Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1002 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    55

reasonable rate

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

We stayed here because the rate of the other hotels were too high and because there was an elevator to use for our luggage. We knew with a chain hotel what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

club

Nice, clean, and accommodating staff. My son enjoyed swimming in the indoor out door pool and used the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

HBradley

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and breakfast. Internet was good. Check in staff was friendly and helpful to get what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Janeiro 13, 2017

club

It was snowing and the staff checked on road conditions for me and gave me great local advise what to see and what not to see also what roads to avoid

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you Mike for staying with us! We are glad to hear the desk was helpful in assistance with road conditions. We hope you made it to your destination safely. Hope you will stay with us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service staff

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

The cleaning staff went out of their way to give us extra help.

when i had a problem with a cloths dryer the maintenance were quick and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that our team was able to assist you so quickly! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Janeiro 10, 2017

club

Very clean, good breakfast and a very kind and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. Much success in this new year! Come back soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Management Team.
Read More
Read Less

Nice night in Flagstaff

By

Janeiro 08, 2017

club

Room was great. Breakfast was great. Internet was 0.3 MBps upload, 3 MBps download. Streaming was not an option. Nice that customer number functions for WIFI, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 13, 2017
Thank you for your survey on your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience with the internet. I will be sure to share your experience with my management team. Thank you again for staying with us! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

Janeiro 08, 2017

Would have liked breakfast to be stocked up...seems when my husband went to eat to they were out of food and when it was my turn to go eat same thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I apologize for the inconveniences with the breakfast. I can assure you I will speak with my team to prevent any incidents like this in the future. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feines Hotel

By

Janeiro 08, 2017

club

Sauberes, übersichtliches und gut gelegenes Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern und gutem Service. Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig und praktisch.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 09, 2017
Thank you for your review! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje

By

Janeiro 05, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio limpieza Atenciòn solo hace falta variar el desayuno y ver opciones para la salida y entrada de la alberca

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

Janeiro 05, 2017

The hotel itself was fine but I was very disappointed with the morning breakfast. The dining area was an absolute mess with dirty tables and plates left on vacant tables, most of the food was gone and not being replaced at 7:30am plus there were no service staff in sight to remedy any of these issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We value your comments as an IHG rewards member and I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. I will be sure to address this with my team to prevent any similar incidents from happening in the future. We hope this does not discourage you from staying with us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Janeiro 04, 2017

club

Very friendly staff; clean and comfortable room and bed; the breakfast was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 05, 2017
Thank you ChK1, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear the convenience of our property for you! We hope you will stop by soon! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less