Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, California 92832

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 687 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Weekend stay

By

24 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Disney was closed, they welcomed me with open arms. It was a pleasant stay, close to lots of food options. I appreciate the no indoor smoking as well (being a former smoker)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Everything

By

18 marzo 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel for couples and families. The property is close to everything without the hassle. If there’s any problems the staff are quick to help. I definitely will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

This was a great location! It was very clean, included breakfast, didn’t charge for parking, and there was a lot nearby in terms of shopping and food! We stayed here for our trip to Disney and it was about a 15 minute drive but overall it saved us money when it come for choosing lodging for our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and great location. Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay .

By

10 marzo 2020

Clean safe quiet location . Would definitely recommend . Breakfast was really good as well . 5/5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its THE spot to stay!

By

10 marzo 2020

Check-in was incredibly fast and easy. My room was very clean and I always have a great night's sleep in their beds. Definitely reccomend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

10 marzo 2020

Our stay was great! Anything we forgot they had. Anything we asked they did. They were out of pool towels and the front desk man went immediately to get some for us! It was great! We asked for a crib and they were up with one within 10 minutes. Very happy. Only downside is the noise outside. It’s by a busy road so it you could hear it in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend!

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Incredible gem to find! Great front desk staff, hotel is beautiful inside. Room was clean and relaxing, nice bathroom space. Such value I was pleasantly surprised. Especially after leaving a different hotel last minute because of how awful it was. I couldn’t have been happier! ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and comfortable

By

04 marzo 2020

club

newer hotel, very clean and close to everything in Fullerton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Clean and Safe

By

02 marzo 2020

We have stayed here many times both for business and fun. It is nice to come to a familiar place that is always clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

27 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Good property and service. Enjoyed one night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in a great location. Friendly staff. Close to all the attractions. Great local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información