Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was very friendly and helpful.good location June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean rooms With the large number of choices in the suburbs of Chicago, I did a lot of searching through reviews to find a hotel with great reviews. This Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for hotels in this area of Chicagoland. The rooms are quite spacious and very clean. The staff was very pleasant and the breakfast area had plenty of chioces of both hot and cold breakfast items. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for the money The entrance clean and OK in the room. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. The location of the hotel was good for where we wanted to go. The breakfast was acceptable and will supplied. The staff was attentive and helpful. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL GOT A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Experience, Front Desk was confused of my booking whether to charge my credit card or was it a pre-paid. I waited nearly 5 minutes for the agent to figure out and she was not pleasant. I had to call and ask for a copy of my folio. It should be automatic send to the guest email address. Very inconvenient for business traveler since we have to file our expense report . June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay If you are looking for a affordable place with free parking, complimentary breakfast, pleasing staff and clean big rooms, hit the bed right here! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Hotel I was very glad I stayed at this hotel, not too close to the city and traffic and only 25 minutes away from all the fun downtown. :) June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I have stayed at this property in the past and would recommend to any traveler. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a rail line that runs next to the hotel but it must not run at night as I did not hear it. I did not have breakfast (just coffee), but the breakfast items appeared to be mainly cold items. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Overall comfortable stay, and I will return when I am in the area again. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:09:53.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>