Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dewitt (Syracuse)

5908 Widewaters Parkway , East Syracuse, New York 13057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 996 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Vrey nice place

By

April 23, 2021

club

Very nice stay in a clean, friendly and safe place

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 21, 2021

club

We were expecting a hot breakfast, as described on your website. What we experienced was not that. There were no hot selections. There was equipment there for this purpose but nothing in them. No homefries, waffles, pancakes, bacon etc. Certainly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

April 21, 2021

Great location off the highway. Comfpy beds. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

We picked the right hotel!

By

April 21, 2021

club

With the pandemic still going strong we were a bit nervous to book a hotel room. Especially in an area we aren’t familiar with. The moment we walked in we felt more relaxed. The staff were welcoming and the whole place including the pool and common areas were very clean. A good variety of restaurants just down the road and minutes to the mall. We definitely picked the right hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

April 13, 2021

My family and I cacation here and had an amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with a comfortable price!!

By

April 12, 2021

club

We had the one king bed room and it was spacious and comfortable. The AC worked well and the bathroom was nice as well. It had a lot of room. The breakfast is amazing here!! You have a lot of choices to pick from. They have a nice pool. We didn’t go in but it seems like a lot of people enjoyed it. Overall, it’s as very nice hotel at a good price with amazing breakfast and comfortable room. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2021

Friendly staff, very clean, breakfast was great. One incident of a flood on our flood but stuff was taking care of it and they refunded part of our stay for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 02, 2021

club

We had a great time at our first hotel stay. My children were very excited and really enjoyed the pool! We all slept great, and enjoyed a great breakfast in our room before swimming, again!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom - I am a short person and the bathroom vanity is a little high for me to comfortably use. The bedsheets were very soft and comfortable. Breakfast is average. Check in and overall room and comfort are a very good value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, relaxing

By

March 28, 2021

club

As a travel nurse working long hours, I am able to get great rest in between shifts. Is very nice, clean, quiet with a comfy bed and friendly staff. It is also conveniently located just off the highway. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

quick comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2021

Covid protocols were in place and followed. I felt safe and comfortable. Hotel close to many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 13, 2021

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was ample parking as I stayed during the Covid pandemic and there weren't many guests.

The breakfast was lacking, though. In the past, there's been a full buffet of hot, freshly cooked food and this time, it was Jimmy Dean Sausage Egg Muffins, which were terrible, some fruit and yogurt. There was no waffles, pancakes eggs or bacon. One of the main reasons I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses is for the convenience of a breakfast before hitting the road. This did not meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less