Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 698 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great, clean place to stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Everything about this hotel was top notch. From the welcoming staff to the soft beds, I wish my trip was longer just so I could sleep some more. Wonderful place to stay. Very Clean place and best service amid the Covid-19 stuff. Breakfast was on point and ready to go every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and clear room

By

28 octubre 2020

We were greeted by a really nice lady who was friendly and made the check in so fast. We were so happy with how clean the room was and the bed was so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay experience/Clean room

By

28 octubre 2020

I loved the welcoming of front guest clerk, my room was very spacious and clean and will definitely use them again on my next business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 octubre 2020

Love it, will be back for sure. Want to thank you all for a great, clean and very nice stayover all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access, comfortable

By

21 octubre 2020

club

My return visit to this hotel was as expected, clean, comfortable and easy access to surrounding Fullerton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The hotel definitely offered comfort and service on our stay there. We valued the early check-in, friendly receptionist, free wifi and Sanitizers everywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable roooms

By

13 octubre 2020

Would stay here again, the price is great for how nice the service and rooms are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees were friendly

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I needed a place to check into that was close to the hospital as my boyfriend was taken by ambulance and I lived in AZ. So I drove and got in early morning. I was extremely sleepy and the gentleman working allowed me too so I could get some rest instead of telling me no that their check in was at 3pm. I tried to rest as much as possible. Once my partner got out I was a little more relaxed however the noise level was horrible. Between a bunch of loud kids and their parents and the bar next to the hotel it made it hard. But it served its purpose

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied and pleasant experience

By

09 octubre 2020

Staff at front desk was friendly, informative, and professional. The rooms were immaculate, spacious, and enjoyed the microwave, refrigerator included. Parking was available and accessible. Location of hotel is right off the freeway which is very convenient. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. The nightly rate was fair and reasonable for what you get during your stay. Overall, the hotel was very well maintained, clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience with IHG and this Holiday Inn Express

By

23 septiembre 2020

I booked this hotel weeks before my travel dates. I drive across two states with my three toddlers, snd when we finally arrived, exhausted, kids crying and cranky, the hotel was closed!!! Why was I able to book a hotel that closed months ago (I later found this out)???????? Even worse, why wasn't I notified at some point between when I booked and my travel dates??? By the time we arrived, we were all ready to jump out of the car and check into our hotel to relax. I called IHG and submitted a complaint. I was told someone would call me within 48 hrs. I spent more time and gas finding, booking and driving to another hotel. Someone did not call within 48 hrs. So I called them. The rep said she wasn't sure why I did nit receive again but she would submit it again to management. I called the next day and was told "There's nothing we can do. You will not get a call back as this has been resolved" It IS NOT resolved when nothing has been done about my experience. They wouldn't even put points on my account. Worst customer service experience I think I've ever had!!! I've stayed over 200 nights at IHG hotels within the past 2 yrs. This is totally unacceptable for anyone, but especially someone who has spent so much money with them. I will continue to push until something is done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

02 abril 2020

club

Hotel is clean, beds very comfortable, plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

24 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Disney was closed, they welcomed me with open arms. It was a pleasant stay, close to lots of food options. I appreciate the no indoor smoking as well (being a former smoker)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información