La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1388 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1388recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    820
  • 4 Stelle
    306
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    70

Stay

By

giugno 27, 2020

it was cool, site has lots of rules tho and made it seem very stiff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was great

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

The stay was great. You good made sure everything was ok while I was there and really made me feel at home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stoned

By

giugno 16, 2020

Upon arrival, the guy doing the check-in was high as a kite.
...and could smell it right when you walked in. ...and that wouldn't even bother me if he could do his job properly.

He never told me how much the room was until I was already given my room key. I actually had to to ask him... "How much did you charge my card?" Before he said anything about cost. He was super shady, and I wondered if he even worked there for real or if he had taken over for a friend or something.

I asked for a receipt, which he said he couldn't do. I gave him my e-mail so he could get it to me asap... and the reciept never arrived in my inbox either. The whole thing made me feel so uncomfortable, and I had to contact my financial institution for information since I was so unsure about what the heck happened during check-in.

We got to our room, and the cable didn't work... and a bottle of water in the mini fridge would have gone a long way, since there didn't seem to be any soda machine in the lobby or anything.


Overall it was a pretty poor experience for something carrying the Holiday Inn brand name.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

giugno 13, 2020

club

I love this hotel and i will recommend to anyone. Very clean and relaxing place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Beds Was Super soft

By

marzo 20, 2020

My Breakfast Was Great I Love Staying At The Hoilday Inn Express in Hillside Illinois

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

We had a quick checkin and a quiet night close to our destination. The room was comfortable and the bed was good although the box spring squeaks when getting into or out of the bed. The luggage carts were the perfect size to use to move luggage into and out of the room and there were plenty of them. Breakfast waas wonderful although the serving area was too small for the time we ate since there were several people there. The coffee bar was too far away from the food. This food and beverage area needs a revamp for smoother flow by guests. The attendant kept the food trays full and cleaned the spills.

The only downside was our room coffee pot and fridge were connected to a power cord that could not reach a wall plug. We passed this onto the desk clerk as we checked out. Obviously the room needs more plugs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and great services

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

The location is close to O’Hara and to the Blue line which takes you straight downtown. The hotel shuttle is available until 11pm so was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 28, 2020

club

I stayed for a week and felt welcomed from the check in to the last day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure that I had an enjoyable stay! Even though they are under renovation everything was still open and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All around great service and stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

All the personnel will help you in anyway and are so very nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional service

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

I stayed here for one night for business, and was blown away by the customer service I received. It was at the level of what I would expect from a 4-star hotel. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The shuttle was able to bring me to an early morning interview at the medical center. They had double booked the shuttle when I needed it to get to a business dinner the night before, so they had a cab waiting for me outside at the time I had requested for the shuttle, and gave me cash to pay for the trip. Even with renovations happening the hotel was clean, updated, and I was more than happy with my room and stay. Would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

febbraio 18, 2020

Great place to stay. Very comfortable. Always have the light on for my situation and a great corporate price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno