Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn, anywhere I go!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

May 17, 2017

nice and clean and everything was clean and very nice, breakfast was great and the people were nice

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal staff and very clean comfortable room.

By

May 16, 2017

Although my stay was cut short due to illness, I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. They were kind, undeestanding and helpful. My room was excellent. The size was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and properly suppied with needed amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and courteous staff.

By

May 15, 2017

club

I was greeted at check in. I misplaced my key and the front desk replaced it. Room was clean. Good mattresses. Breakfast was good but could have used biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Comfortable Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

I travel all over the US and I always like to stay at a
Holiday Inn Express. It is consistently a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and wonderful service!

By

May 12, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The location is excellent. Great stay every time!

Read More
Read Less

AU graduation weekend

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel was over priced and needs some attention. Its obvious that football Saturdays have taken a toll on this hotel and not a lot of investment put back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with a convenient location, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

club

I've stayed in many hotels that compete with Holiday Inn Express across Alabama. By far one of the deciding factors in staying in one of your or your competitor's inns is the breakfast and feeling of cleanliness/newness.

Your breakfast options are decent for institutional foods. However, by specializing in better options and fresher foods you could really rise above the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Check in service

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were staying in Auburn because we were attending The Music and Miracles concert. I had requested an early check in if possible due to concert starting at 4:00. I arrived at around 1:15 and was told at the desk that the room wasn't cleaned and ready yet. I wasn't asked my name nor if I was a rewards member. I informed the desk person that I had requested any early check in and I was told that 30 other people had requested the same thing and that the room wasn't ready, that check in was at 4:00. So I left and returned at 3:30 and I was then told that my room had been available earlier when I tried to check in. They apologized but it could have been avoided if he would have just ask my name the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Bad drain in bathtub, and curtains that don't close out Street light. Not a restful nights sleep. But ok.

Read More
Read Less