Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable Hotel I am very pleased with this hotel. The room was pleasant, the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice with a lot of selections. I look forward to staying here again as I have business in the area. The staff were smiling and pleasant. That is always a plus. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy... The staff was great, no problems there. My issue was that the bathroom was filthy, shower appeared uncleaned and there were little black hairs all over the hair dryer...seriously disgusting. Our room faced the highway, so the noise was ridiculous on a Saturday...next time I'd request a room on the other side of the hotel. On the other hand, the hotel is close to everything we needed to be close to, including some good places to eat within walking distance. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, convenient We chose this location because it was not too far from Chicago itself and past good experiences with this brand. It is not far from O'Hare, but I couldn't even hear an aircraft, nor outside traffic noise. Some loud (probably happy to be off the plane) guests were checking in at the lobby when I was heading up, but once I got out of the lobby area, I couldn't hear them at all and they might have fallen off the face of the earth it was so quiet. The business center is small, but clean and sufficient for probably most people's needs. The room was clean and everything well kept. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, take that as you will, but it was easy to get food and get seated. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest Average property - not updated like many other IHG Express properties. The staff was wonderful upon check in and check out. Multiple thank you's for being a Spire Member and offers if they could do anything to make the stay more enjoyable. Main reason for the rating is the room wasn't "great" The beds seemed old with indents on both sides, and the air handler ran all night just to keep the room at 70 even though it was only 62 degrees out. When I opened the blinds in the morning I was also semi disgusted that the wall had a long term leak and there was mildew/mold on it as well as plaster just falling off. I won't stay at this location again when returning on business. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except..... This hotel was great and upheld many of the features to be expected of any national Holiday Inn Express. THE BUILDING: Everything was very clean here. Parking lot, common areas, and the dining area. No complaints, and nothing spectacular. THE STAFF: Wow. This staff. We saw an unusually large staff presence during our stay and they never failed once to be friendly, hospitable, and professional. They clearly care about doing their jobs, and doing it right. When the pancake maker broke (much to the HORRIBLE dismay of a few guests), three staff members appeared to try to fix the problem. They all were invested in finding a way to fix it rather than just declare it out of service. Also, we never saw a staff member just standing around. Everyone was always busy carrying out tasks, or trying to help another staff member with theirs. THE GUEST ROOM: Our suite was as expected and came with the industry standard features (desk, sofa bed, refrigerator, cabinets, etc.). The beds and pillows were of a good quality and the bathroom was clean and everything functioned properly. HOWEVER, the mattress on the sofa bed was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever felt. A guest should never be able to feel a single spring, much less EVERY spring on any mattress. I know from previous experience thRaat these mattresses can be just as comfortable as the regular ones. To me, there was no excuse for allowing such a miserable mattress to not be replaced. OVERALL: Our stay was very pleasant, just avoid that sofa mattress. The staff is very attentive during the breakfast service and made sure everything was stocked properly, which not all hotels do well. RATING: 4.25/5 stars August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Hotel that's in a Good Location We really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very professional and hospitable. This was our first time in Chicago.They made our stay a memorable one. Good shuttle service to and froom the airport and other places. Mikey one of the shuttle drivers was happily waiting to take us to the airport. The front desk staff was very pleasant and went out of their way to take care of us. The room was very clean and the cost was very reasonable. The hotel's location is not far from the downtown, ORD Airport and Oak Brook Mall. We normally don't leave comments after staying at a hotel but we were so impressed with the service of this one we had to leave our thoughts and thanks to the wonderful staff there. When we come back to Chicago next year this is where we'll stay. Thanks again staff. We highly recommend this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver y nice facility Very friendly front desk Very clean facility Highly accessible August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good service Stayed 3 days for Chicago visit with family, kids loved the pool area and rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel for those that want to visit downtown but don't want to pay the hotel parking fee's. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:27:38.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>