La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1384 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1384recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    818
  • 4 Stelle
    306
  • 3 Stelle
    126
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    70

The Beds Was Super soft

By

marzo 20, 2020

My Breakfast Was Great I Love Staying At The Hoilday Inn Express in Hillside Illinois

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

We had a quick checkin and a quiet night close to our destination. The room was comfortable and the bed was good although the box spring squeaks when getting into or out of the bed. The luggage carts were the perfect size to use to move luggage into and out of the room and there were plenty of them. Breakfast waas wonderful although the serving area was too small for the time we ate since there were several people there. The coffee bar was too far away from the food. This food and beverage area needs a revamp for smoother flow by guests. The attendant kept the food trays full and cleaned the spills.

The only downside was our room coffee pot and fridge were connected to a power cord that could not reach a wall plug. We passed this onto the desk clerk as we checked out. Obviously the room needs more plugs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and great services

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

The location is close to O’Hara and to the Blue line which takes you straight downtown. The hotel shuttle is available until 11pm so was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 28, 2020

club

I stayed for a week and felt welcomed from the check in to the last day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure that I had an enjoyable stay! Even though they are under renovation everything was still open and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All around great service and stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

All the personnel will help you in anyway and are so very nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional service

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

I stayed here for one night for business, and was blown away by the customer service I received. It was at the level of what I would expect from a 4-star hotel. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The shuttle was able to bring me to an early morning interview at the medical center. They had double booked the shuttle when I needed it to get to a business dinner the night before, so they had a cab waiting for me outside at the time I had requested for the shuttle, and gave me cash to pay for the trip. Even with renovations happening the hotel was clean, updated, and I was more than happy with my room and stay. Would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

febbraio 18, 2020

Great place to stay. Very comfortable. Always have the light on for my situation and a great corporate price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place close to airport

By

febbraio 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed the night before our flight out of ORD and left our car. People at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Shuttle driver was great too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All management and staff was Very Professional and Friendly

By

febbraio 03, 2020

I was Very Pleased with my stay here. I always pick Holiday Inn Express because I always know I'm getting a Clean room at a reasonable price. Nina and the rest of her staff are Professional, Friendly and courteous as well. The newly renovated lobby and dining room are very nice. I would say though it seems to be time to replace all of the flags flying outside on the poles, especially the U.S. flag.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms and Nice property.

By

gennaio 29, 2020

The facility was nice, building was well maintained. My issues I had was, I couldn’t connect my Xbox to the tv and have it work, so I went out and bought a small tv for this purpose. Power outlets were next to non existent, the outlets on the lamp fixtures did not work at all, we had to unplug lamp and tv In order to plug anything in. Also went to go for a swim, the pool was very hazy and can see an oil film hovering on the surface, so that was a hard no of attempting a swim. Beds were great and comfy, but all night long and throughout the day I heard a sound that can only be explained as it sounded like jets taking off constantly, the sound was there my entire stay. Overall my whole stay wasn’t horrible. I’m just grateful it was close to my destination, rooms / property were clean, rooms were tastefully furnished, and breakfast was decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

gennaio 28, 2020

club

The grounds were clean, the room I stayed in was very quiet and I can't say enough good things about housekeeping. WOW they were great. There were some guests 3 doors down that were EXTREMELY LOUD and that room was across the hall from my 83 year old parents. That wasn't cool. Plus someone had burned food that stunk up the hallway and stunk up my room. Other than that it was a nice stay. The restaurants are alot closer than you think.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno