La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Aeroporto di Stansted

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2361 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2361recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    975
  • 4 Stelle
    743
  • 3 Stelle
    304
  • 2 Stelle
    176
  • 1 Stelle
    163

Sleepless in Stanstead

By

maggio 10, 2022

club

Like a lot of guests, using an airport hotel is perfect for departing for a holiday, when you have an early flight the next day.
Therefore it’s important that you get a good nights sleep…. but despite the comfortable bed- we did not ..
The fan in the bathroom , which has no controls in the room , was on all night and despite closing the door could still be heard .. that coupled with people slamming doors and marching up the hallways meant very little sleep was had.
The hallway by the lift had buckets catching water .. not a great impression on arriving and the phone in the room did not work.
The plus sides.. staff were very friendly on arrival and the breakfast was out at a good time for early flyers and was of good standard..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check-in and chill.

By

aprile 27, 2022

Friendly and helpful check-in staff
Clean, modern environment
Sadly the air-conditioning in our room was completely ineffective meaning we had difficulty sleeping in such a hot room.
Disappointed that the airport shuttle bus warrants a charge of £4 per person even to the hotel's clients.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst nights sleep

By

aprile 14, 2022

club

We booked a family room which was really small and cramped. One of the children ended up sleeping on the floor because the sofa bed was way too small for them both to share. We all had a terrible night’s sleep due to the room being so hot and stuffy. Couldn’t open any windows and all the air con seemed to do was blow warm air around the room. Staff were pleasant but not that helpful or welcoming. Food in the restaurant was nice but a bit pricey for what it was. Airport transfer coach is charged at £4 per person which seems excessive for a 10 minute journey! Breakfast was good but we wouldn’t stay again unless desperate!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Day Room Use

By

aprile 04, 2022

club

Hi,

I booked this day room for the 03/04/22 directly with the hotel. After speaking to them when booking I informed them staff that I am working locally for Network Rail, and that I would be arriving around 7am. On arrival, i was informed my booking was for 3pm. I then said no it was a day room booking which they realised after looking at my reservation. They then said no rooms available as no housekeeping had been completed. I said surely your hotel of this size is not fully booked, to which they said it was. I then, said what am i expected to do, and they said sit in the breakfast bar. Of which i did for over an hour. I then went to reception again, and thy said there is still no rooms. I then sat down again. Some 20 minutes later, the receptionist called me over and said a room is now available, housekeeping has prepared the room. On arrival at the room, there was no sign of them, having been in or in the hallways of the hotel. The room was basic, there was no coffee and no working USB ports. The bathroom was not the cleanest tbh. I do expect a level of some decent quality that this hotel failed to provide. Another place i would not stay at again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and good stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Straight forward check-in and very easy to park at front of the hotel as there was plenty of space. Room was good value for price paid.
Wish they had more options for supper on a friday, as they did only served pizza at the restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 20, 2021

Helpful staff, good rooms and bar, good place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 20, 2021

It was a very good relaxing and comfortable environment and suitable for traveler.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Great stay thankyou to reception staff for allowing me to have some uniforms delivered

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

I wasn’t told the shuttle was not free of charge when I booked the hotel.
Reception, the dark skin gentle man was great.l
Lady at the bar during breakfast rude. I said hello twice, no reply.
Food quality can be improved . Bacon was overcooked.
Bathroom: the tap in the shower did not have the nob
Mattress cover had blood stains
Cleanless Room good, bed comfort good. Room size good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pracrici

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

Convenient for my job, fast food restaurant nearby at walking distance. Very quiet, good and fast heating, fast check-in no queues.
Very close to the airport and shuttle available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Service

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

On the whole I can't complain. The staff were attentive and dealt with things promptly. Breakfast was well stocked. The Room was clean.
My only real issue was that the windows can't be opened at all and the "cooling unit" (they're rarely proper air-con) was next to useless unfortunately. It did nothing overnight so I left a card in the room to keep the power on throughout the day and despite it being a wet and miserable day barely breaching 10 Degrees the room still managed to get warmer by 2 degrees. This was the only bit that made it uncomfortable for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Conveniently Uncomfortable

By

novembre 10, 2021

The hotel is very convenient for travel due to the close proximity to the airport however the room was in serious need of an upgrade. The biggest problem was the bed was terribly noisy and keep me awake for most of the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno