Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrizo Springs

2469 W. Highway 277 , Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 171 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Stay

By

November 21, 2021

Great stay when in the area, best hotel in Carrizo Springs, Texas

Read More
Read Less

Well rested. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay overall for two days. The room was clean and pleasantly quiet. The staff was very helpful and also very plesant.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a clean stay.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Overal my stay was fast but the rooms were clean and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 13, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and most helpful, asked to be moved as the unit was working well but made noise. Staff quickly moved us to another room they were very accommodating. Will most definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulosa

By

October 07, 2021

club

Muy buen hotel, buen servicio, excelente desayuno, cama comoda. Piscina y bbq muy buenos

Read More
Read Less

In Carrizo Springs, make this your place to stay!

By

September 22, 2021

Rooms are clean, facility is clean and very neat. Staff is friendly. Breakfast offerings are generous and varied with cereal, omelettes and eggs, biscuits, nuts

Read More
Read Less

Carrizo Springs Review

By

August 17, 2021

club

Decent hotel but poor town in terms of food choices and things to do. In the hotel, there were issues with bathtub water drainage and weak water pressure that were not addressed despite multiple requests. The room itself was nice and breakfast options were better than expected. 3/5 overall.

Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay

By

August 02, 2021

Bring your own food. No vending machines other than sodas. It was nice and clean, but don't pay 450.00/night like we did.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

August 01, 2021

club

The staff member was very quick with everything. The hotel looked great and well maintained with parking space for my trailer. The best part for me was my room being slightly chilled, it was highly noticeable and seemed really considerate to me. I was able to relax right away, what a great stay and service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2021

Was in Carrizo Springs for work, stayed at the Holiday Inn for almost 2 months. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the front desk staff was amazing. The only thing I missed was the breakfast. It started back up the day after I checked out. If you are ever in the middle of nowhere Texas and need a place to stay, the Holiday Inn Carrizo Springs should be your first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Just a bad experience

By

July 12, 2021

Not a good hotel. No breakfast, beds had to be over 20 years old. Had bug issues. Etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2021

Bed was comfortable and receptionist gave great recommendations on food and activities around the surrounding area. The service was fast and they were very respectful. Everything was clean and well kept.I would definitely stay again when I’m back in the area. I am going to also recommend this hotel to friends and family and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less