Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1531 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    893
  • 4 Estrellas
    377
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

22 octubre 2020

club

The hotel deserved a much better score. We encountered a deal breaking issue. The manager or desk clerk handled the issue promptly. He did his best at rectifying the situation, but the damage had been done. Overall I would say a 3.9. As I said should have been alot higher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Limpieza

By

21 octubre 2020

Durante el tiempo que estuve en hotel fue muy cómodo, además su personal es muy atento, he ido dos veces y quiero regresar de nuevo! Gracias!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Our family rented two bedrooms for the weekend of 10/16-10/18. We chose this location for our stay as the hotel offered continental breakfast. Both mornings of our stay the breakfast was so poorly run. There was one staff member taking orders as a line of about 10-15 people built up. I am a nurse that has worked through the pandemic
and understand the need to implement breakfast so that people are socially distanced but to have one staff member taking individual orders (muffin, granola, yogurt, fruit cup) and bagging these then
making coffee and tea to order is just absolutely inefficient. While I waited in line for over 15 minutes, another staff member who didn’t appear to be busy was at the front desk looking out the window.

We had a Keurig in our room with no pods, when I called the front desk to ask about this they said it was due to COVID (again, I’m in the
medical field and the risk of contracting COVID because someone touched an unused pod is extremely small) they said someone
would deliver these to our room, which never happened.

Extremely unsatisfied with our stay. At a time when hotels should be the most accommodating to ensure repeat business due to the
financial impact of the pandemic on the hospitality industry, this hotel failed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We stayed here to be close to Salem which was our reason for the stay in Massachusetts. The location is great lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel accommodations were excellent. Due to covid no hot breakfast but feel there grab n go breakfast could have been better for a Holiday Inn. Definitely staying here again on my next travels back to Massachusetts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Quick check in, clean room, not enough time to get breakfast or coffee in the am. I asked for extra pillows and they never arrived. Check out line was too long so I had to leave my key cards at desk. Love that the key cards we just scan, easy to use with bags in hand. Breakfast hours were not long enough so we missed breakfast . Room was clean but bathroom was tiny. Not enough lighting to properly do makeup for women. Wish hotels were geared with women in mind to do makeup with efficient lighting and seating. Late night parking was tough, not enough handicapped spots available and had a hard time findin bad regular spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 octubre 2020

The desk staff was very helpful and was there for our needs.

Had no problem at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay but missing some things.

By

10 agosto 2020

This overall is a good hotel. But no ice and no refrigerator in the room is not what I call good service. We are trying to keep from spreading things and is hard when you have to leave your room to get ice at the nearest gas station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again!

By

09 agosto 2020

I felt that the staff was taking the health and safety procedures seriously. The room was clean. Bed and pillows comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay.

By

09 agosto 2020

club

The check in was quick, the room comfy, and the staff courteous. Loved the soaps and shampoo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and comfortable!

By

04 agosto 2020

I was just in my way into Logan and wanted to be close for an early flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price

By

29 julio 2020

club

Room was not very big but was very clean. Cynthia at the front desk was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas são super confortáveis e o meu quarto estava limpo

By

29 julio 2020

Quartos super confortáveis,os atendentes são super atenciosos,meu quarto estava super limpo e agradável

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información