Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 864 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

864opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    622
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Na

By

29 junio 2022

Great place to stay. Breakfast could have more variety. The shuttle to Disneyland is a great service! Great staff and clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel with excellent customer service from the staff

By

28 junio 2022

I normally do not write reviews but I have to for this property. My stay with my family was above and beyond at the Holiday Inn Express Fullerton, the staff was willing to help me out and get what I needed immediately. This hotel was not far from Disneyland and they had a shuttle to drop off and pick us up, which was amazing. The rooms were so clean and we had everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

31 mayo 2022

Okay hotel. Wouldn't stay here again due to how we were treated by staff, especially for being ihg members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, and clean room

By

22 mayo 2022

Such a wonderful experience, the Holiday inn's are our favorite hotels, the rooms are always clean, and staff is very friendly, and kind, we most definitely recommend staying at one of these hotels, they are the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

15 mayo 2022

Hotel was perfect of our needs. Clean room, comfy bed, ample parking and friendly staff. No real issues with our stay. Only complaint was that the windows were really, really dirty on the outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trevor, the front desk receptionist was very rude

By

15 mayo 2022

club

I had an overall good stay thanks to the hotel manager which was very professional, polite, and nice. The hotel was overall good and the room was nice and clean, my only issue was the noise from the next-door guest which I complained to Trevor, the night shift receptionist but he was so rude to me and hung up the phone on my face. He's definitely not doing this hotel any good and staff like him can ruin a hotel's reputation. Professionalism and politeness are everything to me, no matter how bad the hotel is, if someone is nice to me that's all I care about. But then again, the manager was great and I appreciate his great service and attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

04 mayo 2022

The room was clean, bedroom and bathroom. The breakfast was standard. Would of liked the breakfast to extend to 11am. The staff needs tobe a little more friendly. Some of the staff. Overall it was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast. Comfy beds.

By

04 mayo 2022

Comfy stay for Disney trip. Wish the shuttle would take you to the park BEFORE opening. Had to get an Uber instead. Overall stay was great though. Nice beds and pretty clean rooms. A/C got nice and cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located and excellent staff

By

02 mayo 2022

Came to this holiday in location for a conference and we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are excellent, the beds are very comfortable, and the shower is amazing! I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLATINUM ELITE +60,000 points

By

12 abril 2022

platinumelite

Did not receive an upgraded room like I have received always in the past. I am being forgotten as a Platinum Elite customer and the fact that I stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis each time I need to assist my step father.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat guest

By

18 diciembre 2021

Excellent and safe location with parking. Obviously a good alternative for a Disneyland stay. We waited a bit for our room and outside of the bed, it was very comfortable and clean. You can tell the staff takes pride in this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go to hotel for SoCal!

By

15 diciembre 2021

This hotel is amazing! Location wise it is near the highway (you do not hear any noise), gas stations, food, and Disneyland. The staff are super nice and helpful. I have stayed here two times, once in the bigger room with living area and recently in a regular king size bedroom. Both rooms are amazing, clean and modern. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disneyland or traveling around Orange County area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información