Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 727 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

727opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

comfortable and close to the airport

By

28 abril 2017

club

Reasonable, close to the airport. shuttle bus was very convenient to take us to the airport on time. We had to wait for the bus to pick us, even though they know our arrival time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corporate hotel, poor service

By

27 abril 2017

club

Not at all happy with the front desk staff. Poor attitude, and general lack of understanding with respect to customer service. Will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst customer service I have ever experienced

By

27 abril 2017

Please do not stay at this facility. Absolutely no help at all from the front desk staff, Katrina. Straight rude to me and the entire group while smiling to our faces. Was the most insulting stay I have ever experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Loved the cinnamon buns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early Check in

By

26 abril 2017

club

Not as stated. I was able to leave my luggage and go to conference and call back to see if a room was ready for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reserved

By

26 abril 2017

club

I reserved a King size suite and when I got to my room is found out that I it's two full size beds..The front desk clerk didn't inform me at the time that I checked in to even give me time to see if I wanted to go somewhere else or anything. I was very upset! The front desk clerk ask for my card and I.D like she had no clue that I wasn't getting what I ask for...The amount of money I spent was not worth getting a room i didn't reserved 2 weeks in advanced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

26 abril 2017

The staff was nice and helpful. The shuttle was great. We were picked up at the airport, taken to the El train station and picked up for two days and then taken back to the airport, all on the free shuttle. The room was clean and the pool was nice. The only bad part was the breakfast. Not a great selection, and even worse if you have an allergy to eggs. But even with the bad breakfasts I would still stay at this hotel if I am ever in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very clean and felt safe. No parking fee!!!!

Only thing I would change is to have the same person in charge of the breakfast area every day. There was a different person ever day so later in the week there was a supply issue. (no bowls for cereal etc.) It seemed like the person on duty one day did not indicate to the next day person that there the was a shortage. I felt bad for the families with children. This over site limited what they could eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and convenient location

By

17 abril 2017

club

Kid-friendly, nice breakfast choices, but make plans to get coffee elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 abril 2017

club

The stay was very good. No problems. Room was large and comfortable staff was friendly and hepfull. Breakfast was above average for a hotel of this type. Close to Loyola Medical Center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

14 abril 2017

club

Hotel staff was welcoming and attentive. Room was clean. but could hear neighbors. Easily accessible from the highway and close to restaurants and had a shopping area that included a Target store very close in case you may have forgotten anything and needed to make a quick trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this hotel

By

13 abril 2017

club

They have great services all the way around the board!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información