Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-O'Hare Arpt Area

200 South Mannheim Road , Hillside, Illinois 60162

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1397 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    71

Cozy and comfy

By

July 30, 2020

club

The front desk agent was very friendly and the hotel itself was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 30, 2020

club

I had an amazing experience staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great location by express way, food and stores.

No breakfast available due to covid but I hope was right next door

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 29, 2020

club

Front desk, housekeeping and maintenance were all great

Read More
Read Less

no service provided

By

July 24, 2020

club

Rooms were not cleaned daily, TV did not work, coffee pot did not work. Asked for repair and it was not done.

Read More
Read Less

convinient

By

July 21, 2020

club

Comfortable beds, no breakfast pool or fitness center but other than that great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 20, 2020

club

Lots of shopping/restaurants nearby. Plenty of parking. Loved how big the standard rooms were.

Staff was welcoming

Read More
Read Less

room was fine but noisy

By

July 13, 2020

The area that this hotel is in has a train line that runs very close and you hear trains all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 02, 2020

Me and my husband really need that get away. We really enjoyed and relaxed. I just missed the breakfast they used to give but i know it's because of safety. They should take something off the price of the room. In all i enjoyed myself

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 27, 2020

it was cool, site has lots of rules tho and made it seem very stiff

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

June 19, 2020

club

The stay was great. You good made sure everything was ok while I was there and really made me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Stoned

By

June 16, 2020

Upon arrival, the guy doing the check-in was high as a kite.
...and could smell it right when you walked in. ...and that wouldn't even bother me if he could do his job properly.

He never told me how much the room was until I was already given my room key. I actually had to to ask him... "How much did you charge my card?" Before he said anything about cost. He was super shady, and I wondered if he even worked there for real or if he had taken over for a friend or something.

I asked for a receipt, which he said he couldn't do. I gave him my e-mail so he could get it to me asap... and the reciept never arrived in my inbox either. The whole thing made me feel so uncomfortable, and I had to contact my financial institution for information since I was so unsure about what the heck happened during check-in.

We got to our room, and the cable didn't work... and a bottle of water in the mini fridge would have gone a long way, since there didn't seem to be any soda machine in the lobby or anything.


Overall it was a pretty poor experience for something carrying the Holiday Inn brand name.

Read More
Read Less