Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1259 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great Flagstaff hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Updated and clean with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are good sized with comfortable beds. Like the soft and hard pillow options. Free breakfast is always a good addition. Quality is average as would be expected. Recommend for your stays in Flagstaff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

October 16, 2017

club

This was our first time visiting this hotel in Flagstaff area and we definitely plan on returning. The room, location, breakfast, and staff were all great. It was well kept, clean, and the breakfast had a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 14, 2017

Great stay. Thank you for the courtesy of the entire staff. It was very clean and fresh. Easy access entering and leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very quiet at night, and everything about it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Flagstaff gets a 5 star rating, the room was big and comfortable, the staff was amazingly friendly and appreciated having people stay at the hotel, the breakfast was excellent.

Great overall stay in Flagstaff.
Excellent hotel, staff and overall experience!

Read More
Read Less

nurse1980

By

October 10, 2017

This hotel is a comfortable, friendly, well situated, well managed, clean, safe place to stay. It is near many dining and shopping options in downtown Flagstaff. You will probably not find a more helpful staff anywhere else. I would not hesitate to stay here if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of IHG HOTELS AND THIS HOTEL WAS TWICE THE Price of NEIGHBORING HOTELS. No biscuits and gravy, and they ran out of Coffe in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Five days at Holiday Inn Express, Flagstaff, Az

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Staff wonderful--manager, Debbie, Joanna, Kevin, Breakfast staff. Room and bed comfortable. There were a few minor problems that were corrected immediately. Wish your internet could be programmed for my 5 day stay, instead of reconnecting every day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and incredible breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

club

We stayed here on the way out and again on the way home. The young man and lady who checked us in were so nice. After just driving 14 hours it was wonderful to see helpful people and comfortable beds. Ran into a manager in the lobby, also just as nice. And the breakfast,OMG the breakfast was incredible and I don't usually like to eat in the morning. Would certainly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

nytraveler

By

October 09, 2017

club

Nice Hotel. TV channel numbering system sucks. Pool area is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Stayed at the HIE Flagstaff while touring Arizona. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were great. The beds are comfortable and the pool area is well looked after. The complimentary breakfast was probably one of the best I have had at a HIE hotel.

Read More
Read Less

M. Tester

By

October 07, 2017

Complimentary breakfast selection was great and service excellent. They did a great job keeping everything hot, fresh and full.

Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less