Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan

1520 Apollo Drive , Duncan, Oklahoma 73533

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 669 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

MR.

By

May 11, 2022

VERY NICE HOTEL ! had everything we needed and the staff was great. Next time we are in the area we will stay here again. had plenty of places to eat that was in walking distance. with a Walmart right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

May 03, 2022

Hotel was very clean, beautiful space. Amenities were great and the toiletries were great brands (Dove). All the staff was very friendly and accompanying.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and friendly staff.

By

December 08, 2021

club

The only hotel we stay in when coming to town and it’s always clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 05, 2021

Hotel entrance was clean, friendly front desk staff, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water for shower for 2 day stay.

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

When attempting to take shower in late morning after completing morning email responses, there was no hot water to shower. Was told by staff that the hotel is keeping so full that they are having difficulty with providing hot water. Was told that they have repair parts on order and waiting for the repair parts to arrive. Why was this not communicated upon check-in if this was a recurring problem? Quite disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water to take shower.

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

When attempting to take shower in late morning after completing morning email responses, there was no hot water to shower. Was told by staff that the hotel is keeping so full that they are having difficulty with providing hot water. Was told that they have repair parts on order and waiting for the repair parts to arrive. Why was this not communicated upon check-in if this was a recurring problem? Quite disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

December 03, 2021

The front desk attendant was very kind and welcoming when I checked into the Holiday Inn Express in Duncan, OK. The room I stayed in was extremely spacious and very clean. I appreciate the communication and protocol for safety in regards to the cleaning staff entering cleaning the rooms at the end of 5 days or at the end of your stay unless you asked for them to clean and replenish towels or other items. The breakfast options were great; coffee, juices, water, biscuits gravy, oatmeal, fruit. Lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet!

By

December 03, 2021

Quiet place. It’s off the main road. Clean. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 25, 2021

Staff is awesome. Friendly and helpful. Exceeded expectations. I joked as I checked in about how I make many trips with my twins and we always stay at Holiday Inns. We always needed an additional towel, extra coffee and bedding for couch in the first hour and to expect me to send one of them down soon. We were in the room 10 minutes and someone was at the door with enough towels for all 3 nights for all 3 of us. She also had bedding for the fold out and plenty of coffee. It was a surprise but a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

November 16, 2021

club

You will absolutely love this Holiday Inn and everyone who works there!! Our only issue was they don’t have hot water. They know they have an issue and don’t care to fix it!! That’s sad…everything else was fabulous!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 01, 2021

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Located in the center of town, close to restaurants and local shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, horrible room

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

There were a lot of maintenance issues and cleanliness issues. The staff was friendly though and resolved the major issues quickly.

Read More
Read Less