Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 198 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Satisfied Customer

By

January 03, 2017

This was second visit to this hotel. Again we were very pleased with the room and service. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan as your lodging of choice. We aim to provide consistent service in our clean environment. We want our guest well-pleased.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean rooms with excellent service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel the past two visits to Duncan. The rooms are very clean, and the hotel staff is very kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to another visit. We want our guest to feel invited and welcomed.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff. Great room.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Our room was handicap accessible for a wheelchair. We asked for a first floor room and got it. The room was a standard room and was very large. It had ample room for my wheelchair to move around. Great furnishings, all though the bed was firmer than I like. My husband loved it. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman who staffed the breakfast area was wonderful and always asked if there was something else we needed. The coffee was fresh and hot each morning. Our son lives just outside of town so I know we will be back and stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. To exceed your expectation is our goal. We want our guest to feel welcome and relaxed; from our spacious guest rooms to our wonderful Hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet; everything is designed to take care of our guest. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Was here for a funeral but the hotel staff was great and the hotel made it just a little more bearable. Hotel was nice, clean and the staff was great. Beds were very comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your warm comments. Life has its moments and it is our responsibility and honor to make you feel appreciated, respected and at ease. Through it all, we are family. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

November 30, 2016

great appearance, nice room, helpful, caring staff..(the recipecencte remembered I was the one calling to cancel the first night of my stay, as I was sick.) She said I sounded much better on Saturday when I arrived, than I had sounded on Friday. The bed slept well, and appreciated the water in the fridge for the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We appreciate you and your comments. We want to offer personalize unique genuine service to each guest. I am pleased to hear that we made an impact on your overall experience and look forward to providing the high level service you deserve on your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Not What It Used To be

By

November 28, 2016

club

Stayed here over Thanksgiving Day Holidays 2016. Request for extra pillows was ignored.
Request not to be by elevator was ignored.
Bathroom had red stain on the wall near the toilet.
Day 1 Breakfast eggs were hard and dried out.
Day 2 Breakfast -no biscuits so I settled for a day old slice bread and some gravy
.
I am diabetic so breakfast is a critical meal for me.
I eat every morning at 7:30 a.m. before my medications

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please us so we can discuss your stay and experience further at 580.251.9627. Our goal is o exceed expectations so they can have a positive memorable stay. We learn from all experiences to improve continuously towards being a great hotel guest loves.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please call the hotel so we can discuss your stay further at 580.251.9627. Again we want to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Room was fine. Free breakfast was overpriced.

By

November 15, 2016

club

Everything else about the hotel was acceptable, but the breakfast was really not good. Soured milk and coffee creamer gone bad. Watery eggs and cold biscuits. If the hotel can fix those problems, then I'd rate it higher.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 09, 2016

Stayed at this particular Holiday Inn to visit family in the area. This was a fairly new, nice, modernized Holiday Inn. Very comfortable and good quality for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan appreciate you.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 18, 2016

The family and I spent 2 nights at the Duncan location. I am typically a very hard sleeper and never wake up during the night but due to the extreme firmness of the mattress I woke many times each night with rib pain. Besides the mattresses the hotel is very nice and well kept. Friendly staff, easy access and close parking. It was not crowded so it made for a relaxing weekend. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of sleep quality concerning our beds; you have experienced. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Our Experience

By

October 12, 2016

club

The Duncan Holiday Inn Express meets every expectation of a Holiday Inn Express. Lovely setting and great guest room (king suite) with ample space,

The breakfast was excellent. The hotel even provided carry out boxes for the hot cinnamon rolls and trays if you wished to eat in your room.

Our only complaint was that the sauna was out of order and that some guests had placed bubble bath in the spa making it unusable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We desire to exceed your expectation while staying with us. Your complaint has been addressed and corrected. We anticipate your next stay to be flawless as we aim to continue to improve in service to our guest.
Read More
Read Less

CLASS REUNION

By

October 10, 2016

club

We were very pleased with the suite we stayed in. The quality of the room, breakfast, and all facilities exceeded our expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing us. We are excited that you enjoyed yourself during your reunion; we enjoyed hosting and being apart of the occasion. Our goal is to exceed expectations and to give each guest an unique memorable experience.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel very nice

By

October 05, 2016

club

No issues with the hotels cleanliness or confort, just with an employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Contact the hotel at 580.251.9627 so we can discuss your experience. We appreciate you and look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less