Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    24

comfortable and close to the airport

By

28. April 2017

club

Reasonable, close to the airport. shuttle bus was very convenient to take us to the airport on time. We had to wait for the bus to pick us, even though they know our arrival time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corporate hotel, poor service

By

27. April 2017

club

Not at all happy with the front desk staff. Poor attitude, and general lack of understanding with respect to customer service. Will not be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst customer service I have ever experienced

By

27. April 2017

Please do not stay at this facility. Absolutely no help at all from the front desk staff, Katrina. Straight rude to me and the entire group while smiling to our faces. Was the most insulting stay I have ever experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. April 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Loved the cinnamon buns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Check in

By

26. April 2017

club

Not as stated. I was able to leave my luggage and go to conference and call back to see if a room was ready for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reserved

By

26. April 2017

club

I reserved a King size suite and when I got to my room is found out that I it's two full size beds..The front desk clerk didn't inform me at the time that I checked in to even give me time to see if I wanted to go somewhere else or anything. I was very upset! The front desk clerk ask for my card and I.D like she had no clue that I wasn't getting what I ask for...The amount of money I spent was not worth getting a room i didn't reserved 2 weeks in advanced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

26. April 2017

The staff was nice and helpful. The shuttle was great. We were picked up at the airport, taken to the El train station and picked up for two days and then taken back to the airport, all on the free shuttle. The room was clean and the pool was nice. The only bad part was the breakfast. Not a great selection, and even worse if you have an allergy to eggs. But even with the bad breakfasts I would still stay at this hotel if I am ever in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. April 2017

club

Very clean and felt safe. No parking fee!!!!

Only thing I would change is to have the same person in charge of the breakfast area every day. There was a different person ever day so later in the week there was a supply issue. (no bowls for cereal etc.) It seemed like the person on duty one day did not indicate to the next day person that there the was a shortage. I felt bad for the families with children. This over site limited what they could eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price and convenient location

By

17. April 2017

club

Kid-friendly, nice breakfast choices, but make plans to get coffee elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17. April 2017

club

The stay was very good. No problems. Room was large and comfortable staff was friendly and hepfull. Breakfast was above average for a hotel of this type. Close to Loyola Medical Center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Staff

By

14. April 2017

club

Hotel staff was welcoming and attentive. Room was clean. but could hear neighbors. Easily accessible from the highway and close to restaurants and had a shopping area that included a Target store very close in case you may have forgotten anything and needed to make a quick trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love this hotel

By

13. April 2017

club

They have great services all the way around the board!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen