Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 694 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Decent Hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Decent Hotel with enthusiastic staff, Gym and pool needs improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally Good

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good service, clean environment, great location
But don't expect too much on room decorations and the breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast room staff amazing!

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The breakfast room staff was so welcoming and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a nice breakfast before we began our day. We thought breakfast went until 10, so when we arrived at 9:35, We found most of the food was put away and the staff was cleaning the room. We apologized and were going to go to a restaurant. The staff immediately offered us a nice variety of food. One lady even went and made hot bacon for us. Although they were cleaning up around us, they continuously said "take your time " and "can we get you anything?" We began our day with a full stomach and a smile on our faces. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite configuration

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was disappointed the suite was not a true bedroom separate from the living rm area. My husband was just getting off work, it was my hope to let him get an undisturbed nap in the bedroom. But I found myself tiptoeing, being really quiet in the living rm space because the bedroom and living rm are in fact just one largo open area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Staff was friendly and complimentary breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome O'Hare shuttle/long-term parking included with one night's stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Always love Holiday Inn Express, this location even more because of shuttle service to O'Hare that included long-term parking - all for the price of one night's stay before flying. Love that breakfast buffet was also included - extremely large room and lots of good choices.

Only improvement I could suggest would be to not water down the morning juices. All other breakfast items were wonderful!

Only negative was proximity to train tracks, but keeping the heat/AC on continuous fan will drown out the occasional train noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un brve soggiorno

By

19 marzo 2017

Buona accoglienza con personale cordiale. Peccato la qualita' della colazione. La cosa piu' spiacevole erano i cibi precotti, veramente modesti. Fatto questa precisazione per il resto l'esperienza e' stata positiva.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for money

By

18 marzo 2017

club

good location for reaching downtown and suburbs; everything was fine except the rooms are poorly lit with no ceiling light; computers still used windows 7 and were very slow; breakfast was great given the low price of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Not clean
Loud
The was only one shuttle.
Confusion at the front desk with time shuttle driver arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service Makes a Difference

By

14 marzo 2017

The customer service provided by the sales and front desk team exceeded my expectations and made a great first impression. The rooms were clean and appreciate the refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker in the room. Also, thank you for having turkey sausage at the breakfast station. The Hotel is in a nice location, near highway and numerous restaurants. Everyone helpful and attended to my needs. The outstanding customer service made the greatest impact for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel and excellent staff. Made for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Very convinient hotel neatmr the airport and on major freeways. Lots of restaurant and plaza at walking distance. Overall i am very satisfied with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información