Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel is very close to Auburn University, so ideal location. Room was clean, service was good, all you want for weekend stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Tony OC for the wonderful comments about your recent stay! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn Express Auburn

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property very offend and it is what I have come to expect on my Business trips..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We're thankful you choose Holiday Inn Express Auburn- University Area for your business travel stay while in Auburn! Glad you always enjoy your stay, hope to see you soon for another excellent visit! -Kelsee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Quiet and relaxing.... courtesy and friendly staff. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Aubue92 for the 5 Star review! I am pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay! We look forward to your next visit with us! War Eagle! Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home away from home

By

January 09, 2017

It was a great time and value for my family. We were there to see Auburn playing basketball and didn't have to worry about fighting traffic and a long ride home because we were staying at the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the AUsome review! We are so glad we made you and your family feel comfortable and relaxed. We can not wait to serve you and your family during your next visit to see the Tigers! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday at Holiday Inn Auburn, AL

By

January 07, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn - Auburn, AL. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We arrived Chrismas Eve and were greeted by a pleasant young man who didnt mind answering all of out questions and chattiness. The next morning, Christmas morning, we were again greeted by friendly staff. This hotel is very clean and the staff makes you feel like family. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for such a sweet review! We try our best to make each stay feel like home for each and every guest! We hope you come back and visit soon! War Eagle! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in all ways

By

January 06, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Entire hotel complex is clean, inviting, and nice smelling. The staff were all friendly and greeted us by name when we would leave and arrive back. Our guest room was very clean, smelled clean and fresh. Bed was perfectly made with proper sheeting, pillows, comforter and spread. The bath was clean and fresh. The towels, wash cloths and hand towels all smelled very fresh and sweet. The extras placed in the bath were greatly appreciated.

We were in town to visit family for Christmas and our stay at your hotel made it very enjoyable and very convenient to their apartment.

We would like to wish everyone at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Auburn - University Area a
VERY HAPPY 2017 NEW YEAR!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent stay with us! It was definitely our pleasure to serve you and your family this holiday season! Thank you for the well wishes for the New Year! Everyone from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Auburn wants to also wish you a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

January 03, 2017

This is a very nice place. It's close to the university and many places to eat and shop. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic and the wifi was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you DawnBy for the AUsome review! We hope your student enjoyed the campus as much as you enjoyed your stay! We can not wait to serve you and your family during your next visit to Auburn! War Eagle! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 02, 2017

club

Room was clean and nice, staff was great and breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION CONVIENENT TO THE UNIVERSITY AND RESTAURANTS- ROOMS ARE CLEAN- STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ATTENTIVE- SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY- WILL BE BACK AGAIN IN MARCH

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review of your recent stay with us! We can not wait to serve you again in March! War Eagle! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel close to auburn university

By

December 22, 2016

this holiday inn on south college is close to the university and right on the way into town. it is clean, staff is courteous and food is great. mattresses are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/room

By

December 19, 2016

club

Room/bed were comfortable, the breakfast seemed to be not as stocked and not as many choices as previous stays at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your helpful comments about your recent stay at our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed a great night's sleep. I am sorry for the lack of breakfast items during your visit. I will discuss this with my breakfast staff to make sure this is not an issue in the future! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Auburn!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff over multiple visists

By

December 16, 2016

club

I've visited this hotel a few times this year. The staff has a wonderful sense of how to take care of guests. This must be from a management culture the promotes this level of care. THANK YOU..!!

Read More
Read Less