Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1647 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    68

Poor hotel service

By

December 06, 2021

This is a sad hotel . They do not know how to handle customer service

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was great -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast service. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

December 02, 2021

The customer service is horrible. If you run into any issues, they will be unhelpful. They don't follow up on their promises. You do better staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff Front desk was great

By

December 01, 2021

club

My overall experience was amazing and the check out was perfect plus cant forget about the amazing breakfast and service...

Read More
Read Less

Good for a fast stay

By

December 01, 2021

Friendly staff comfy rooms. Breakfast was good just wish there was better dinner options fo guest

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Saugus-Lynn

By

November 30, 2021

club

Overall good value on a relative scale, considering holiday week, pandemic, and short staff - which is everywhere. Recently remodeled. Parking is free but odd shaped.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean room. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room, needed a microwave and tv guide

By

November 26, 2021

club

we really enjoyed the stay. not busy at all, but it was mid week before the holidays...

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

November 24, 2021

Quick check-in..knowledgeable about services and surrounding area. Explained what our room rate was with usage of reward points. Offered the choice of beverage or reward points. Told us hours of breakfast. Gave us directions to our destination for the evening. Very very friendly and outgoing. Also the associate on duty welcomed us as we walked into the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Ty is a great front desk staff during my checkin and checkout process. 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great safe stay

By

November 13, 2021

I want to say that my state was very inviting I would recommend anyone with children to pick this location not only is it surrounded by some of the most historic places that is comfortable and safe the staff are amazing the rooms are clean the beds are soft

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

November 10, 2021

club

Price of hotel was good. It was very close to Boston and other towns. Would recommend this hotel. Would like the room to be cleaner. Understand the times of no workers anywhere :(

Read More
Read Less