Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 175 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great value

By

July 06, 2016

Very clean, comfortable hotel and rooms. Beds very comfortable, Soft lines and big thick towels. Friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Many choices. Dining area clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We have the best guest in the world who look to us to provide the best service. Thank you for choosing.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room at this hotel was big and clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel when in Duncan OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate your comments and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan.
Read More
Read Less

Heartwarming story

By

July 06, 2016

I was excited to see there were tea bags available in the room along with coffee. My husband and I were in Duncan to visit family. They told us how accommodating this Holiday Inn was to the group in Duncan to help with the search for the young boy who disappeared from his home. It was heartwarming to know they provided support for the group of volunteers. I would definitely stay here again. It nice to know some places don't always think about the dollar signs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. People first! We all can take part in aiding our neighbor. Together we can make this world better, second by second, minute by minute, hour by hour, and day by day. We are the difference makers.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Duncan

By

July 06, 2016

club

Most of our entire family lives in Duncan and we go there to visit about 3-4 time a year. This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express because the price was a little higher than the other options. We decided to try it and WOW, we were so impressed. Not only was our suite very large and roomy but everything was in perfect condition, like it was all brand new. It was spotless and fresh smelling. We stayed 2 nights and used the fitness center twice, the pool and hot tub several times and the complimentary washer and dryer were FABULOUS and the breakfast was delicious. My family enjoyed some relaxing time in the lobby area where the beautiful comfortable couches and chairs were. Overall, we were just SO impressed and would definitely recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and we are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay. We take special care in providing memorable service to every guest. It's our goal that you stay in a friendly clean hotel that caters to your specific needs so you can wake up feeling refreshed, energized and ready for what the day will bring.
Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

July 04, 2016

It was clean and nice but the check in was very slow. They weren't helpful with the reward points and the breakfast wasn't good. The pool and room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We value all of our guest and recognize all IHG Rewards members. Call us so we can discuss your experience so we can improve to personalize your stay. Look forward to speaking with you.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

very nice and very helpful we will not stay anywhere else when traveling to Duncan again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We appreciate you. Thank you for choosing us and we want our guest to receive the best hospitality service period. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed to hard. Service was the best

By

June 22, 2016

Linzee the service customer person was the best I have ever dealed with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
The best way to assure top notch service is to hire world class employees. As the GM, I truly believe that we have the best employees and we will continue to train and develop them to best what our guest require and deserve. Thank you for your acknowledgement.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

By

June 21, 2016

This hotel was wonderful, very friendly staff, the rooms are large, we stayed on the first level and our ceilings were so much taller than anywhere else I've stayed which made the room much more spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
You are awesome. Our accommodations are very comfortable and our rooms are spacious; designed with you in mind. From the details of our rooms to services offered; we are always thinking of you; our guest. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

accommodating front desk

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I stay fairly often at this hotel and they don't disappoint. I had asked for early arrival and although she didn't seem aware of it, she did find me a room right then and there. Much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate you and your comments. We believe our guest deserves the best so we aim to honor request. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2016

In Duncan for an ABBI event up early to bed late...was extremely happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We are extremely happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Thank You again for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2016

club

Staff and location on of the best prime spots in Duncan

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We appreciate you and your comments. Our guest are the best and deserve the best. Our location is near eateries, shopping and attractions. Location, Location, Location!.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accomidations

By

June 03, 2016

club

Couldn't have picked a nicer place to stay! I will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank You for the kind words. We appreciate you and we are very pleased that you will be returning. Hope your travels are safe, See you soon!
Read More
Read Less