Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 204 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Dissatisfied

By

February 18, 2017

Was disappointed to say the least. Pillows smelt of sweat, air-conditioner kept freezing up. Repairs going on in the room next to us without a courtesy call or come knock on the door before they started. Beer can and beer bottles left in various parts of the parking lot from other guest staying the night from various construction crews as well as drinking in the parking lot, which is illegal. West hall smells of smoke because staff workers would smoke right outside the west door and would not prevent others from smoking right outside the door. Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to detail and clean the cobwebs from the ceiling in the restrooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Duncan Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We enjoyed having you stay with us! You deserve the best so we offer the best to every guest, every stay.
Read More
Read Less

Our place

By

February 14, 2017

club

We make the trip to Duncan once a year and this is where we always stay. Have always been satisfied with the service, room, breakfast, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate you and your continuous loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan. Consistency is the spark plug of our engine so we can create a smooth, well balanced, well-appointed environment for every guest, every stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy to relax

By

February 12, 2017

Excellent staff with very comfortable room. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are honored to be servants and to give our very best to every guest. Our service culture is geared to empower our staff to take pride in the service rendered and to stay focus on you; the real boss!
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Duncan

By

February 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Breakfast is standard but the beds were not very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and return back, good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback and use it to train and make improvement so our guest can be completely satisfied. You are our number one priority at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan.
Read More
Read Less

One of the better ones

By

January 26, 2017

The staff here was great, there was a single mistake but they did right by me insisting on my complete satisfaction. Everyone has always been fantastic each time i stay here from the maintenance guy cracking wise, the housekeeping manager who always had a smile, the guys and gals behind the desk who were always attentive right up to even the manager.

The rooms are in great shape compared to anything in the area. The bed was comfortable and amazingly everything in the room mechanically worked, which seems to be rare.

If you are looking for a nice quiet place with a great staff this is the place. If you are looking to be utterly and completely dishappointed - stay at the Lawton location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Our goal is to provide service that completely satisfies our guest.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we corrected any mistakes to your approval and satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

January 03, 2017

This was second visit to this hotel. Again we were very pleased with the room and service. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan as your lodging of choice. We aim to provide consistent service in our clean environment. We want our guest well-pleased.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean rooms with excellent service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel the past two visits to Duncan. The rooms are very clean, and the hotel staff is very kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to another visit. We want our guest to feel invited and welcomed.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff. Great room.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Our room was handicap accessible for a wheelchair. We asked for a first floor room and got it. The room was a standard room and was very large. It had ample room for my wheelchair to move around. Great furnishings, all though the bed was firmer than I like. My husband loved it. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman who staffed the breakfast area was wonderful and always asked if there was something else we needed. The coffee was fresh and hot each morning. Our son lives just outside of town so I know we will be back and stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. To exceed your expectation is our goal. We want our guest to feel welcome and relaxed; from our spacious guest rooms to our wonderful Hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet; everything is designed to take care of our guest. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Was here for a funeral but the hotel staff was great and the hotel made it just a little more bearable. Hotel was nice, clean and the staff was great. Beds were very comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your warm comments. Life has its moments and it is our responsibility and honor to make you feel appreciated, respected and at ease. Through it all, we are family. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

November 30, 2016

great appearance, nice room, helpful, caring staff..(the recipecencte remembered I was the one calling to cancel the first night of my stay, as I was sick.) She said I sounded much better on Saturday when I arrived, than I had sounded on Friday. The bed slept well, and appreciated the water in the fridge for the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We appreciate you and your comments. We want to offer personalize unique genuine service to each guest. I am pleased to hear that we made an impact on your overall experience and look forward to providing the high level service you deserve on your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Not What It Used To be

By

November 28, 2016

club

Stayed here over Thanksgiving Day Holidays 2016. Request for extra pillows was ignored.
Request not to be by elevator was ignored.
Bathroom had red stain on the wall near the toilet.
Day 1 Breakfast eggs were hard and dried out.
Day 2 Breakfast -no biscuits so I settled for a day old slice bread and some gravy
.
I am diabetic so breakfast is a critical meal for me.
I eat every morning at 7:30 a.m. before my medications

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please us so we can discuss your stay and experience further at 580.251.9627. Our goal is o exceed expectations so they can have a positive memorable stay. We learn from all experiences to improve continuously towards being a great hotel guest loves.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please call the hotel so we can discuss your stay further at 580.251.9627. Again we want to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less