Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Wonderful Overnight Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and staff was great! Had a long night travelling, but was able to get a good night's rest at this hotel! Safe and no noise at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to my event

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable when I arrived. Staff very helpful. Breakfast good, but need a change once in awhile. Room very clean and user friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Excellent service

By

February 17, 2017

club

The room was nice and I loved the aesthetics. The customer service was great. I would recommend it 100%

Read More
Read Less

Birthday VDAY stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent stay an we really enjoyed the whirlpool tub

Read More
Read Less

great staff, restful dtay !

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Place ideal, and reception most particular Marvin very Good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

February 10, 2017

club

I booked this room to relax and get away for the weekend and I did exactly that! It was beyond amazing. Definitely will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Andrews AFB

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great staff. Convenient to D.C. comfortable and updated rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much, very convenient to my jobsite, easy to get in and out of the location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Bed was ok, pillows terrible, sheets terrible

By

January 31, 2017

club

Staff was helpful while at the hotel. Breakfast staff very nice and friendly. Food was fairly tasteless although my husband liked the gravy. Coffee excellent. Room was on ground floor right off the lobby. I assume because my husband and I are over 65 that they assumed we would need the handicap room which is not at all the case. The noise from the lobby and music from somewhere went on until 3 am. The shower head in the handicap shower was taped to the wall but the shower head was very nice. The sheets felt like sleeping on the beach full of sand. They were old and worn The pillows were lumpy and terrible. The mattress was adequate. My problem with the hotel came after we had checked out. It has been three weeks since check out and we still have 2 pending charges being held on our credit card. We paid our two night stay in full on check out but neither the hotel or my credit card company will release these held funds. They both say that these will fall off in thirty days. This is unacceptable since we do not owe these charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

As always HI Express at Andrews AFB scores!

By

January 29, 2017

For the last couple of years I've stayed at this HI Express. Its become my preferred hotel when in DC which is several times a year. The Staff knock service out of the park! Front counter - always welcoming and engaging. The breakfast service is excellent; the lady that serves this area is helpful and friendly. I prefer to walk to and from the Metro Station, but the staff always offer to drive me there or pick me up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Just Breezing Through

By

January 27, 2017

club

Stay was good, staff was excellent and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn Express

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is an ok hotel. Normal stoff provided. The location is a little concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less