Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1059 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    77

Great part of chain!

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Only issue right now is be prepared for construction and and the access that is being hampered...not hotel fault and otherwise a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff. Clean room.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Comfortable room.
Mass9ve construction going on right next door. Construction started at 7am and went all day.
Because of all the construction parking was very limited. The overflow parking was poorly marked.
Getting to the hotel from downtown was challenging, since there is road construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff had an attitude and should quit if they don't like their job. Room was way over priced just to have a view of construction

Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean friendly free breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

club

Attttttt great stay friendly yummy breakfast great staff

Read More
Read Less

They tried hard

By

June 21, 2017

The stuff was nice and helpful. The road work and building new facility next to the hotel were too noisy. Breakfast was horrible. Water and all cold drinks smell and taste like mold. Poor variety of breakfast items. Pool was great with snowy white towels. Great coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

A Construction Zone Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

The Hotel was right next door to construction that started seemed to go 24 hours a day. The suite was run down and the pullout couch was worn out and dirty. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here or anywhere nearby

By

June 20, 2017

club

Construction at 3AM. Breakfast is not worth it, just go out to eat. Didn't get to sleep my entire stay

Read More
Read Less

Avoid till 2018 feel sorry for stuff working there

By

June 17, 2017

I know Holiday Inn hotels very well, used it a lot , so I know what to expect, but they are in the middle of the battle zone, one one side of the hotel condominium under construction to be finished in 2018 (6am start working), on other DOT rebuilds the road (nights). Hotel stuff makes everything possible to comfort you but....

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

For the price,the room was fine. Beds were comfortable. Would be nice to have a chair in the room so as not to have to just sit in the bed.
There was so much construction, the roads to the hotel, which made getting to the hotel and parking confusing.
There is also a major complex being built next door.
Amazingly, the rooms were quite and the construction noise was not an issue as it started very early each morning. And the staff was great.
Like I said,we got pretty good rates on our room, but I would look for a better option due to the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Just one night

By

June 16, 2017

My stay was for one night without my family for business. I only stayed at this property for that reason. I have previously passed on this property due to its appearance from the roadway. Since it was just me, I figured I would give it a try and see how it actually was. I was very pleased, surprised even. It is a much better property than even other near by Holiday Inn properties that I have experienced in recent past. I will return to this property with the family for sure, as well as for other business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I wasn't sold on the hotel at first because of all the construction around it. However, the hotel itself was extremely nice and had a great staff.

The only issue was one of the beds was broken but not unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful service

By

June 14, 2017

Our week in Charleston was great in part due to our lodging at Holiday Inn Express Ashley River. We had a great view and were a short walk or drive from much of what we visited while in town. Breakfast was well stocked and comfortable seating abounds at this location. Thanks

Read More
Read Less