Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    4

Check in service

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were staying in Auburn because we were attending The Music and Miracles concert. I had requested an early check in if possible due to concert starting at 4:00. I arrived at around 1:15 and was told at the desk that the room wasn't cleaned and ready yet. I wasn't asked my name nor if I was a rewards member. I informed the desk person that I had requested any early check in and I was told that 30 other people had requested the same thing and that the room wasn't ready, that check in was at 4:00. So I left and returned at 3:30 and I was then told that my room had been available earlier when I tried to check in. They apologized but it could have been avoided if he would have just ask my name the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Bad drain in bathtub, and curtains that don't close out Street light. Not a restful nights sleep. But ok.

Read More
Read Less

Borbet Project

By

April 17, 2017

That's for very comfortable shower water pressure was great and rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Up to date, very clean and nice looking hotel inside and out. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. A great place to stay in Auburn, AL.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel Near Campus

By

April 06, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a campus visit at Auburn University with our son who is a senior in high school.The location was great, hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and rooms were clean. Would stay here again. One machine in fitness room needed repairs but was functional. Overall, nice stay and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

March 31, 2017

club

We had a great experience with The Holiday Inn Express at Auburn University. The staff greeting us with a smile and a hello every time we walked in the door.

They were very accommodating and a pleasure to stay with.

Read More
Read Less

Traditional Stay, Disappoints

By

March 29, 2017

I am a high school teacher and have taken a traditional leadership trip to Auburn University for the past 12 years. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express on College and are always extremely pleased! This year we were very disappointed. I travel with 12 student leaders. Bathroom convenience and privacy is very important. The toilet in the rooms did not work properly and it was very embarrassing for our group. We talked with management twice and the problem was never resolved.
Also, check in was lengthy and difficult in trying to apply our tax exempt status since this was a school trip. We will consider staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Tiger Town next time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express....service is always friendly and helpful.
This is an older hotel. Negatives are no fan in bathroom, and A/C doesn't reach it. Otherwise, great room, great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

This was one of my better hotel stays. The furnishings were newer and everything was clean. The staff was friendly, attentive and extremely helpful in offering directions, suggestions, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you for another wonderful visit soon! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Best value for the price

By

March 21, 2017

club

Best price of all the hotels we checked with the same or better services

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

two night stay

By

March 16, 2017

very comfortable bed
very nice and efficient person overseeing the express breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you and your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Kelsee A. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds where comfortable. The staff was very nice they greeted us as IHG members. Had a one night stay but would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Will stay again if ever we come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less