Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 770 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Awesome visit

By

21 junio 2017

I had a less than ideal experience just up the road (at a different hotel) so I was relocated to Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

My overall stay was okay. I just didn't like the fact they gave me a handicap room when I'm not handicapped!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioner and Fitness Center

By

20 junio 2017

club

Air condintioner sounded like a John Deere tractor when it started up. Once it started the room was comfortable
Fitness Center was nice but there was no air conditioning and was uncomfortable while working out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality value

By

19 junio 2017

club

Hotel was full with sports teams, staff handled the number of guests very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing!

By

19 junio 2017

club

this place was so clean. the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful! i am definitely staying here again when we come back! nice selection of breakfast! and even very healthy!! room was clean when we came and they cleaned it very well while we were there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Comfortable

By

17 junio 2017

club

We only had a couple of disappointments which was in regard to the sofa in our room had a big stain on it and the blanket had large hairs. So not as clean as would expect. The swimming pool area could be a little larger not much room to get around and the whirlpool was also hard to get to also the area was like a sauna and could have used some ventilation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

16 junio 2017

club

My room was dirty had dirt streaks on walls and even bloody boogers streaked on wall! Bathroom had dirt piled in corners like someone just swept it all to a corner. The pool area was disgustingly dirty piles of hair all over the place the water was cloudy and gross as well. Clearly a hotel that is not up to the holiday inn standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

15 junio 2017

club

Making a selection for a hotel for an extended weekend based off of map location and reviews alone did not disappoint. Even with a train track adjacent to the hotel, the place was quiet at night and I awoke as rested as anywhere else. The Great Room is nicely sized with plenty of room for guests as the come in for a leisurely breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

14 junio 2017

club

Came here to stay for Spring Awakening Music Festival so I wouldn't have to drive all the way into Chicago. The bed was comfortable, it was quiet, and with last minute needs to be completely prepared, having target and multiple restaurants around made it convenient and the perfect location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MS. Q rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

14 junio 2017

I really am not big on surveys ,but this lady that I encountered deserves some recognition for her hard work and outstanding customer service. Ms Q wears many hats at this property , not sure of her exact title but she she was our shuttle driver , our tour guide , our problem solver, and our hostess during our stay and when I was frustrated about a situation instead of putting my needs off Ms.Q address them right away . Rather she is handling a rude guest , giving info to another guest and more Ms. Q keeps a smile on her face. I just want to say this lady is awesome and she made a huge difference in my travel..
This property was not as close as I would have liked it to be how ever the friendly hospitality of the staff the clean rooms and the free shuttle service is refreshing and is totally worth revisiting !!!!!!!!
Thanks again for you guys sincerity
Thank you Ms.Q

I HOPE YOUR TEAM APPRECIATES YOU
BECAUSE WE DO!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over the top!

By

13 junio 2017

My daughter , granddaughter, and I recently traveled to Chicago for my granddaughter to have surgery. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, help us with transportation to and from hospital, suggested places to visit and eat. Completely enjoyed every minute of our stay! You guys rock!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place in Chicago Suburbs

By

12 junio 2017

club

This HIE was an excellent location (8 miles West of Chicago's center) and also had very high standards in all respects. I was there for 6 nights while attending a conference at Concordia University. The staff went out of their way to shuttle people to and from the conference. I noticed people of all ages and families with young children using the hotel (and the indoor pool) and I never heard any noise in the hallways at night. Breakfast (hot, omelettes, sausage etc) is good with attentive staff replenishing things on a regular basis The hotel is close to several restaurants as it is at the far end of a small strip mall with a huge Target store at the other end. Great hotel in all respects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información