Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice staff, fresh clean room, great breakfast

Above average facility, very clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

March 15, 2017

club

Don't stay here the access to local establishments are slim to none. And the breakfast sucks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable bed.

By

March 14, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night. The surrounding rooms were a bit noisy but I still had a very nice and relaxing stay. There was a great selection for breakfast. Not a good view, however, it met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

March 08, 2017

This is a lovely, clean, comfortable hotel in a great location if you're visiting Syracuse. The staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean, breakfast is amazing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

ESF / Syracuse Visit

By

February 23, 2017

If you are visiting ESF or Syracuse University this hotel is a short drive to and from the colleges. 10-15 mins. No charge for parking and breakfast is included. The pool looks very nice even though we didn't use it.

Front desk and breakfast Staff was very friendly Close to many restaurants. Quite clean. You get what you pay for.

I anticipate staying here more since my daughter will be going to school in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean friendly staff lots of breakfast variety

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a few times now. Pretty clean hotel. Friendly staff. It's usually quiet and I've had decent, reliable internet service when there. I will continue to stay here when I'm in the Syracuse area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel treats you like family- The breakfast is always good and hot - great attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. will definitely come to this hotel next time in Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

Good value....great breakfast and terrific fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hey there Samm, We appreciate the 4 STAR review! We are also happy that you were able to spend some time in our fitness room and that you enjoyed breakfast in the morning. We would love to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel seemed to be newer and very clean. The room was well taken care of and everything worked as it should. The breakfast had a lot of options and the lady taking care of it was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less