Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn - University Area

2013 South College Street , Auburn, Alabama 36832

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel Close to Auburn University

By

November 18, 2020

club

Nice room with comfortable beds and relaxing atmosphere. The fitness center and pool were open during our stay in November; however, there was no maid service during our 2-night stay. Wasn't informed by the front desk upon check-in about their current maid service policy in which guests have to pick up their own towels, toilet paper, coffee supplies, etc. since the maids only come in every 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

November 17, 2020

I would stay at this location again if I am in the Auburn area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 17, 2020

Friendly staff cleanliness of the hotel and location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

November 09, 2020

club

This property looks updated and was spotless. The staff was very helpful and kind. Will look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 06, 2020

club

Very clean and the staff was always helpful and nice. I would recommend this establishment for Leisure and Business trips

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

November 05, 2020

Nice stay over, location was great. Staff was real nice. Look forward to next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 02, 2020

I certainly would recommend this hotel. I was very pleased with my stay. Very convenient to the University and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 28, 2020

It was one of the best experiences I had after staying at 4 different hotels during this stay. Quite refreshing. Breakfast was "ho-hum" but understandable due to the COVID-19 precautions in place. Overall a definite 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel I would recommend to anyone

By

October 28, 2020

This is a very beautiful hotel, the staff was very friendly the rooms was spotless I loved everything there’s nothing I didn’t like about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay,

By

October 27, 2020

club

We love staying at this Holiday Inn Express when we are in Auburn. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. It’s not a long drive to campus either.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

October 27, 2020

Rooms were very clean and 2nd shift desk clerk was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

One night at Holiday Inn Express

By

October 26, 2020

I was disappointed in how clean the interior of this hotel was compared to other Holiday Inn I have visited. This one ranks toward the bottom. The Exterior was very well kept, and the parking was good. Not much of a Breakfast Selection and the Orange Juice I selected had gone bad.

Read More
Read Less