Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-O'Hare Arpt Area

200 South Mannheim Road , Hillside, Illinois 60162

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1430 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    75

breakfast option

By

April 26, 2021

Add More healthy sugar free options to your breakfast bags to Go.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 12, 2021

club

Location is convenient for my job plus lots of places for me to get food while on business

Read More
Read Less

No staff

By

April 07, 2021

club

3rd shifters let u use your chime card but 1st shift won’t. When we checked out there was no staff and no breakfast lobby full of guest with no one to help us

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 07, 2021

Would not recommend to anyone. I was afraid to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

April 05, 2021

Nice place to stay and very happy with the stay will definitely go there again

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and big rooms

By

March 29, 2021

club

Loved that the pool was open. They are doing day of reservations for pool.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 10 days

By

March 10, 2021

I stayed for 10 days on business and was very happy with my room. Staff was excellent. I stayed on the 5th floor and it was very quiet and the bed was so comfortable. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Very convenient area. Close to everything. Has a large parking lot for truck or bus parking. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

February 25, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was not up to the standards we have come to expect from the franchise. The hallways were a bit dingy (Maybe due to repairs?) Our room did not have a remote for the television and I had to go to the front desk to get one. (The room phone did not connect me to the front dest). There was no ice machine on our floor. The HVAC unit was very noisy when operating. I had to turn it off when retiring for the night.
Our check in procedure was fine and I was acknowledged as an Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good location

By

February 25, 2021

club

Staff was wonderful at check in and check out
Area is great since there are lots of restaurants/ food within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 19, 2021

Only problem we had during our 1 night stay was that there was a snow storm that night and the parking lot was not plowed before we had to leave so it was hard to get our car out of the lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

January 28, 2021

club

Location is great, very easy to get to. Staff made my stay welcoming from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 27, 2021

club

Comfortable room no complaints, was able to relax after work

Read More
Read Less