Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South - Franklin

8097 Moores Lane , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1327 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    65

Gone downhill

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

I’m not sure if it’s due to Covid or not, but we have stayed here many times on our way down to Florida, but the state of this hotel has drastically nosedived. I was appalled at the strong smells from the corridors. The room was dirty, the door caught on the uneven and cracking tiles, the bathroom door made the most obnoxious noise when opening or shutting, the sheets had hair on them, the a/c smelled very musty and did not work. The status of this hotel was such that we’ll now find a different place to stay for future trips. The staff however, were helpful and pleasant. I normally love my IHG brand hotels, but this was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, bad breakfast and service

By

October 24, 2021

club

breakfast was a total mess. no coffee and food wasn't replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 20, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The bedding could have been more comfortable but that was the only issue. Breakfast buffet was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay at this hotel - Nearly the worst hotel experience I have ever had

By

October 18, 2021

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express, other IHG brand hotels, and Holiday Inn Express competitor hotels dozens of nights the last few years and this was the worst experience that I have had. The lobby looked nice and check-in was relatively quick. However, our room had an incredibly strong mold/mildew smell and the carpet floors were damp. It was incredibly difficult to sleep in that situation and I also felt it was bad for the health of my family. The outdoor pool was completely green. The fitness room was filthy with dirt/debris throughout the floors and dirt, etc. all over the walls. And we found dozens of small ants in the breakfast area. i could not believe this was a Holiday Inn Express. I would absolutely recommend against staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with convenience and relaxed location.

By

October 16, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks during a business trip. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. I had several deliveries sent via UPS and Fedex. and the contacted me immediately when they arrived. The hotel has a very relaxed feel to it, the rooms are modern, very clean and the housekeeping was exceptional. I had a enjoyable stay during my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of staff

By

October 16, 2021

Reserved king bed but on arrival only had double queen

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

October 13, 2021

Room was musty and damp with water damage on the ceilings. Mold in the bathroom. Wish we didn't have to spend the night. Totally gross

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 11, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Nashville area. It is a great quiet location a few miles just south of Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 08, 2021

Everyone was very friendly at the hotel. Breakfast and the coffee were great. spacious seating area as well. Great location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovations

By

October 06, 2021

The room was not up to the same level as pasts Holiday Inn Express we had stayed. Granted they are in the middle of updating. But, the dining was crowded and we chose not to deal with lots of people.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

October 06, 2021

Room was filthy, smelled of mildew and soaps were used. Sheets were also disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

I expected better

By

October 06, 2021

The staff was nice. The rooms are dungy, I expected better in Brentwood TN

Read More
Read Less