由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 索格斯(洛根机场)

999百老汇 , 索格斯, 马萨诸塞州 01906

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
86%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 1646 评论
86%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1646评论

  • 5 星级
    954
  • 4 星级
    412
  • 3 星级
    130
  • 2 星级
    83
  • 1 星级
    67

Family time

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was great -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast service. The room was clean and comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Stay away

By

02 December 2021

The customer service is horrible. If you run into any issues, they will be unhelpful. They don't follow up on their promises. You do better staying somewhere else.

阅读更多
收起

Awesome staff Front desk was great

By

01 December 2021

club

My overall experience was amazing and the check out was perfect plus cant forget about the amazing breakfast and service...

阅读更多
收起

Good for a fast stay

By

01 December 2021

Friendly staff comfy rooms. Breakfast was good just wish there was better dinner options fo guest

阅读更多
收起

Holiday Express Saugus-Lynn

By

30 November 2021

club

Overall good value on a relative scale, considering holiday week, pandemic, and short staff - which is everywhere. Recently remodeled. Parking is free but odd shaped.

阅读更多
收起

Great Experience

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Very clean room. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this location.

阅读更多
收起

quiet room, needed a microwave and tv guide

By

26 November 2021

club

we really enjoyed the stay. not busy at all, but it was mid week before the holidays...

阅读更多
收起

friendly staff

By

24 November 2021

Quick check-in..knowledgeable about services and surrounding area. Explained what our room rate was with usage of reward points. Offered the choice of beverage or reward points. Told us hours of breakfast. Gave us directions to our destination for the evening. Very very friendly and outgoing. Also the associate on duty welcomed us as we walked into the lobby.

阅读更多
收起

Great service from front desk

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Ty is a great front desk staff during my checkin and checkout process. 5 stars!

阅读更多
收起

Great safe stay

By

13 November 2021

I want to say that my state was very inviting I would recommend anyone with children to pick this location not only is it surrounded by some of the most historic places that is comfortable and safe the staff are amazing the rooms are clean the beds are soft

阅读更多
收起

Close to everything

By

10 November 2021

club

Price of hotel was good. It was very close to Boston and other towns. Would recommend this hotel. Would like the room to be cleaner. Understand the times of no workers anywhere :(

阅读更多
收起

Good Value

By

09 November 2021

The hotel staff was very nice. Breakfast is pretty average, but we were happy that we had something to eat in the morning.
We could not connect to the wifi the whole time that we stayed, and the tv channels would go out randomly with a "Signal Lost" message on the screen.
Other than these issues, it was a comfortable stay.

阅读更多
收起