Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1432 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    844
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Room was fine but lobby and check-in experience poor

By

03 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Lobby area, hallways and elevator were not in good shape. The person behind the front desk did not look like a typical HI employee. Dressed poorly. Did not greet me as a valued member. This made the hotel feel second rate. I will not return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo me encanto en este hotel

By

29 abril 2021

club

Muchas tiendas por el hotel
Bien limpios los cuartos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast option

By

26 abril 2021

Add More healthy sugar free options to your breakfast bags to Go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

12 abril 2021

club

Location is convenient for my job plus lots of places for me to get food while on business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No staff

By

07 abril 2021

club

3rd shifters let u use your chime card but 1st shift won’t. When we checked out there was no staff and no breakfast lobby full of guest with no one to help us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

07 abril 2021

Would not recommend to anyone. I was afraid to stay at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

05 abril 2021

Nice place to stay and very happy with the stay will definitely go there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff and big rooms

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Loved that the pool was open. They are doing day of reservations for pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for 10 days

By

10 marzo 2021

I stayed for 10 days on business and was very happy with my room. Staff was excellent. I stayed on the 5th floor and it was very quiet and the bed was so comfortable. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Very convenient area. Close to everything. Has a large parking lot for truck or bus parking. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight

By

25 febrero 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was not up to the standards we have come to expect from the franchise. The hallways were a bit dingy (Maybe due to repairs?) Our room did not have a remote for the television and I had to go to the front desk to get one. (The room phone did not connect me to the front dest). There was no ice machine on our floor. The HVAC unit was very noisy when operating. I had to turn it off when retiring for the night.
Our check in procedure was fine and I was acknowledged as an Elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff good location

By

25 febrero 2021

club

Staff was wonderful at check in and check out
Area is great since there are lots of restaurants/ food within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

19 febrero 2021

Only problem we had during our 1 night stay was that there was a snow storm that night and the parking lot was not plowed before we had to leave so it was hard to get our car out of the lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información