Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 940 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

Awesome place to stay. Great views and responsive hotel staff. Would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, overwhelmed at breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel, comfortable clean rooms, good beds. It is near the Grand Canyon, so when I stayed there were tour groups coming through. The breakfast area was big, but they could not keep up stocking the hot breakfast food with the 150 tour guests who left first thing in the morning. Walls were a little thin, if you know what I mean.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

September 27, 2016

This hotel did a wonderful job of making you feel welcome and at home. It was clean and well cared for in public areas and the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

September 26, 2016

club

My two night stay was terrific. Proximity to the Interstate as well as other restaurants and services is good. I liked the indoor/outdoor pool arrangement and the hot tub too. If you're looking for close proximity (walking) to downtown Flagstaff you might choose another property though.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

The Hotel has hardly kept up with the times.
The room was very tired ,,,furniture,,,carpet and bathroom fixtures are outdated
Extremely overpriced.
NOT the standard that i am used with IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear valued Rewards Member, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review on your stay. I apologize if our property was not up to your standard and hope this does not tarnish your viewpoint on IHG hotels. Although we have a retro design, I can assure you that everything is new and remodeled as of Fall 2015. We hope you will continue to stay with the IHG Brand and wish you safe travels. Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

September 22, 2016

Great property in great area. Love Flagstaff, this hotel just off the freeway easy on easy off and the management staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you Pyroron for staying with us! We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and hope you will stay with us again. Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay at flagstaff

By

September 21, 2016

The place was easy to get to,restraunts were nearby, room was quiet and clean.Will stay there again if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your stay! We are happy to hear of the convenience of everything from location to amenities! We hope you will stay with us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms Very Comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We will stay with this chain again, on our next vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello cpb110, hope you're having a wonderful time on your vacation. There's a lot to see around Flagstaff so do please come back to enjoy the beauty of northern AZ. We appreciate you staying with us, take care!
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

September 16, 2016

club

Clean room, good check in personnel who were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Alan1992, We always strive to make our guests feel welcomed! We'd love to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Resorceful

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I asked for some restaurant recommendations. The young lady at the front desk was most helpful. We did use her recommendation and we had a real nice time at the Lumberyard . They offered us bottles of water as well when we were departing in am.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff. Our town has many fine restaurants, we are glad you enjoyed the evening out around downtown Rt 66. We hope your travels will bring you back to see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

September 13, 2016

Friendly and attentive staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you T J M, We thank you for submitting your feedback on your stay with us! As a Spire Elite member, your comments mean a lot to us and we couldn't be more thrilled to hear that everything went well! We hope to see you again soon! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Courteous

By

September 12, 2016

club

I made my reservation over the phone and there was a miscommunication on which days I was staying. When I arrived they did not have my room reservations and after some research they found that my reservations had been made for a previous date and were kind enough to work with me in getting the fees refunded and booking me a room for my stay without any hassle. For that I was grateful (make sure you check your confirmation emails promptly to make sure all reservations are correct). The rooms were very clean and neat. The breakfast had lots of variety for most diets and tastes. The facilities were clean and organized. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit the Flagstaff area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Member, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey! We value all feedback especially those apart of our loyalty program to help us ensure everyone is enjoying the accommodations we have to offer. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to take care of you and the miscommunication with your reservation. We hope you will come see us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less