Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1288 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    430
  • 3 Estrellas
    188
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Value for money

By

24 julio 2017

club

This hotel chain never disappointed me. They offer no luxury, but they offer very reasonable options. Breakfast has nice choice for both kids and adults and the overall experience is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service.

By

23 julio 2017

club

Nice Staff. Nice rooms. All clean and nice. Transport from Stansted too the hotel by bus verk good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for short stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Staff lovely and obliging, mattress great, pillow rocklike, breakfast was average, fresh eggs on request would have been nice.
Bar and lounge area worn but relaxing. Dining room could maybe open at 5, a long wait after long flight esp with young children. A review of the evening meal with improvement on quality would be a definite attraction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Stansted

By

20 julio 2017

club

We chose this hotel for convenience as it was close to the airport and my daughter was catching an early flight. Check-in late at night was quick and efficient although we were disappointed by the sofa bed which was extremely uncomfortable. This meant my daughter did not get a good night,s sleep which was the main purpose of our stay.
Breakfast was as expected, self service, ok but fruit juice tasted awful and the cooked breakfast was not hot enough. The manager was very understanding about the broken sofa bed and did give us a full refund. However this did not help my daughter as she was very tired in the morning which was not a good start to her trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comodo per chi deve fermarsi a Stansted

By

18 julio 2017

club

Il costo giusto, la colazione compresa, il personale alla reception decisamente efficiente e comprensivo, direi che questo Hotel è esattamente quel che ci vuole se devi fermarti a Stansted, per esempio, per partire presto il mattino dopo.
Un po' antipatica la navetta difficile da trovare arrivando all'aeroporto e, soprattutto, le 3 sterline che devi pagare per arrivare all'albergo. Ma non si può avere tutto!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

17 julio 2017

club

room charge is reasonable, but shuttle bus is not free and 3 pounds each for a lift for about 5 mins. The chef for dinner may be still under probation , but the breakfast is good. The staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See earlier comment

By

15 julio 2017

club

I wrote a long comment earlier on in my review, which would apply overall. Please see here as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Convenient for Stansted. Great service and staff. Nice evening meal. Good breakfast included. Comfortable rooms and good night'sleep sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great transit airport location

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great quick service with check in and out, with good transit between airport and hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in hotel

By

10 julio 2017

We stay often at Holiday Inn Express in the US because of consistent quality. This hotel is greatly below those standards but perhaps these are the European standards which means we will not choose in Europe again. Hotel was quiet but restaurant area not clean, room amenities non existent. Overall hotel was just run down. Special thanks to the bartender who provided me with a bucket of ice to keep my medication cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Perfect venue and very convenient for the airport if you have a morning flight and are worried about getting there on time. Friendly team of staff that gave great service. Comfortable room and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel with parking

By

07 julio 2017

The parking was easy. The room was adequate for our length of stay. The evening meal was delicious and the drinks in the lounge were great. The staff were very welcoming and pleasant. We had an early flight so couldn't use the shuttle bus but a taxi was organized and very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información