Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Stansted Airport

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 2336 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2336отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    964
  • 4 Звезды
    736
  • 3 Звезды
    302
  • 2 Звезды
    174
  • 1 Звезды
    160

Ok stay, glad was only one night. Poor value for money.

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Was ok for one night. Pillows were torn, tv remite control not working. Stained carpetsx and broken tiles. Hand sanitation bottles were broken.
Poor condition tbf.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

сентября 17, 2021

I had 8 days there for work, it was a good start to the day and enjoyed my time there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay before flying

By

сентября 11, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, the Bulgarian waitress went above and beyond for us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Convenient location and good bus service to Airport Terminal. The bar closed as I checked in, due to staff shortages. It was however a lovely hotel, high standard of cleanliness and pleasant decoration.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible place

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

Maybe the last place to be on earth unless you really need to there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location not so good service

By

августа 19, 2021

Well located hotel , as an IHG Elite member have stayed a few hotels this one was below average, breakfast decent and location, rooms look a bit tired ,however I had planned to use hotel parking while I flew out as they advertise this but was told parking full the day before when I tried to confirm availability, then had to spend a lot at 24 hr notice to use airport parking ,I was disappointed to say the least when I arrived the next day to a half empty car park , had to change room as first room sink not working, also I prefer high floor which is on my notes and I was put on ground floor, so clearly no notice been taken of IHG preferences ,location good the rest well below standard expected

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not recommended

By

августа 13, 2021

club

Kind personnel and clean, fresh bedshests on the positive side.
Negatives: malfunctioned air condition system, being the only source of fresh air delivered to the rooms (non-opening hotel windows). Due to this the guests get suffocated by their own carbon dioxide exhaled.
Brakfast quality is a joke - non-edible fried powdered eggs, poor quality bacon and sausages. The overall standard falls far from the one expected on a three star hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not good

By

августа 06, 2021

platinumelite

A hotel with not a lot to offer, things constantly breaking down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, but so hot

By

августа 05, 2021

Nice but the aircon wasn't working and the windows don't open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and efficient service

By

августа 05, 2021

The friendly service started with the shuttle bus and was present the entire stay. Under the Covid restrictions the availability of services where to a very high standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms roasting hot

By

августа 05, 2021

The ongoing problem with the aircon is exasperating. The rooms are so hot and even worse when the sun is beating through. It is impossible to sleep as they are sealed windows because of the aircraft noise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Way too expensive

By

августа 04, 2021

Receptionist was rude and quiet annoyed at the fact that I asked her for wi fi - as I needed to move money on the account to pay the room.
Breakfast was just terrible. Rooms even worst

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию