Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice!

By

July 25, 2017

club

Even though I was here for only a short time, I enjoyed my stay here. The front desk staff were very friendly and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

not very nice

By

July 25, 2017

very small room, poorly breakfast, dust on furniture, ugly bathroom...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to go to visit D.C. For either leisure or business . Staff is great, rooms are clean and ready with all you need, easy advices to Metro using their shuttle but if you don't like the idea for safety, using Uner is very convenient as most trips to D.C. Run about 20.00 dollars from the hotel to the National Mall area. Will definitely stay here in the future. Thank you Danielle and Marvin for your friendlyness and help

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff was very professional and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

Excellent hotel and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for family visiting DC

By

July 19, 2017

club

My family of four stayed here for 5 nights while visiting the DC area. The front desk employees were very friendly, helpful, and always had a smile with a greeting. The shuttle to metro station was so helpful as was the quick pickup when called from the metro. The breakfast was varied

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The two queen-sized bed room would have been more comfortable with two people instead of four. The room was quite small and the bathroom was especially small. The iron did not work properly and the replacement iron did not work at all. The bathtub was difficult to operate (had to forcefully pull the knob out to start the water for the tub/shower). Housekeeping skipped our room for three days and checked on one of those days at around 7pm. We had to get our own towels and they actually attempted to refuse on one day. It was also difficult to communicate with the housekeeping staff because of limited english/spanish translation. I will not stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express! The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Transportation

By

July 17, 2017

club

The shuttle should pick up and drop off at the airport .

Read More
Read Less

Close to the metro but that's about it!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

You can find better in the DC area that's close to the metro. I chose this location not knowing the part of town it was in which was not good for going out for dinner. 2 murders happened a few miles from the hotel and nothing about the area seemed safe until my family and I were behind the locked door to our room. The hotel is clean though but the staff is not the friendliest so beware if you have to ask a question. My room was not serviced one day of the stay and left without towels or toilet paper for a family of 4 2 days. The shuttle to the metro is good and you can leave almost when you want but getting picked up is a different story, it's slow to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, affordable, great staff

By

July 11, 2017

We stayed for a week over 4th of July holiday with our boys. Staff was very attentive and friendly every time we spoke with them. We utilized the free shuttle service to the Metro...which btw is THE best way to travel around D.C. Hotel initially told us the shuttle runs every 1/2 hour....but we never waited more than 6 or 7 minutes to get one. Breakfast is the yummy usual cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, etc. Only slight gripe is the bathroom. It is smaller than other Holiday Inns we've stayed, but it is an older hotel which has been updated. Great experience overall!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For A Getaway

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn properties are always clean, safe and lovely. The quality they offer is consistent throughout their entire chain. We never stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less