La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1442 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1442recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    847
  • 4 Stelle
    316
  • 3 Stelle
    131
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    78

Bad Breakfast options - Not Clean - Loud guests in Lobby/breakfast area

By

agosto 01, 2021

platinumelite

This place is not clean compared to other Holiday inn properties. There is paper strewn in the hallways. The elevators are unclean( We observed Bottle caps and fast-food wrappers). Breakfast currently (July 2021) is a paper bag that contains a Muffin and Yogurt. The Front desk staff feels they are being interrupted and have an attitude to any common requests. 1 in 3 front desk staff was good during my stay in taking down the request and addressing it. The location is good to get to downtown and get on Highway. Avoid if you are going to spend any time in the Room. The location is close to Target, Dunkin, Krispy Kreme, and Ihop for your breakfast and other needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful Experience

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

No house keeping, no extra towels, awful breakfast. I stayed for 4 nights and my room was never cleaned after I got there. Breakfast was a joke. Not even coffee was provided. Just terrible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chicago/Hillside Vacation Stay

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

This was one of my worst HI stays! The room wasn't thoroughly cleaned (found hair that wasn't ours on bathroom door and on tub), furniture was dated and chipped, ironing board was broken and needed replacement, no cable, no TV internet service, no hot breakfast due to Covid; all of which should have been mentioned upon check-in, but wasn't. On a positive note, this HI was in a really good location, which is why we stayed, it was really quiet and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The negatives far outweigh the positives and I will never stay at this location again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 25, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay it was a overall good experience I was pleasantly surprised.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Misleading online information

By

luglio 19, 2021

platinumelite

Booked as park and stay online.. when I arrived at he hotel, I was told there has been no airport shuttle service for more than a year.. so I couldn't park my car for 1 week there.. I had to make last minute arrangement to park at airport... No true breakfast.. only take out bags..
Not worth the price...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chicago Night Stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

First off, we know, appreciate and understand the precautions that need to be taken to keep the hotels clean. We thank you for this!
We were wanting an early check in to drop off our belongings before going to a baseball game. I called 2 days in advance and asked for a note to be put in our account for an early check-in and they said they would. I was advised to call the morning of the stay so housekeeping would try to work on our room first. I did so and was told it was not guaranteed, but we understand that. When we arrived early to try for the early check in the lady at the desk kept talking over me. We tried one more time before leaving for the game and again was talked over not being allowed to talk. (It is hard to believe that 5 floors of rooms and we could not get an early check-in 1 hour before the check-in times.)
When we checked in after the game I was not recognized as a priority member.
The hotel is going through some up grades, but the next morning, we did not have any options for breakfast, not even a cup of coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wish

By

luglio 01, 2021

The hotel offered shuttle service around the outdoor mall area . Would make it easier to get around the mall . Had a really hard time walking across the street for food . Cars were speeding not slowing down for pedestrian

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds are soooo comfortable

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

My room was nice and clean. Also loved how the ac was nice and cold when I got there considering it was over 90 degrees outside. Will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Improvement - A lot

By

giugno 12, 2021

club

The first room I was given was not made up so I had to return to the front desk for a key to an other room. The general lobby was pretty dirty. Breakfast (in a bag) was said to be available at 6 AM but I had to wait 15 minutes for someone to arrive at the front desk to give it out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very relaxing and friendly establishment

By

giugno 01, 2021

Love the establishment will stay again I love the way the staff is nice and I always sleep so well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was fine but lobby and check-in experience poor

By

maggio 03, 2021

platinumelite

Lobby area, hallways and elevator were not in good shape. The person behind the front desk did not look like a typical HI employee. Dressed poorly. Did not greet me as a valued member. This made the hotel feel second rate. I will not return to this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Todo me encanto en este hotel

By

aprile 29, 2021

club

Muchas tiendas por el hotel
Bien limpios los cuartos

Mostra di più
Mostra meno