Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1646 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    954
  • 4 Estrellas
    412
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Family time

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was great -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast service. The room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

02 diciembre 2021

The customer service is horrible. If you run into any issues, they will be unhelpful. They don't follow up on their promises. You do better staying somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff Front desk was great

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

My overall experience was amazing and the check out was perfect plus cant forget about the amazing breakfast and service...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a fast stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Friendly staff comfy rooms. Breakfast was good just wish there was better dinner options fo guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Express Saugus-Lynn

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Overall good value on a relative scale, considering holiday week, pandemic, and short staff - which is everywhere. Recently remodeled. Parking is free but odd shaped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean room. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room, needed a microwave and tv guide

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

we really enjoyed the stay. not busy at all, but it was mid week before the holidays...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

24 noviembre 2021

Quick check-in..knowledgeable about services and surrounding area. Explained what our room rate was with usage of reward points. Offered the choice of beverage or reward points. Told us hours of breakfast. Gave us directions to our destination for the evening. Very very friendly and outgoing. Also the associate on duty welcomed us as we walked into the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from front desk

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Ty is a great front desk staff during my checkin and checkout process. 5 stars!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great safe stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

I want to say that my state was very inviting I would recommend anyone with children to pick this location not only is it surrounded by some of the most historic places that is comfortable and safe the staff are amazing the rooms are clean the beds are soft

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Price of hotel was good. It was very close to Boston and other towns. Would recommend this hotel. Would like the room to be cleaner. Understand the times of no workers anywhere :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

09 noviembre 2021

The hotel staff was very nice. Breakfast is pretty average, but we were happy that we had something to eat in the morning.
We could not connect to the wifi the whole time that we stayed, and the tv channels would go out randomly with a "Signal Lost" message on the screen.
Other than these issues, it was a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información