Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1429 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1429Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    842
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Convenient location

By

12. April 2021

club

Location is convenient for my job plus lots of places for me to get food while on business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No staff

By

07. April 2021

club

3rd shifters let u use your chime card but 1st shift won’t. When we checked out there was no staff and no breakfast lobby full of guest with no one to help us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

07. April 2021

Would not recommend to anyone. I was afraid to stay at this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing stay

By

05. April 2021

Nice place to stay and very happy with the stay will definitely go there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, staff and big rooms

By

29. März 2021

club

Loved that the pool was open. They are doing day of reservations for pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for 10 days

By

10. März 2021

I stayed for 10 days on business and was very happy with my room. Staff was excellent. I stayed on the 5th floor and it was very quiet and the bed was so comfortable. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Very convenient area. Close to everything. Has a large parking lot for truck or bus parking. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight

By

25. Februar 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was not up to the standards we have come to expect from the franchise. The hallways were a bit dingy (Maybe due to repairs?) Our room did not have a remote for the television and I had to go to the front desk to get one. (The room phone did not connect me to the front dest). There was no ice machine on our floor. The HVAC unit was very noisy when operating. I had to turn it off when retiring for the night.
Our check in procedure was fine and I was acknowledged as an Elite member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff good location

By

25. Februar 2021

club

Staff was wonderful at check in and check out
Area is great since there are lots of restaurants/ food within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

19. Februar 2021

Only problem we had during our 1 night stay was that there was a snow storm that night and the parking lot was not plowed before we had to leave so it was hard to get our car out of the lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

28. Januar 2021

club

Location is great, very easy to get to. Staff made my stay welcoming from check in to check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

27. Januar 2021

club

Comfortable room no complaints, was able to relax after work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

11. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Did not provide parking and shuttle service as advertised

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen