Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1582 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    919
  • 4 Sterne
    392
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Great stay and value

By

02. August 2021

club

Staff was great, room and building were clean. Biggest issue was driving past the entrance multiple times - but that was obviously our fault. The road it’s located on can be a pain but it was doable and we got used to it after the first day or so. Otherwise this was a great holiday inn express location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Drugs smell on the floor

By

02. August 2021

I visited this hotel with my family, but was disappointed, because was strong drugs smell on the floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty room

By

01. August 2021

room was frequently not cleaned during my stay had to go to the front desk to retrieve clean towels, soap and toilet paper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Clean

By

01. August 2021

club

Front desk staff were awesome! Room was fresh and clean, bathroom / tub area was small .. but over all a very nice, convenient hotel. Would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Needs improvement of cleanliness outside. Deposit of 50.00 per day is ridiculous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Front desk service for check in was horrible. Front desk service for check out was good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple visits over 25 years

By

28. Juli 2021

We have stayed at the Saugus Holiday Inn Express for over 20 times over the past 25 years and always keep coming back. That says it all. Good staff, rooms, and breakfast. Excellent value for a pleasant stay. If you need a room near Logan this is the place to be..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First choice

By

27. Juli 2021

club

This hotel may be a bit far from the airport but it's my number one choice every time I come back to the U.S. from travelling to Europe. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy and I get to reset before continuing my travels domestically.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Billing is a Mess

By

25. Juli 2021

This was for travel for our Girl Scout troop. Our actual was okay (see my other review for this location) - but the dates I'm reviewing right now did not actually exist. They were fabricated after the fact, because the hotel forgot to charge us tax on the original stay (June 21-26), and the hotel needed to create a new billing statement to collect the tax they neglected to collect at the time of checkout. I didn't catch it when we checked out - the total on my original reservation confirmation was for two rooms combined, but the rooms were charged individually by the hotel, and we were in a hurry at checkout. Double check your bill at time of check out, to confirm you will not be surprised by additional charges later. Investigation of the charges that have appeared on my bill indicate that the total we have been charged is correct, but FIVE charge spanning three weeks on the troop's debit card has made the travel funds reconciliation a mess.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfy bed

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

It is normal for me to stay in a Holiday Inn Express so that is why I picked this one. The hotel was easy to get too, quick check in process (but no recognition of being a Rewards Club Member nor any forms to sign), the room was very clean and the bed was super comfy.

They did provide earplugs in the room as you can hear some of the road noise during the busy times. It wasn't too bad but didn't expect it the first morning but got used to it.

They are also aware they have limited parking but that was made even worse by the Penske moving trucks taking up multiple parking spaces. They did have a parking garage next door to use so that was nice, but when I asked the front desk where to park they weren't the friendliest.

The morning breakfast was good but still could of had a few more options. I am aware we are just getting out of the pandemic restrictions so I do take that into account. It was just great not having to do a grab-and-go meal so it was a big improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Great

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

One of the best HIE's we stay at, and we've stayed at many. Always clean, breakfast always hot and on time and coffee always fresh and hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on July 15 2021

By

17. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the location was good.

The staff was indifferent. We had a refrigerator that was broken. The breakfast was an absolute joke. No hot food on the serving table. We were told that we would have to wait 25 minutes at peak time for breakfast. Had to go to McDonalds.

To top it off we had to wait for a delivery truck to get loading before we were able to move our car from a handicapped spot. The staff stated that it was our problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen