Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 870 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good location for a trip to Fenway

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here on an overnight trip to watch the Red Sox. Uber was quick and affordable right to the stadium. Room was clean, staff were very friendly, and breakfast was good. Strong focus on IHG loyalty program. Only downside is the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel accessible to Boston

By

August 18, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great: The staff was excellent and listened. There was an overbooking issue or so I understood since we were a family and only got one king bed and a very uncomfortable sofa bed.
But the staff and especially at breakfast made sure we were content.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

The friendly and efficient staff were excellent. Everything else was good or very good.

We understand that you are updating the decor of this hotel. One suggestion is to NOT put curtains that allow air from ac/heat to go between curtain and window. It's inefficient for the guest and expensive for you, because cool or heat is going out the window!

Read More
Read Less

clean,ammenities in great shape and friendly staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

In particular, we found the shuttle drivers very friendly and helpful, specifically the fellow who told us he originated from the Dominican Rebublic. He was very helpful with our questions and was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

friendly helpful staff

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Ease in check in/check out. Shuttle to airport was appreciated. Room clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

August 11, 2017

club

Good quality rooms with great service.A bit pricey for a one night stay but that seem to be the standard in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Logan Airport

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle picked us up at Logan after mid-night very efficiently. But walking to near-by restaurants was not very pleasant because of fast traffic and narrow sidewalks!!

Read More
Read Less

NO FREE SHUTTLE

By

August 08, 2017

I chose this location because of the free shuttle to the airport. Upon checking in, it was apparent that the times for each shuttle were overbooked, so I chose to take an earlier one. I was then told that even though it was overbooked that the hotel would take care of me and arrange for a ride to the airport at that time. In the morning when I was leaving, the hotel had arranged for a taxi. It was not communicated to me that it would be at my expense, and it was also a $45 fair and CASH ONLY. Not exactly how a Platinum Elite member is used to being treated. When I called the hotel to complain to the manager about this the next day i was told I would receive 10,000 points as an apology. I only received 1000. This isn't the end of this conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded by airline

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great value, no matter what the reason to stay is.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Check In

By

August 05, 2017

Makeelia was wonderful when we checked in. We had intended to stay from Sunday to Wednesday but made the reservation for Monday to Wednesday. Makeelia corrected our mistake and was very pleasant doing this. She then went looking for a luggage rack for our room and delivered after looking extensively for it. She mad our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2017

The room was nice, although it smelled like people had been smoking. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The exercise room was adequate, although some more weight equipment would have been appreciated, perhaps a multi-use tower. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was very easy. Front desk person was very helpful with directions, signing us up for early am shuttle to airport. Room was clean, was traveling alone and felt safe in the area and at hotel.

Read More
Read Less