Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, Калифорния 92832

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 722 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

722отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    525
  • 4 Звезды
    133
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Nice hotel

By

марта 08, 2021

platinumelite

It worked for what I needed but below what I expected for an IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

марта 02, 2021

club

I loved my stay and the balcony on the top floor is amazing. I will definitely come back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Immaculate room

By

марта 02, 2021

club

I needed a safe bed within walking distance of an event and reserved based upon lowest possible reward points. Was pleasantly surprised by completely updated furnishings. Really plush mattress and beddings and perfectly stocked bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy

By

февраля 28, 2021

club

Hotel was comfy and clean great customer service fast and speedy check-in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value...Outstanding Staff!

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

Could not have been happier with everything...Location..Room...Cleaniness...Parking..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and clean rooms comfy bed.

By

февраля 16, 2021

Great location to FWY. Clean rooms. close to shops and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and comfortable

By

февраля 16, 2021

Very clean and very safe. comfortable room and bed, I slept great. The front desk was very kind and helpful at check in and check out. I appreciated the bagged breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

февраля 14, 2021

Room was clean and there staff was knowledgeable about the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is Amazing

By

февраля 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating and hotel was clean and not full of riff raff. I was able to sleep at night without being disturbed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and hotel

By

февраля 11, 2021

The staff was very helpful and courteous with me on providing an early check in. She was not only helpful on the phone but also in person. The check in was fast and easy. The room was easy to find and clean as well. The bathroom were also very clean. The noise level outside would be just standard like any other hotel. Didn’t bother me much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and amazing. The Hotel and room were clean and wonderful. The breakfast was better before Covid, but was great with what they could do. Amazing location close to Disneyland even though it's still closed. Loved my stay will stay again soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to highway

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and willing to help.
needs some improvements for a better stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию