La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Aeroporto di Stansted

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2237 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2237recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    928
  • 4 Stelle
    712
  • 3 Stelle
    291
  • 2 Stelle
    163
  • 1 Stelle
    143

Nice clean Hotel

By

novembre 22, 2020

Nice clean Hotel, comfortable bed, kind helpful staff.
Great plentiful breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best choice for flying in the morning

By

novembre 14, 2020

The room is quiet and fairly big for one night stay. The staff is helpful and polite. I had different requests and nothing was ever a problem. Will definitely use agaib

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal airport hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

Short shuttle ride from airport. Easy checking. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Bar in lobby. Usually full self service breakfast in normal times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely clean room, very restful stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

Helpful staff, good facilities and a great night's sleep. Excellent value for money. Not my first visit, and will not be my last. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and bedding

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Very satisfied with overall quality and service. Breakfast could have been better choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room too hot and stuffy

By

novembre 04, 2020

Room too warm. Air con pumping out warm air and changing the settings had no effect. Unable to open window. Woke up several times as room far too stuffy and hot. Won’t be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport stay prior to early flight

By

novembre 04, 2020

Hotel is ideally located and functional with very courteous staff
Needs some attention with the cleanliness
Overall its good value for money and extremely convenient if you have early morning flights to catch

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gill is a Legend

By

novembre 04, 2020

Hotel room was great, well designed had everything needed prior to flying.
Had a problem with the room heating that was sorted immediately by Gill she was friendly, welcoming and incredible helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Our stay was ok. The breakfast is good. I just need to say that the staff during the night shift should be more attentive. We arrived with 2 big suitcases, 2 carry on suit cases bags, 2 hand bags and a 4 months old baby girl at midnight and they were just watching us struggle and did not bother to offer any help. They were also not wearing a mask.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

The beds were good and the rooms clean. The breakfast was much better than we expected. Someone needs to sort out the room numbers though as they don't match the floor that they are on meaning that we kept looking for our room on the wrong floor. It's unprofessional that no-one has dealt with it previously

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice sleep, friendly staff and good breakfast

By

ottobre 28, 2020

The experience overall was great, nice and friendly staff. Nice variety of breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap parking, the only minor issue was the temperature in the room which couldn’t be changed, I’d prefer it to be colder but it wasn’t too bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay, a safe place to rest

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Really friendly staff, we travelled with our dog and this was so easy with the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno