Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1612 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1612avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    934
  • 4 Étoiles
    403
  • 3 Étoiles
    127
  • 2 Étoiles
    83
  • 1 Étoiles
    65

Ok stay

By

septembre 24, 2021

Hotel was clean staff had smiles and friendly on the surface Hot breakfast options and midday snacks complimentary to guest would be great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful check in staff

By

septembre 24, 2021

Room was clean staff was pleasant. Prices are a bit to high at present

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice getaway

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

It was nice and clean. Other than a minor issue with the ice machine overall it was a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 21, 2021

Room was very nice.Clean and had all amenities. Breakfast was very nice had wide range of food to choose from. Hotel staff was very nice made me feel comfortable. I come to this area 3 to 4 times a year will choose this hotel for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

breakfast was a shame

By

septembre 20, 2021

I stay at many hotels, I could not believe the small amount of products offered for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed a nice quiet night

By

septembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a nice quiet place to stay. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

septembre 11, 2021

Nice hotel and I’m am done with this review. I have said all I need to say.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast

By

septembre 10, 2021

We really enjoy the breakfast. It could be more fresh fruit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 queen beds standard for four

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Affordable and clean hotel with 2 queen beds. Parking and breakfast included, which is a plus. Convenient location, with Walmart right across the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

All was great except for no shuttle available for departure or arrival. That’s one of the biggest attractions to this site is the park ans stay with shuttle service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

General Facilities

By

septembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

The staff made our stay comfortable as they were very friendly. The breakfast was extraordinary and the environment was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Una noche en Saugus

By

septembre 01, 2021

Buen hotel . Limpio y cómodo . La piscina estaba cerrada por el COVID , pero los espacios eran muy amplios y grandes. Muy limpio tooooodo el hotel .

El desayuno fue demasiado bueno !!!
Volveré a visitarlo sin duda .

En savoir plus
Réduire