Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 727 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2021

My overall review is I had a good experience from the time I checked in to the time I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

excellent Hotel and service

By

March 17, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff was friendly and the whole hotel was quite and clean

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

March 16, 2021

We switched hotels from riverside to this location and everything went smooth it’s clean and customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

March 12, 2021

Qas in town for an over might job and had the best night of sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good day

By

March 10, 2021

Great place to staying very clean and quiet. I love the bed it really confortable and had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

It worked for what I needed but below what I expected for an IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 02, 2021

club

I loved my stay and the balcony on the top floor is amazing. I will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate room

By

March 02, 2021

club

I needed a safe bed within walking distance of an event and reserved based upon lowest possible reward points. Was pleasantly surprised by completely updated furnishings. Really plush mattress and beddings and perfectly stocked bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 28, 2021

club

Hotel was comfy and clean great customer service fast and speedy check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value...Outstanding Staff!

By

February 24, 2021

club

Could not have been happier with everything...Location..Room...Cleaniness...Parking..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms comfy bed.

By

February 16, 2021

Great location to FWY. Clean rooms. close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2021

Very clean and very safe. comfortable room and bed, I slept great. The front desk was very kind and helpful at check in and check out. I appreciated the bagged breakfast.

Read More
Read Less