Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1414 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1414avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    836
  • 4 Estrelas
    311
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Customer Service Lacking

By

novembro 19, 2020

I normally stay on the lower level (1st floor) when staying at hotels. After traveling 11 hours to get to Chicago no lower level rooms were available without the waiting so I accepted upper level rooms (3rd floor). We stayed two nights. I know there is Covid but I thought someone would at least empty garbage from the hotel room and bring some extra towels. None of that happened. Also I expected to at least have coffee or some type of breakfast choice like I had at another Holiday Inn. At that particular hotel they had a worker stand behind a table in the food area and pass customers coffee or a breakfast item. Even breakfast in a bag would have been acceptable such as the lunch on the go bags at some hotels. There was no one at the front desk to answer questions when I came down to ask things. They were somewhere else. For the price I expected better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

The housekeeping do a great job maintaining the hotel lobby and room clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel experience

By

outubro 28, 2020

Hotel was quiet and near expressway, stores, and restaurants. However hotel charges regular price even though amenities were not available (breakfast, pool, gym). Rooms and facilities need beautification. Walls are dirty/stained and need painting, furniture chipped, rooms smell of an odor, and lamp shades were stained. Really not worth the money charged per night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

We had a great stay for a short trip. The fire alarm went off, but the staff and responders took care of it for us to get back into the building quickly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

We came into town for a funeral under a rewards night given by our daughter. Checkin went smoothly with the front desk expecting us. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, and the staff made sure everyone was outside for our own safety until responders could check out the building. Better safe than sorry. Had an excellent stay all around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean quiet hotel but no breakfast buffett at the moment

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

clean quiet hotel but no ammenties at the moment due to COVID

Leia mais
Ler menos

Coffee available in the morning

By

setembro 25, 2020

club

Check in was good, had no issues throughout my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Obvious short staff

By

setembro 24, 2020

club

staff acted worn down and werent helpful, really noisy

Leia mais
Ler menos

remodeling

By

setembro 23, 2020

No breakfast or housecleaning available due to COVID. No was ever at front desk. Horrible service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limited service due to covid 19

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

Everything was great, hope to come back once covid is over with so I can have more options for breakfast. Limited options was okay for now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service from every employee

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and helpful. Felt very welcomed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

I had an amazing experience staying here. They have an amazing staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos