Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Review

By

October 20, 2017

club

My overnight stay was awesome. I was greeted the moment I walked in with kindness and attentiveness. The front desk specialist was expeditious and caring to all my needs. She asked me what I was in town for and assured me that if I needed anything to just ask. The room was comfortable and tidy, and the bedding was marvelous. I slept peacefully with no interruptions, and enjoyed a wonderful breakfast with a variety of choices. I will definitely make Holiday Inn my travel home.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

October 18, 2017

club

Room Refrigerator was nit working and the door key was not operational. Breakfast items were very limited

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Had a god experience. Nothing negative abut the stay. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

October 15, 2017

Everyone on the staff was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and had a variety of things to choose from. This is a great location for visiting Auburn University. There is shopping and a variety of restaurants near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Parapro Demo

By

October 12, 2017

club

Everything was great. I forgot my shaving cream and went to the front desk and they didn't have any. I wasn't upset with them at all, it was my fault for forgetting it. The ease of checking in and out was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Aubrurn stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Wonderful experience and will stay at this hotel every time I come to Auburn!

Read More
Read Less

I WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS LOCATION

By

October 07, 2017

1ST BAD EXPERIENCE AT THIS LOCATION LAST YEAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN A WARNING BUT I AM LOYAL. Could have been an off day....WRONG!
2ND BAD EXPERIENCE AT SAME LOCATION - SHAME ON ME - THERE WILL BE NO 3RD TIME AT THIS LOCATION - Last year I had an really bad experience but was encouraged to try this location again. BAD IDEA! THIS STAY WAS THE WORSE! The representative at the front desk was extremely nice with ALL of the issues BUT not recognized as a priority club member. My prepayment via check not posted nor found. I had to change rooms due to refrig not working. I thought, okay, no problem. The next room was worse. DIRTY SOCK ON THE FLOOR, HAIR IN THE TUB AND IN TOWELS, CLUMP OF HAIR UNDER SHEET, BROKEN IRON, AND BREAKFAST WAS EVEN OFF (ELEMENTS HEATING FOOD WENT OUT - HAD TO RESET BREAKER IN CLOSET, TOASTER NOT GOOD, PANCAKE MACHINE WOULD NOT WORK, JUICE OUT, COLD COFFEE AT 6:30 AM). HAD TO WAIT FOR THE MORNING MANAGER TO FIX PAYMENT ISSUE. MANAGER HAD TO FIND OUT WHAT ACCOUNT THE PREVIOUS BUSINESS MANAGER ACTUALLY POSTED MY PAYMENT TO. NOT GOING BACK TO THIS LOCATION! RESPECTFULLY - LOYAL HOLIDAY INN MEMBER

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast options

By

October 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, pillows, very spacious room, very neat room and bathroom. Breakfast had plenty of options including vegetarian options. Excellent 1-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel yet near campus

By

October 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff and safe area for a nice stay. I thought the hotel might be in poor shape due to being so close to a large campus but the hotel was as clean and comfortable as any other holiday inn stay I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Dixon

By

October 06, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was hot and area was clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 01, 2017

club

Had a easy check in , very clean room always stay at this location when in area

Read More
Read Less