Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Stansted Airport

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 2148 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2148Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    889
  • 4 Sterne
    689
  • 3 Sterne
    281
  • 2 Sterne
    156
  • 1 Sterne
    133

Good Rest and Experience

By

01. August 2020

I stayed here for one night after flying in from France. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The food was good under the circustances of reduced service.
The room was comfortable and clean except for some tea stains on the carpet.
I will definitely stay again. Very close to the terminal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient hotel

By

31. Juli 2020

Very good for early morning flight with breakfast from 4am and transfer bus. Great value for a family room and relaxed despite covid precautions. Nice to see the bar was open as normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the airport but not worth staying.

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Limited menu options and they increase the price for no reason
Cleanliness could have been improved especially during this COVID period
No vegetarians options for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

30. Juli 2020

club

This hotel was great , the room was clean and tidy and of great style and i can't wait to visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally pleasant stay, good value for money, no vegetarian/veg breakfast

By

30. Juli 2020

Disappointed with breakfast (vegetarian option was promised by staff member beforehand), sparsely packed bag, luckily optional joghurt and bacon sandwich which I did both not want.

Would love to open a window in the room

Generally plesant stay, no bigger complaints.

Good, quiet location, just a little noise when guess pass the doors in the hallway, I like the USB receptacles to charge phone/tablet without a traditional receptacle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was fine

By

30. Juli 2020

club

The room was comfortable with a small sofa and table.

The service was great.

Only negative thing was that the waiting area outside the hotel entrance for the bus service was disgusting. The area was full of discarded cigarette butts and smelled serious bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night before flight

By

29. Juli 2020

Excellent stay, very welcoming and very clean. The room was immaculate. Felt very safe here in these difficult times. Excellent value for money and meant. No rush to get to the airport the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Twin room

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The room was very clean and quiet, my daughter really liked the swivel chair and view from the room. I had a very relaxing stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it.
It is also conveniently situated near Stansted airport and provides a shuttle bus service to and from the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overcharged/ parking expensive

By

29. Juli 2020

Included breakfast was an apple, orange juice and mini croissant!!
Luckily McDonald’s opposite!!
Was over charged by £60!
(I did get this refunded after 2days!’)
And being charged £10 for a nights parking was excessive, I feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large clean hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

club

This hotel is very large and because it is right next to the airport it is busy 24/7 so if you want quiet then this place isn't for you. It wasn't always noisy but there were lots of coming and goings. This didn't detract from staying here as it was a nice hotel with nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds

By

29. Juli 2020

Close to airport, easy to find and great value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sad

By

29. Juli 2020

the hotel was very tried ,outside more rubbish on the ground than in the bins in 2 days bins out side not emptied? The room? Air-conditioning not working room very hot ,tried to contact reception but phone not being answered? Could not leave my wife ? But next evening on our return the lady on reception that check myself in was there very good ? The bathroom had no extraction? Shower dripped hot water ? Floor tiles around shower where very grubby? Toilet seat wrong size for a disability toilet ( too small) terrible? The window size off the bed big stain on the carpet ??? Window did not open ( normally you get at least 10mil on a chain ? So very unsatisfactory been using IHG hotels for a long time sad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen