Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South - Cool Springs

8097 Moores Lane , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1141 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    38

Disappointed

By

February 19, 2020

The hotel was not clean and it lacks adequate staffing to accommodate check in during peak hours. The hotel needs to be updated. I was here with a group and multiple rooms had mechanical problems. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Brentwood HI

By

February 16, 2020

The hotel was OK. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was listed as recently refurbished. The room we had was acceptable but was not what I would consider refurbished. The ceiling was water damaged, the floor had a strange slope and the shower leaked around the faucet and would not turn off completely.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in / Easy out

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Solid 3 Hotel

By

February 10, 2020

club

The room was clean
The front desk was very friendly.
Free Breakfast.
The only negative was the bed was hard.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfied

By

February 05, 2020

Location was great, hotel was clean safe and my family felt secure here. Front desk staff should be more aware of the check in process and ask for Identification from guest at the time of check in. This ensures the CC actually belongs to guest and there is no fraudulent activity. Also cots should be available for guest to use in rooms for extra guest or additional sleeping arrangements in our case. Food service and the food available was great and restaurant area was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 03, 2020

Love it here second time staying no complaints, breakfast is good even had country ham one morning, rooms are clean staff helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

First time staying there....very nice. When, in the area, I will choose th

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

My expectations were met in staying there. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely choose to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

February 01, 2020

club

They were quick and efficient to getting us to our room. We arrived very late and accommodated is well.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

January 27, 2020

Clean, reasonably priced, great staff. I highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 27, 2020

stayed at many of your properties and the bed wasn't as comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfy place to stay

By

January 22, 2020

Quiet, comfortable accommodation with a very friendly front desk staff. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

2 night guest

By

January 21, 2020

Ok for a holiday in Express.

Breakfast food quality was extremely poor.

Breakfast food selection limited.

Read More
Read Less