由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
86%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 1437 评论
86%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1437评论

  • 5 星级
    847
  • 4 星级
    315
  • 3 星级
    130
  • 2 星级
    69
  • 1 星级
    76

Chicago Night Stay

By

juli 13, 2021

First off, we know, appreciate and understand the precautions that need to be taken to keep the hotels clean. We thank you for this!
We were wanting an early check in to drop off our belongings before going to a baseball game. I called 2 days in advance and asked for a note to be put in our account for an early check-in and they said they would. I was advised to call the morning of the stay so housekeeping would try to work on our room first. I did so and was told it was not guaranteed, but we understand that. When we arrived early to try for the early check in the lady at the desk kept talking over me. We tried one more time before leaving for the game and again was talked over not being allowed to talk. (It is hard to believe that 5 floors of rooms and we could not get an early check-in 1 hour before the check-in times.)
When we checked in after the game I was not recognized as a priority member.
The hotel is going through some up grades, but the next morning, we did not have any options for breakfast, not even a cup of coffee.

阅读更多
收起

Wish

By

juli 01, 2021

The hotel offered shuttle service around the outdoor mall area . Would make it easier to get around the mall . Had a really hard time walking across the street for food . Cars were speeding not slowing down for pedestrian

阅读更多
收起

Beds are soooo comfortable

By

juni 30, 2021

club

My room was nice and clean. Also loved how the ac was nice and cold when I got there considering it was over 90 degrees outside. Will stay again

阅读更多
收起

Needs Improvement - A lot

By

juni 12, 2021

club

The first room I was given was not made up so I had to return to the front desk for a key to an other room. The general lobby was pretty dirty. Breakfast (in a bag) was said to be available at 6 AM but I had to wait 15 minutes for someone to arrive at the front desk to give it out.

阅读更多
收起

Very relaxing and friendly establishment

By

juni 01, 2021

Love the establishment will stay again I love the way the staff is nice and I always sleep so well

阅读更多
收起

Room was fine but lobby and check-in experience poor

By

mei 03, 2021

platinumelite

Lobby area, hallways and elevator were not in good shape. The person behind the front desk did not look like a typical HI employee. Dressed poorly. Did not greet me as a valued member. This made the hotel feel second rate. I will not return to this hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Todo me encanto en este hotel

By

april 29, 2021

club

Muchas tiendas por el hotel
Bien limpios los cuartos

阅读更多
收起

breakfast option

By

april 26, 2021

Add More healthy sugar free options to your breakfast bags to Go.

阅读更多
收起

Convenient location

By

april 12, 2021

club

Location is convenient for my job plus lots of places for me to get food while on business

阅读更多
收起

No staff

By

april 07, 2021

club

3rd shifters let u use your chime card but 1st shift won’t. When we checked out there was no staff and no breakfast lobby full of guest with no one to help us

阅读更多
收起

Horrible

By

april 07, 2021

Would not recommend to anyone. I was afraid to stay at this location

阅读更多
收起

Very relaxing stay

By

april 05, 2021

Nice place to stay and very happy with the stay will definitely go there again

阅读更多
收起