Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Over all my families stay was great. The staff was helpful and polite. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Polite

By

July 24, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff was polite, knowledegable, and professional. The room was clean and accommodated all of our needs. The breakfast was well stock, well presented, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I go through or near this town a lot in my travels. I always stay at this hotel when I am near, I have even driven an extra 3 hours to stay here before. Can't beat the comfort or the service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows

By

July 12, 2017

club

Air did not work well, fridge didn't work well. Blankets tucked toi tight it mattress. Breakfast was disappointing. Room we requested we could not get.

Read More
Read Less

very good staff and overall quite nice.

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

everyone was very helpful and attentive to our needs. It probably would have been better if it had not rained during our entire stay so the outdoor pool was on the cool side.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but horrible customer service my manager

By

July 01, 2017

Hotel GM is rude. She had no regard for customer service making no effort to right a wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff is so friendly here you almost feel like you are staying with family. They really care about taking care of the hotel and making sure it is clean and all your needs are met.

Read More
Read Less

Softball trip

By

June 22, 2017

club

Our team stayed here for tournament. Super friendly staff and rooms were clean. Comfortable beds! Would stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Rainy weekend for softball

By

June 21, 2017

club

Had excellent experience at this hotel, clean, and great coffee. The staff was extremely nice. Much better than the last holiday inn I stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean room

By

June 20, 2017

Counter in room had grease and sticky areas all over. The back of the door for the room had grease and sticky areas all over it. The tile floor was sticky...Went to the front desk and mentioned it to the clerk and he said he would tell the cleaning staff and took off and didn't come back! Linens for the pull out sofa were not available in the closet area and had to go to the front desk to get them. Concerned the sheets were not cleaned from previous guest since the counters and floor was in such a condition. Not a good value for a king suite!

Read More
Read Less

Camp War Eagle visit

By

June 16, 2017

It is convenient to the University. The room was comfortable. Did not care much for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less