Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 805 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    523
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Business Saty

By

24. Juli 2017

Overall a good stay. Hotel was clean and friendly. Only complaints were AC was loud kicking off and on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and beautiful hotel

By

24. Juli 2017

Lots of shopping and very close to the city. Great staff and plenty for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds for my two lower back surgeries..

By

23. Juli 2017

club

It was very clean and had amazing accommodations, the staff was nice and friendly...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cicero business trip

By

23. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Well done. Very clean staff was friendly and always smiling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and friendly

By

22. Juli 2017

This is one of the best hotels that I get to stay at while traveling for work. I've been coming here for a couple of years now and the staff is always friendly and for the ones that have been here a while they are always happy to see me. Just an excellent facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MS.Q

By

18. Juli 2017

Great location , comfy beds, attentive staff what more can you ask for . Ms Q is wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best HIE I've ever been in

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Wasn't welcomed as IHG member upon check-in, but staff overall was friendly. Biggest issue was that my room backed up to very busy roadway and road noise was incessant at all hours of the day and night. I had to check to make sure my windows were closed, given the traffic volume experienced. If that wasn't enough, an elevated train trestle was conveniently located at eye level of my 2nd story room: I don't think I could have asked for a louder experience, even if I'd paid extra for it. Stayed in HIE all over the country, but this was not a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

15. Juli 2017

club

I stay at this location every time I come down to visit my family, awesome location for business and leisure. Awesome location, walking distance to a great shopping plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value for My Buck

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great location and facility. Over the top free breakfast and parking. Great service and friendly and helpful employees. Nice pool and fitness center. Super clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Good, here for business and some pleasure I guess. Good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

13. Juli 2017

Hotel is really busy when I came in there were people requesting info about the shuttle the phones kept ringing non stop and more guest kept coming to the counter delaying check in , but what I witness was a calm relax front desk , the young lady served everybody quick fast and made us all feel like we was important and that there was no one else at that counter, although I was a bit frustrated at first Ms Q quickly turned my frown into a pleasant smile !!!!!! gave me my room keys / told me info about the property / introduced the staff if we needed anything/ pointed out places to see and eat / the stay turned out lovely and Ms Q and the rest of the staff made it relaxing the rest of the way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay and comfortable bed

By

13. Juli 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back the next time I am in the area overnight

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen