Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1062 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1062opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    357
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Nice hotel, terrible mattress, deceiving transportation

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Room 237.....DO not stay in this room without checking the mattress! It was awful, bowed in the middle, and lumpy. You can even see the bowing in the picture below. Nice hotel otherwise. Be aware that there is essentially only bread, cereal and juice before 6 AM (which is when the majority of people would want it prior to their early morning flights.) After 6 there is a REAL breakfast, so if you are paying more for free breakfast, know what you are getting! You can ask for ice, but they give it to you literally one cup at a time. Also, do not be deceived. There is a charge for transportation to and from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay before flight to rhodes, May 2016

By

26 septiembre 2016

Great location for Stansted and well linked up with bus to/from the airport (small charge for that).
Easy to book in and friendly staff, nice restaurant on site so good for evening meals but a minimal breakfast but partly due to early start, so if you got plenty of time choices are fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

Very convenient for Stansted Airport. Early breakfast very poor though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and very good service

By

19 septiembre 2016

Used the hotel since I had an early flight the following morning, and also used the long stay parking. Hotel and staff perfect, and the parking convenient and easy to use. Regular shuttles to the terminal also convenient. Couldn't really ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmer Zwischenstopp

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

mit 2 Jungs im Familienzimmer. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, leckeres Essen im Restaurant, super Lage zum Flughafen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful time

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Only stayed the one night but was welcomed at the reception, had a lovely room spotless as usual, had a meal in the restaurant which I thoroughly enjoyed. Slept very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

easy access to airport
clean and comfortable
bed is good size and pillows for both - soft / hard - preference
breakfast good
coffee - a bonus good coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

good. staff were very nice and friendly definitely we will visit it again if it is needed. strongly recommended. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

Excellent service all round - staff were welcoming, the bed was comfortable and a good selection at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, great staff, good location

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

I have always spent very good moments and each time i have to travel i book this hotel.
So i recommend to all the travellers to stay at least a night there.
The reception staff is competent, the ladies in the restaurant are really nice, smily and aware of the needs of the customers.
The romos are tidy, i love the bed and the choice of pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ho hum

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Generally, a nice room. however, the air conditioning wasn't working on one of the hottest nights of the year. The window wouldn't open, so spent a sweltering night there. No chance to shift rooms, as we had to up for an early start, and couldn't move and settle our kids asleep again in time. Moreover, the pull-down bed was very uncomfortable, with gaping holes in the base that the children sleeping on it had to avoid falling through. Hotel social areas and exterior a bit scruffy, but its cheap, and well located.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 septiembre 2016
Dear mark121212*, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So I truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for the airport

By

05 septiembre 2016

Ideal if you are flying out of Stansted as it is right next door. Nice evening food (but pricey) for a HIX and the usual HIX breakfast. I like the way they put an early option on (about 04:30 I think) for the early departures. Delicious hot chocolate.

Only gripe is the car park, I was given it half price as a Spire Elite member yet the person I was with that had another room was told "don't worry about a fee, the barriers are not working". Bit unfair that.

Good price on reward nights, seems to have escaped the ridiculous points price-hike London saw earlier this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información