Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

CHAIRS

By

August 08, 2016

club

LACK OF CHAIRS TO WATCH TV, NO COMFORTABLE CHAIR (S) TO SIT IN

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Sams23, We appreciate your comments and will share your them with the decision makers when looking to replace furniture in the rooms. Our rooms with one king size bed do come equipped with a chair and ottoman. If you come again please request one of these so you will be more comfortable. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for surgery at Crousse

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good experience. This survey is more complicated than necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Pat Ca, We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. Next time we hope it doesn't include a Hospital visit for you ! Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay - staff is friendly and courteous - and you have a great sense of security.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello DD,DD It was GREAT having you and we look forward to seeing you again soon ! Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and hotel

By

July 31, 2016

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Just what it should have been

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and friendly. Those are to things the team here strives for and we want to thank you in recognizing that. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 30, 2016

I am a very picky person and I can say that I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Shevel, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to the next time you can come RELAX in our hotel again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 24, 2016

fair price option with decent amenities. Good location with easy access to local restaurants and shops

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 12, 2016

Great hotel, I recommend staying here.
Great breakfast clean rooms nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello TRXTER112, We appreciate the NICE review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They went out of their way to make us comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

club

My husband's health is failing and he wanted to go back to Syracuse to visit his high school buddies for the last time. We had stayed at this hotel many years ago for a reunion, so we stayed there for this trip. After we had all met for dinner, the staff allowed us to have the room where breakfast is served to visit for a few more hours. They moved furniture around so we had enough room to be comfortable. They were great and I thank them for allowing my husband to have such a great visit with his life long friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Smokeybear2, Thank you for going "out of your way" in taking the time to let others know about your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to help make sure everyone was comfortable in the breakfast room so you could visit with each other. We wish you and your husband well and hope that we see you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broken AC

By

July 06, 2016

club

Grounds are good. Staff is decent, but were unable to fix a broken AC unit. Had to stay in a very hot room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is above average here and you will be satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Jben43, We appreciate the GREAT review. We look forward to giving you GREAT service next time you are in the Syracuse area. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good property

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Newer property, located in a good part of Syracuse, overall a positive experience.
This property will be great with more staff training.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Well managed HI Express hotel. Rooms about average, could stand to have better lighting. Beds are good but sheets do not fit so you must continually pull them back. Bathroom about average.

Read More
Read Less