Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1154 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1154Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    388
  • 3 Sterne
    176
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Only stay if you must

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I stay often in Holiday Inn hotels. This one let's the brand down but the problems can easily be resolved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grat Service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Excellent service from the staff at this hotel. Convenient for Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal stop over for airport

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

USual HIE standard - service to and from airport excellent - recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

A one night stay before early flight. Perfect start to the getaway. Great hotel, great staff, great room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont get a room facing front

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

If you get a front facing room smokers outside will do their upmost to make sure you don't sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly and attentive staff

By

15. Februar 2017

I was surprised how welcoming and attentative all staff was during my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel...potentially!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel and upon arrival things seemed to be good. Staff were really friendly and welcoming at check-in...

However, the room had a few issues which, for the price paid, I don't think was really appropriate. Firstly, the air conditioning system across the hotel was set to "heat only" with no means of controlling the temperature within the room other than having the heating either on or off. The reception staff did explain this at check-in but there was no offer to do anything else about it. The room became uncomfortably hot and so with the heating off the room then cooled down (it was snowing outside after all!).

The bathroom floor was falling to pieces with tiles rocking from side-to-side and the grout having been removed from between tiles it was quite uncomfortable underfoot.

Breakfast was as per the usual HIE style - mainly cold with a few warm bits to get you going. Unfortunately the scrambled egg was dried out and it wasn't changed at all whilst I was having breakfast. There was also only pork sausages available so if your veggie or don't eat pork it's eggs and beans for you I'm afraid!

I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses regularly and enjoy them all. This stay was no exception - the bed was comfy and breakfast was included. However had it been my first experience of a HIE, I doubt I would be in a hurry to book one again.

Overall though, for staying near to Stansted Airport, this hotel was ideal. A £3 shuttlebus takes you from the terminal to the main doors of the hotel and it offers everything a HIE should. I would certainly stay again but would hope next time the heating system was fixed, the floor tiles sorted and the eggs a little better! The staff I dealt with were all excellent and I have no complaints at all about any one of them!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

While the hotel is exceptable it needs refurbishment. Wall paper is torn and needs to be replaced. The staff while hospitable do not know how to mix drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

14. Februar 2017

club

All fine. Room could be brighter, bathroom too. A little more space in bathroom, more soap options would help.

Breakfast was adequate. Not very diverse, but all fine. Not the best quality sausages but still tasty enough!

Good hotel for a night or two

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Hotel provides comfortable accommodation with friendly staff ideally located for easy access to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Convenient and good value for Stansted.
Good shuttle bus service and local amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service, basic amenities

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Good for one night if you're flying out the next morning. Restaurant had poor food quality and the bed was not comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen