Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 618 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Saugus (Logan Airport

By

09. August 2016

Enjoyed over-night stay to catch flight to Buenos Aires the next day. Purchased the Hotel Package that included the 14-day parking at the hotel. This parking package is offered by many IHG Hotels in the USA. Great stay at a competitive rate. Will use this package again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stale Cigarettes

By

08. August 2016

My room smelled like stale cigarette smoke, even my husband, who is a smoker, could smell the smoke. The curtains had cigarette burns. I tried opening the window to air the room out but there were no screens and the window didn't open very far. Unfortunately, every room was booked and there was not another available. I do not think that hotels should advertise non-smoking rooms and allow a room to smell like that. I was extremely disappointed because I have heard good things about this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

park and fly

By

03. August 2016

club

It met our needs. I was aware it is located a bit from the airport and downtown but the shuttle service provided met all expectations. We shuttled to the train station and enjoyed our day in the city and they were right there to pick us up on our return.

Our flight left early so there was a packed breakfast to start the day.

The shuttle does run 24 hours a day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, as usual

By

02. August 2016

Whether for work or pleasure, Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. Always friendly staff and well taken care of rooms with excellent amenities. The Holiday Inn Express in Saugus, MA is no exception to this. 10/10, would stay again if my travels bring me to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We love our IHG Rewards members for this reason!!!! We hope to see you in the future and have you as our guests again. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this place

By

01. August 2016

Stayed 3 nights for my first visit to Boston for my friend's 50th b'day and I loved how nice it was, the proximity to the b'day venue, the airport and other businesses. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The delish strawberry water was EVERYTHING!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
I am glad you loved your stay with us. Our infused lemonade is delicious and a great refresher for these hot days we have been having lately!! We look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed our stay. Hotel lobby/breakfast area and individual rooms were very clean. Great variety for breakfast. Loved the shuttle service into Boston's airport and train station. We plan to re-visit and stay at the same hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be visiting us soon. We look forward to your next stay with us and we will make sure its another enjoyable one. Yours in hospitaity, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Saugus

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel was conveniently located in relationship to Logan Airport which was a valuable asset.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location and complimentary shuttle service allow us to offer a great value to our guests who fly in and out of Logan. The staff always strive to deliver helpful and friendly service as well. I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

27. Juli 2016

very nice hotel.
the pool was a bit too seperated from the hotel and no clean towels
staff was wonderful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
I am so glad the staff made a wonderful impression on you. They always look to deliver great service to our guests and ensure they enjoy their stay with us. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

27. Juli 2016

Friendly helpful staff. Lots of choices for breakfast. Clean room. Great shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for 5 star rating. I am glad to see Canada has fans which love our sports team. Titletown, USA!!!! We hope to see you next time you come down. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Night

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

After a repeatedly delayed flight we needed a quite, clean, comfortable place to sleep for a few hours and this place was very nice. Only problem was the room was hot when we got there and it took a while to cool it (but there was a heat wave going on). The breakfast was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Oh no! It seems we missed leaving your A/C unit on prior to your arrival. Given the heat wave we have had we have been leaving our units on in the rooms so you do not have to walk into a hot room. I apologize we missed doing this with your room. I hope the next time you find yourself in the area you will choose to stay with us. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. Juli 2016

I make it a point to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in whatever city I'm visiting. Why? Because of comfortable beds, great breakfast food/selection, and good price. I found the Saugus Holiday Inn Express to be a great place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to post a review. Our hotel and IHG will continue to provide you with service which you have become accustom to ensure you always have a place to stay with us. We love our IHG Rewards members! At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

24. Juli 2016

club

very friendly staff/ easy to check in and out and airport shuttle very convenient. they were right there to get us when we arrived back home at logan. no issues

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
I am glad to see you had a great stay with us and had a great experience with our shuttle service. We love it when our guests see the value in staying with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen