Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Street noise a little bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 19, 2017

I would and do recommend this hotel 100%! The room was clean, comfortable , affordable and quiet . Staff was helpful answering questions . Overall a great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel is a great place to stay I would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Upon arriving very lte, the front desk agent offered todrive me to get some food and even offered to pay. He even drove me to the airport in the morning. Such nice people and I couldn't and probably won't ever experience that type of service again. Thank you so very much for all of your wonderful help.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 16, 2017

kind staff and clean rooms. shuttle ran promptly, front desk very helpful. IT connection fine but cable TV was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed the room and the breakfast offered. Clean space with fast wifi. Staff wasn't very friendly or helpful. At one point, my key card stopped working and when I went downstairs to get it fixed, they acted so put out. When I scheduled an airport shuttle, the person rushed me and was rude. The shuttle ended up being 15 minutes late and I was SO nervous I was going to miss my flight.
Location wasn't ideal but it worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed a few comfortable nights. Clean hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast buffet. Only wish there was an indoor pool for the kiddies. Will definitely go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights sleep for the price

By

March 14, 2017

club

This is in a perfect area close to Boston, near stores and restaurants. Staff was neither rude nor pleasant. Room was clean and extremely comfortable. My son took a bath and the plug didn't work. There was a bathroom heat lamp and fan but no switch. The refrigerator had no temp control and wasn't very cold. Upside, there was a keurig and fridge in the room. The bed had 4 pillows and was so comfortable to sleep on. The room was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful. No Bacon but all in all delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Family pit stop

By

March 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great location, 24hr shuttle services to and from Logan airport

Read More
Read Less

Saugus

By

March 11, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Very useful to be able to park and fly.

Read More
Read Less

I like the pillow options.

By

March 11, 2017

club

I got in late so I was not able to take advantage of the benefits. The shuttle service was great and the driver was awesome.they were very accommodating to pick up my family that flew in later.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Good proximity to airport, shuttle service, pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less