Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1535 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    61

Camada cómoda, cuarto limpio, servicio de calidad

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Toda la estadía estuvo bien, tomando en cuenta el covid, el servicio fue amable y oportuno, limpio.
La secadora de la lavandería estaba fuera de servicio,
No pude lavar la ropa.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of rooms

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and the staff are great they had the to go breakfast bags ready for me and my crew of guys early so we were able to have a bite before heading out to work to following day. I’d definitely stay there again whenever I’m in the area

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great location

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was centrally located to everything we wanted to do. The staff was very helpful.
The breakfast choices weren't the best but in the time we are living in with Covid and such it was adequate.
we were there for my daughter's birthday- Halloween in Salem!
We had an awesome time during the day. they closed early because of Covid but most things were open during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Managers Help

By

October 29, 2020

The Manager set up a block of rooms for or large party and everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

October 22, 2020

club

The hotel deserved a much better score. We encountered a deal breaking issue. The manager or desk clerk handled the issue promptly. He did his best at rectifying the situation, but the damage had been done. Overall I would say a 3.9. As I said should have been alot higher.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Limpieza

By

October 21, 2020

Durante el tiempo que estuve en hotel fue muy cómodo, además su personal es muy atento, he ido dos veces y quiero regresar de nuevo! Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

Our family rented two bedrooms for the weekend of 10/16-10/18. We chose this location for our stay as the hotel offered continental breakfast. Both mornings of our stay the breakfast was so poorly run. There was one staff member taking orders as a line of about 10-15 people built up. I am a nurse that has worked through the pandemic
and understand the need to implement breakfast so that people are socially distanced but to have one staff member taking individual orders (muffin, granola, yogurt, fruit cup) and bagging these then
making coffee and tea to order is just absolutely inefficient. While I waited in line for over 15 minutes, another staff member who didn’t appear to be busy was at the front desk looking out the window.

We had a Keurig in our room with no pods, when I called the front desk to ask about this they said it was due to COVID (again, I’m in the
medical field and the risk of contracting COVID because someone touched an unused pod is extremely small) they said someone
would deliver these to our room, which never happened.

Extremely unsatisfied with our stay. At a time when hotels should be the most accommodating to ensure repeat business due to the
financial impact of the pandemic on the hospitality industry, this hotel failed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 20, 2020

club

We stayed here to be close to Salem which was our reason for the stay in Massachusetts. The location is great lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel accommodations were excellent. Due to covid no hot breakfast but feel there grab n go breakfast could have been better for a Holiday Inn. Definitely staying here again on my next travels back to Massachusetts.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

October 13, 2020

club

Quick check in, clean room, not enough time to get breakfast or coffee in the am. I asked for extra pillows and they never arrived. Check out line was too long so I had to leave my key cards at desk. Love that the key cards we just scan, easy to use with bags in hand. Breakfast hours were not long enough so we missed breakfast . Room was clean but bathroom was tiny. Not enough lighting to properly do makeup for women. Wish hotels were geared with women in mind to do makeup with efficient lighting and seating. Late night parking was tough, not enough handicapped spots available and had a hard time findin bad regular spot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 09, 2020

The desk staff was very helpful and was there for our needs.

Had no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but missing some things.

By

August 10, 2020

This overall is a good hotel. But no ice and no refrigerator in the room is not what I call good service. We are trying to keep from spreading things and is hard when you have to leave your room to get ice at the nearest gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

August 09, 2020

I felt that the staff was taking the health and safety procedures seriously. The room was clean. Bed and pillows comfortable.

Read More
Read Less