Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Stansted Airport

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2357 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    975
  • 4 Sterne
    742
  • 3 Sterne
    303
  • 2 Sterne
    175
  • 1 Sterne
    162

Convenient location and good stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Straight forward check-in and very easy to park at front of the hotel as there was plenty of space. Room was good value for price paid.
Wish they had more options for supper on a friday, as they did only served pizza at the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. November 2021

Helpful staff, good rooms and bar, good place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. November 2021

It was a very good relaxing and comfortable environment and suitable for traveler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

17. November 2021

club

Great stay thankyou to reception staff for allowing me to have some uniforms delivered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

15. November 2021

club

I wasn’t told the shuttle was not free of charge when I booked the hotel.
Reception, the dark skin gentle man was great.l
Lady at the bar during breakfast rude. I said hello twice, no reply.
Food quality can be improved . Bacon was overcooked.
Bathroom: the tap in the shower did not have the nob
Mattress cover had blood stains
Cleanless Room good, bed comfort good. Room size good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pracrici

By

11. November 2021

club

Convenient for my job, fast food restaurant nearby at walking distance. Very quiet, good and fast heating, fast check-in no queues.
Very close to the airport and shuttle available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

10. November 2021

club

On the whole I can't complain. The staff were attentive and dealt with things promptly. Breakfast was well stocked. The Room was clean.
My only real issue was that the windows can't be opened at all and the "cooling unit" (they're rarely proper air-con) was next to useless unfortunately. It did nothing overnight so I left a card in the room to keep the power on throughout the day and despite it being a wet and miserable day barely breaching 10 Degrees the room still managed to get warmer by 2 degrees. This was the only bit that made it uncomfortable for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently Uncomfortable

By

10. November 2021

The hotel is very convenient for travel due to the close proximity to the airport however the room was in serious need of an upgrade. The biggest problem was the bed was terribly noisy and keep me awake for most of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Left electric toothbrush not handed in as lost property.

By

09. November 2021

I have stayed in many hotels including many IHG hotels especially because I'm a cross border commuter and work 5/3, hence more than half of my time is in hotels.
I left my electric toothbrush in the bedroom by accident and realised this as soon as I got home and unpacked my bag. I literally leave the hotel and fly home.
I called the hotel to ask about it being handed in and it has not, which is disappointing and overshadows my entire stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. November 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and good place to stay if you need to leave your car for 4 nights parking, flight out and back. Safe and secure parking.
Good food in the evening.
Rooms very clean and comfortable. If I fly from Stanstead I always stay hear and leave my vehicle.
Will use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and convenient

By

04. November 2021

Easy and convenient HI Express which I use regularly if the airport terminal hotels are full.
Easy to find and close to terminal (5 min drive).
Food and service all good and staff good too.
Bedrooms are still fine but the bathrooms are getting very dated.
We had a leaking tap which wet the floor which was annoying. They need an overhaul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Give this place a miss

By

28. Oktober 2021

Rude staff, stained bed linen, leaks in the corridor, lifting floor tiles, just what you need before a night away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen