Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan

1520 Apollo Drive , Duncan, Oklahoma 73533

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast

By

October 21, 2020

club

Limited breakfast due to pandemic. Was out of bacon when it was my turn to be served. I was told to have a seat and wait a couple of minutes. I grabbed a cinnamon roll, apple, and orange juice. I finished my cinnamon roll and orange juice before the bacon arrived and left.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 19, 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay the staff make me feel like I am part of the family

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

September 29, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were outstanding! From checkin to checkout they were very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 29, 2020

Great hotel with great employees
Clean rooms
Clean pool area

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and toliet that ran all night after being moved to another room f

By

September 23, 2020

I would not recomend first room wasnt very clean and toliet was messed up..moved to another room and had the same problem..was an oder of sewer gas our whole stay..very disappointed for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Easy in and easy out. Everyone Very Professional during this hard time. Thank Everyone for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel with clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 25, 2020

Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was courteous and polite. Even during the pandemic we were able to get a breakfast and drinks in the morning. Not a buffet yet but it was still a meal. Pool was open, plenty of clean pool towels. Parking is good and rooms are accessible from several entry ways.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice hotel

By

August 14, 2020

platinumelite

Even with COVID-19 staff was very helpful and friendly. It was nice that they still have the pool open but had everyone scheduled for social distancing. The breakfast was still pretty good even though it wasn’t the normal breakfast bar. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 13, 2020

Overall the experience was perfectly amazing. The staff was generous of all needs and requests.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and clean

By

August 11, 2020

Enjoyed all the staff and they accommodated us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 04, 2020

Great place to staff clean room pool perfect temperature comfortable bed fast i
Wifi

Read More
Read Less