Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Londres -Aeroporto de Stansted

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 2237 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2237avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    928
  • 4 Estrelas
    712
  • 3 Estrelas
    291
  • 2 Estrelas
    163
  • 1 Estrelas
    143

Nice clean Hotel

By

novembro 22, 2020

Nice clean Hotel, comfortable bed, kind helpful staff.
Great plentiful breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best choice for flying in the morning

By

novembro 14, 2020

The room is quiet and fairly big for one night stay. The staff is helpful and polite. I had different requests and nothing was ever a problem. Will definitely use agaib

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal airport hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

Short shuttle ride from airport. Easy checking. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Bar in lobby. Usually full self service breakfast in normal times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely clean room, very restful stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Helpful staff, good facilities and a great night's sleep. Excellent value for money. Not my first visit, and will not be my last. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and bedding

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Very satisfied with overall quality and service. Breakfast could have been better choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room too hot and stuffy

By

novembro 04, 2020

Room too warm. Air con pumping out warm air and changing the settings had no effect. Unable to open window. Woke up several times as room far too stuffy and hot. Won’t be staying again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport stay prior to early flight

By

novembro 04, 2020

Hotel is ideally located and functional with very courteous staff
Needs some attention with the cleanliness
Overall its good value for money and extremely convenient if you have early morning flights to catch

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gill is a Legend

By

novembro 04, 2020

Hotel room was great, well designed had everything needed prior to flying.
Had a problem with the room heating that was sorted immediately by Gill she was friendly, welcoming and incredible helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

Our stay was ok. The breakfast is good. I just need to say that the staff during the night shift should be more attentive. We arrived with 2 big suitcases, 2 carry on suit cases bags, 2 hand bags and a 4 months old baby girl at midnight and they were just watching us struggle and did not bother to offer any help. They were also not wearing a mask.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

The beds were good and the rooms clean. The breakfast was much better than we expected. Someone needs to sort out the room numbers though as they don't match the floor that they are on meaning that we kept looking for our room on the wrong floor. It's unprofessional that no-one has dealt with it previously

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice sleep, friendly staff and good breakfast

By

outubro 28, 2020

The experience overall was great, nice and friendly staff. Nice variety of breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap parking, the only minor issue was the temperature in the room which couldn’t be changed, I’d prefer it to be colder but it wasn’t too bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay, a safe place to rest

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Really friendly staff, we travelled with our dog and this was so easy with the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos