Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1030 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1030Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    370
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    156
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Exceeded Expectations, Definitely would use again

By

09. August 2016

club

Based on other reviews I was a little nervous about my booking. This hotel exceeded my expectations.

Yes the breakfast choices were limited but perfectly adequate.

The employees were cheerful, friendly and helpful.
I booked 2 twin rooms and asked them to change one of them for a double, which was done. The rooms were very clean and well presented.

The overnight parking fees were much less than the web site advised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good sleep

By

05. August 2016

breakfast not very good at all but everthing else was ok, but needed a decant start to the day and was let down with breakfast or lack of it should we say

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for Stansted airport, good parking

By

04. August 2016

Clean, comfortable room close to the airport and good parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel near Stansted

By

02. August 2016

Very good place for the airport. There are regular shuttle buses to the airport, even at 4am!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepy in Stanstead

By

02. August 2016

This hotel ticks all the boxes. Very convenient for parking your car, the shuttle bus takes you to the airport, a nice breakfast in the morning after a restful sleep in a quiet room and the Reception staff were polite ,friendly and helpful. The price was competitive with other hotels. Would I stay there again if I was flying from Stansted? Why not?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima posizione per aeroporto

By

01. August 2016

club

ottima la posizione ed i collegamenti per l'aeroporto di Stansted, scarsa la colazione. Personale cortese e disponibile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

club

They know they are unlikely to see you again, since you are most probably a transit passenger, and this knowledge informs everything they do.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. August 2016
Dear daveboys, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Lost my wallet in a taxi, one good lady from the staff, helped me , and found my dear wallet dropped in lost and found.

That was a excelente help from the staff, did not get chance to say thank you :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhelpful and rude

By

22. Juli 2016

Arrived at 21.30 told food available until 22.00. Went to restaurant and told kitchen closed, staff checked with reception the decided we could order but we needed to say what we wanted " now or get nothing " we decided against eating as the staff had been rude and dismissive. Plus all the tables dirty and uninviting.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear Burns CB, Thank you for taking time to share your experience and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. We are very sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the level of service you received at the restaurant may have caused you. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Give the Restaurant a miss.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

A good place to stay if you are flying from Stansted Airport. More than adequate rooms, Everywhere clean and tidy, Reception staff very helpful. Good shuttle service to and from airport.

I recommend using this hotel, I will use it whenever I fly from Stansted. Just avoid the restaurant, the food is not good., hopefully they will improve it as soon as possible.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Juli 2016
Dear Anthony A1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We appreciate your kind comments towards our room accommodations and hotel staff. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the food that was served. Rest assured that your comments are taken into serious account. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve our restaurant services in order to accommodate you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth efficient service ensured good start to onwards travel

By

15. Juli 2016

Responsible for a party of 7 people travelling into Europe this initial part of the journey went with out a hitch.
Friendly reception staff ensure all went smoothly even at 05:00hrs in the morning!
Parking cars was convenient and the price was right.
Ideal location for meeting up with good communication links from all parts of the country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin

By

15. Juli 2016

As ever this hotel provides an excellent balance of cost amenities and proximity to the airport. Always use it when travelling from Stansted business or private

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen