Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 654 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Convenient location

By

21 enero 2017

club

Shopping and eating choices within walking distance are very important when we visit for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid range hotel stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable but. Is easily accessible. It is awkwardly set behind a strip mall. Room had a smell to it that never went away. The beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience for your room, we tell our guest's upon checking if they have any questions feel free to contact us at the front desk. We take pride into making sure the Guest need's and concern's are meet. We also appreciate your feed back, whenever you are in town please come back to see us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

16 enero 2017

club

only holiday inn with parking that's close to Chicago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly front desk associates

By

12 enero 2017

club

Friendly front desk associates who took the time to give friendly directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind review . We at the front desk try to be as helpful as possible to the guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, reasonable price

By

12 enero 2017

club

The room was comfortable. Christmas display in the lobby was very welcoming. Close to attractions that I was looking for, though not necessarily close to attractions that would excite others. Some noise outside the door, but this was more the fault of the other patrons than anything for which the hotel should be held accountable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your feed back we appreciate your kind words. The hotel was aware of the situation and was handled properly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. Clean and quiet. Pleasant staff. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words we appreciate loyalty, the staff is committed to the guest needs and make sure the guest is satisfied with there stay. The next time your in town please come see us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for those great words. we pride on that . see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, easy parking, near shopping

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

I always use IHG hotels. This one did not disappoint.

PROS- The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, close to O'HARA airport, in a Target shopping center, near food and gas station.

CONS- continental breakfast was not up to par with the usual IHG breakfast, was not as close to downtown as I thought,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. W e are glad this stay work out for you . We are also updating our breakfast . we hope we get to show you our changes soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and quiet hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Wonderful stay with accommodating staff. Early check in and they were able to provide some items I forgot. Great breakfast with lots of options. Facilities are nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We appreciate your feedback, the Guest agent's are here to provide excellent customer service for our guests. When u are in town again please come back soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are glad we were able to accommodate you with an early check in, and supply's. have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room and Clean Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here while visiting our daughter in the area. This hotel exceeded all our expectations. Our room was very spacious and clean. We will be certain to stay at this hotel when we are back in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are so glad we were able to accommodate you on your special visit to your daughters. hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice - great area

By

02 enero 2017

club

Hotel was very nice. Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. Kelly was very professional and made sure we were satisfied with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your feed back . We are very proud of our team and we are happy you had an excellent stay.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We Thank you for your feed back and kind words, our staff is always here to provided excellent customer service to our Guest's. When ever your in town next time please come see us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Staff very friendly and accomodating. Good loication for me personally.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we pride in our staff and service. We are also glad that our location was convenient for you.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We take pride into making sure Guest are satisfied with there stay. We appreciate your Loyalty and your kind words. When ever you are in town please come back and see us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing and excellent service

By

26 diciembre 2016

The room was very clean and had a nice smell. The front desk staff and housekeeping was so friendly and polite along with providing excellent services during my two night stay. Everyone seemed to be in good spirits during this time, just loved it. I highly recommend other to stay at this Holiday Inn. My stay was needed mostly quiet atmosphere I left refreshed. Thanks Holiday Inn & Suite in Hillside, IL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información