La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1657 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1657recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    960
  • 4 Stelle
    414
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    83
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Great location but get a room away from the highway

By

maggio 15, 2022

TV didn't work in the first room, staff was awesome about changing us out to a new room. Traffic noise was significant enough to keep me and my wife awake. When the AC ran it wasn't bad but there was no setting to turn the fan on permanently - freeze or hear traffic? Breakfast was okay but a little limited compared to other Holiday Inn Express, also wasn't cooked as well - a little pre-heated flavor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

maggio 07, 2022

platinumelite

This is an older HI Express property and is convenient for our needs near relatives. It is kept up very nicely, but not as modern as the newer ones. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff, especially front end, are great. Meet all our needs. Normally when travelling do not use anything in the hotel, but the room and breakfast. Will return when in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Saugus

By

aprile 27, 2022

Clean and a good location to get to Boston. Could use a bit more parking spots.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 16, 2022

club

The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. My daughter left her sweatshirt in the room when we checked out. I called the hotel a few days later and the woman who answered the phone check ed the lost and found but it wasn't there. She then took my information down to call me back after she asked the house keeping super visor. A little while later she called me back they found it. I went and picked it up at the front desk. The hotel is great and affordable. The staff is incredible. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not treated so well

By

febbraio 28, 2022

club

Was not happy how I was treated and very rude to other customers but who cares right ?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad customer service

By

febbraio 01, 2022

clean and comfortable but front desk person didnt want to be bothered it was horrible, I wasnt greeted, I wasnt told what floor or room #, check out time, if I was a reward member, ect. no customer service, disappointing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, Clean and great service

By

dicembre 30, 2021

club

We stayed on Christmas Eve and checked in late night. Desk staff was great. Our room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. We both slept like babies. The breakfast selection was really good. Will stay there again and refer to others as well. (did NOT experience any of the negative reviews that I had read previously)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

dicembre 16, 2021

club

This hotel was great because it was very clean and responsive, and we needed a hypoallergenic space where pets are not the norm and they delivered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

dicembre 14, 2021

Very clean. Easy to check in. Would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MD

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff, conscious of cleanliness at breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor hotel service

By

dicembre 06, 2021

This is a sad hotel . They do not know how to handle customer service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family time

By

dicembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was great -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast service. The room was clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno