Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    4

good

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great conditions in the room, perfect bed, slept like a baby. Breakfast could be better diversified; it was fresh, though.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Holiday Inn Express

By

February 25, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Auburn Holiday Inn Express a number of times. I have had excellent experiences each time I have stayed with them.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 23, 2017

I always choose holiday inn express as they are clean, comfortable and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay if last place to go

By

February 21, 2017

club

If there are problems management will not fix. I was not down for a ball game. We were down as a family so my son can try out for a scholarship and rest was needed and rest we did not get.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice near the University

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Easy in app checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Auburn holiday inn

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room cleaner than other similarly priced hotels, no mold

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments about the cleanliness of your guestroom! Our ladies take great pride in their work! We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Stormie Cleveland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a wonderful nights sleep. Internet was easily uploaded and didn't have any issues. Breakfast was good. There was a nice selection of foods to choose from. Easy checkout. Rates were very responsible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great check in service, clean comfortable room.

By

February 13, 2017

The overall stay was very good...breakfast in the great room, had variety, however eggs, were overcooked to the point of brown appearance. And in my previous stays at this location...the breakfast was always great, until recently...in the past 6 to 9 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great service and convenient location. Perfect place for my meeting. Room was clean. Temperature in the room was constant and the shower was very nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was a great stay. I am a frequent uses of ihg. I look forward to more stays with this hotel group.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra. H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was good but there needs to be more coffee in dining area available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Auburn Visit

By

February 08, 2017

good location, convenient to restaurants and university. good hotel for the purpose of basic visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samyra.H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less