Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 618 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Saugus (Logan Airport

By

09 agosto 2016

Enjoyed over-night stay to catch flight to Buenos Aires the next day. Purchased the Hotel Package that included the 14-day parking at the hotel. This parking package is offered by many IHG Hotels in the USA. Great stay at a competitive rate. Will use this package again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stale Cigarettes

By

08 agosto 2016

My room smelled like stale cigarette smoke, even my husband, who is a smoker, could smell the smoke. The curtains had cigarette burns. I tried opening the window to air the room out but there were no screens and the window didn't open very far. Unfortunately, every room was booked and there was not another available. I do not think that hotels should advertise non-smoking rooms and allow a room to smell like that. I was extremely disappointed because I have heard good things about this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park and fly

By

03 agosto 2016

club

It met our needs. I was aware it is located a bit from the airport and downtown but the shuttle service provided met all expectations. We shuttled to the train station and enjoyed our day in the city and they were right there to pick us up on our return.

Our flight left early so there was a packed breakfast to start the day.

The shuttle does run 24 hours a day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, as usual

By

02 agosto 2016

Whether for work or pleasure, Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. Always friendly staff and well taken care of rooms with excellent amenities. The Holiday Inn Express in Saugus, MA is no exception to this. 10/10, would stay again if my travels bring me to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We love our IHG Rewards members for this reason!!!! We hope to see you in the future and have you as our guests again. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this place

By

01 agosto 2016

Stayed 3 nights for my first visit to Boston for my friend's 50th b'day and I loved how nice it was, the proximity to the b'day venue, the airport and other businesses. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The delish strawberry water was EVERYTHING!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I am glad you loved your stay with us. Our infused lemonade is delicious and a great refresher for these hot days we have been having lately!! We look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

28 julio 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed our stay. Hotel lobby/breakfast area and individual rooms were very clean. Great variety for breakfast. Loved the shuttle service into Boston's airport and train station. We plan to re-visit and stay at the same hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be visiting us soon. We look forward to your next stay with us and we will make sure its another enjoyable one. Yours in hospitaity, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying in Saugus

By

28 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel was conveniently located in relationship to Logan Airport which was a valuable asset.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location and complimentary shuttle service allow us to offer a great value to our guests who fly in and out of Logan. The staff always strive to deliver helpful and friendly service as well. I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

27 julio 2016

very nice hotel.
the pool was a bit too seperated from the hotel and no clean towels
staff was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am so glad the staff made a wonderful impression on you. They always look to deliver great service to our guests and ensure they enjoy their stay with us. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

27 julio 2016

Friendly helpful staff. Lots of choices for breakfast. Clean room. Great shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for 5 star rating. I am glad to see Canada has fans which love our sports team. Titletown, USA!!!! We hope to see you next time you come down. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Night

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

After a repeatedly delayed flight we needed a quite, clean, comfortable place to sleep for a few hours and this place was very nice. Only problem was the room was hot when we got there and it took a while to cool it (but there was a heat wave going on). The breakfast was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Oh no! It seems we missed leaving your A/C unit on prior to your arrival. Given the heat wave we have had we have been leaving our units on in the rooms so you do not have to walk into a hot room. I apologize we missed doing this with your room. I hope the next time you find yourself in the area you will choose to stay with us. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 julio 2016

I make it a point to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in whatever city I'm visiting. Why? Because of comfortable beds, great breakfast food/selection, and good price. I found the Saugus Holiday Inn Express to be a great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to post a review. Our hotel and IHG will continue to provide you with service which you have become accustom to ensure you always have a place to stay with us. We love our IHG Rewards members! At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

24 julio 2016

club

very friendly staff/ easy to check in and out and airport shuttle very convenient. they were right there to get us when we arrived back home at logan. no issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am glad to see you had a great stay with us and had a great experience with our shuttle service. We love it when our guests see the value in staying with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información