Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater

Market Way , Bridgwater, TA6 6DF

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Outstanding Staff

By

March 28, 2020

platinumelite

During my unexpected return back to the UK during this crisis and staying at your hotel before it was decided to close and shut completely , I would like to thank all your staff for looking after me during this difficult period and a special mention to Caroline for helping me on my further travel plans ....Thank you again and stay safe to all your staff

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 24, 2020

club

Stayed here for one night only but from start to finish the hotel and service received was top level. Jenn the receptionist made us very welcome and everything was exceptional . Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

GENERALL GOOD

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

EVERYTHING IS GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE LACK OF HARD PILLOWS AND THE CHOICE OF FOOD

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ,nice and quiet,great service

By

March 22, 2020

I love coming to this hotel staff very friendly always nice and clean and lovely breakfast lots to pick from

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating considering I was working nights and sleeping in the day

Read More
Read Less

Such a nice place to stay

By

March 20, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel better than a 5* service from such a friendly team look forward to my return

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes neues Hotel

By

March 19, 2020

Gerne wieder da hier die Einrichtung noch sehr neu ist, gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay!

By

March 19, 2020

Stayed again here, great experience for stop over in eat to Cornwall.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

March 19, 2020

club

easy to locate, close to M5in an industrial estate but this does not cause a problem, there is a restaurant and a pub close by I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

March 18, 2020

great disabled facilities the shower room was great

Read More
Read Less

Leisure break

By

March 17, 2020

club

Excellent new hotel. Very helpful staff. They gave fair and frank answers to questions about local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Standard experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Just like all other modern HIEs. Basic, clean, friendly staff, no problem for a couple of days, but not a destination?

Read More
Read Less