Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1388 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    820
  • 4 Estrellas
    306
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Stay

By

27 junio 2020

it was cool, site has lots of rules tho and made it seem very stiff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

19 junio 2020

club

The stay was great. You good made sure everything was ok while I was there and really made me feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stoned

By

16 junio 2020

Upon arrival, the guy doing the check-in was high as a kite.
...and could smell it right when you walked in. ...and that wouldn't even bother me if he could do his job properly.

He never told me how much the room was until I was already given my room key. I actually had to to ask him... "How much did you charge my card?" Before he said anything about cost. He was super shady, and I wondered if he even worked there for real or if he had taken over for a friend or something.

I asked for a receipt, which he said he couldn't do. I gave him my e-mail so he could get it to me asap... and the reciept never arrived in my inbox either. The whole thing made me feel so uncomfortable, and I had to contact my financial institution for information since I was so unsure about what the heck happened during check-in.

We got to our room, and the cable didn't work... and a bottle of water in the mini fridge would have gone a long way, since there didn't seem to be any soda machine in the lobby or anything.


Overall it was a pretty poor experience for something carrying the Holiday Inn brand name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 junio 2020

club

I love this hotel and i will recommend to anyone. Very clean and relaxing place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Beds Was Super soft

By

20 marzo 2020

My Breakfast Was Great I Love Staying At The Hoilday Inn Express in Hillside Illinois

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We had a quick checkin and a quiet night close to our destination. The room was comfortable and the bed was good although the box spring squeaks when getting into or out of the bed. The luggage carts were the perfect size to use to move luggage into and out of the room and there were plenty of them. Breakfast waas wonderful although the serving area was too small for the time we ate since there were several people there. The coffee bar was too far away from the food. This food and beverage area needs a revamp for smoother flow by guests. The attendant kept the food trays full and cleaned the spills.

The only downside was our room coffee pot and fridge were connected to a power cord that could not reach a wall plug. We passed this onto the desk clerk as we checked out. Obviously the room needs more plugs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great services

By

08 marzo 2020

club

The location is close to O’Hara and to the Blue line which takes you straight downtown. The hotel shuttle is available until 11pm so was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

28 febrero 2020

club

I stayed for a week and felt welcomed from the check in to the last day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

24 febrero 2020

club

The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure that I had an enjoyable stay! Even though they are under renovation everything was still open and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great service and stay

By

24 febrero 2020

All the personnel will help you in anyway and are so very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service

By

24 febrero 2020

club

I stayed here for one night for business, and was blown away by the customer service I received. It was at the level of what I would expect from a 4-star hotel. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The shuttle was able to bring me to an early morning interview at the medical center. They had double booked the shuttle when I needed it to get to a business dinner the night before, so they had a cab waiting for me outside at the time I had requested for the shuttle, and gave me cash to pay for the trip. Even with renovations happening the hotel was clean, updated, and I was more than happy with my room and stay. Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

18 febrero 2020

Great place to stay. Very comfortable. Always have the light on for my situation and a great corporate price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información