Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 861 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed, and clean room

By

May 22, 2022

Such a wonderful experience, the Holiday inn's are our favorite hotels, the rooms are always clean, and staff is very friendly, and kind, we most definitely recommend staying at one of these hotels, they are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

May 15, 2022

Hotel was perfect of our needs. Clean room, comfy bed, ample parking and friendly staff. No real issues with our stay. Only complaint was that the windows were really, really dirty on the outside.

Read More
Read Less

Trevor, the front desk receptionist was very rude

By

May 15, 2022

club

I had an overall good stay thanks to the hotel manager which was very professional, polite, and nice. The hotel was overall good and the room was nice and clean, my only issue was the noise from the next-door guest which I complained to Trevor, the night shift receptionist but he was so rude to me and hung up the phone on my face. He's definitely not doing this hotel any good and staff like him can ruin a hotel's reputation. Professionalism and politeness are everything to me, no matter how bad the hotel is, if someone is nice to me that's all I care about. But then again, the manager was great and I appreciate his great service and attention.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 04, 2022

The room was clean, bedroom and bathroom. The breakfast was standard. Would of liked the breakfast to extend to 11am. The staff needs tobe a little more friendly. Some of the staff. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast. Comfy beds.

By

May 04, 2022

Comfy stay for Disney trip. Wish the shuttle would take you to the park BEFORE opening. Had to get an Uber instead. Overall stay was great though. Nice beds and pretty clean rooms. A/C got nice and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located and excellent staff

By

May 02, 2022

Came to this holiday in location for a conference and we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are excellent, the beds are very comfortable, and the shower is amazing! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

PLATINUM ELITE +60,000 points

By

April 12, 2022

platinumelite

Did not receive an upgraded room like I have received always in the past. I am being forgotten as a Platinum Elite customer and the fact that I stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis each time I need to assist my step father.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guest

By

December 18, 2021

Excellent and safe location with parking. Obviously a good alternative for a Disneyland stay. We waited a bit for our room and outside of the bed, it was very comfortable and clean. You can tell the staff takes pride in this property.

Read More
Read Less

Go to hotel for SoCal!

By

December 15, 2021

This hotel is amazing! Location wise it is near the highway (you do not hear any noise), gas stations, food, and Disneyland. The staff are super nice and helpful. I have stayed here two times, once in the bigger room with living area and recently in a regular king size bedroom. Both rooms are amazing, clean and modern. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disneyland or traveling around Orange County area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

December 15, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay, I have no complaints! The sofa did squeak a little, I wasn't there for that! I didn't wake up on time for breakfast but it had the lobby smelling good!

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

December 14, 2021

club

had a great experience, the hotel staff made it fast and quick, also breakfast is nice

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and friendly staff

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

We were surprised and very pleased that our room came with a balcony, pull out TV, Ethernet cable, and a mini fridge. The breakfast variety was nice and I absolutely loved the pancakes there. Our overall experience was great and we actually have already planned to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less