviced/upgraded. It kept taking way too long. Twice we ended up just taking the stairs, which from the fifth floor is a lot but having to wait five minutes for the elevator to come up was too much. Plus another 5-8 minutes for it to get you down, definitely not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Executive

By

05 December 2019

Nice hotel not very good customer service from the front desk but overall the hotel is nice

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

03 December 2019

club

Overall this was a good experience. The powered eggs were overcook for breakfast and unappetizing but the reast of the breakfast was very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less