Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 365 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

Would return. Clean, comfortable, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Rich R 62, We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I'm a frequent guest at Holiday Inn Express locations nationwide. The staff at this location were particularly friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello doompere, We would like to Thank You for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Expresses. We are happy to hear that you were taken care of by our great team. We strive for top notch customer service and appreciate you letting us know that during your interactions it came across. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was welcomed in very poitly

By

September 12, 2016

club

This is the place I stay when going to Syracuse while other associates go other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Out of State Traveler, Thank you for your continued loyalty! Let us know if we can do anything to get your other associates to come stay with us, so they too can feel welcomed. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn. Clean rooms and friendly service. Very nice work out room and pool. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

In town for Sate Fair.

By

September 05, 2016

I would stay at this hotel again. Staff was courteous, room was clean, room was quiet. Breakfast was ok....nothing great but got us going in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Cozy

By

September 05, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Nice, I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

August 26, 2016

club

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Like many HIEs, a newer building. Very quiet. Easy access to highway and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello BillyCTX, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be quite and the location to be easy to get to. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for another Great stay ! Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay very clean and crisp would return friendly staff and management

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello M23d, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the nice comments regarding our team and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

August 21, 2016

This hotel is a great location and access to restaurants locally and downtown. Breakfast is great and rooms are comfortable and large.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop for us.

By

August 19, 2016

club

Good,clean property. Good complimentary breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at IHG

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay at this holiday inn property, located in syracuse. Service was great, close to major attractions.

Read More
Read Less