Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1038 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    56

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

February 26, 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Express each time we travel to Ariz. We love staying there, everyone is friendly and helpful. I didn't sleep sound only because I ate dinner and then went right to bed, which does not work for me. So all in all of course we will return. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great offer using the Snowbowl Ski Package

By

February 25, 2017

club

Just the perfect hotel for ski enthusiasts using the Snowbowl Ski Package. Great value for the money. The free interned and the included copious breakfast added to the comfort of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and plenty of blankets.

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have to be able to sleep comfortably because of all the pain I'm in. They aways try to accommodate me by putting me on the end of a building. You need to put a listing for medical. I do travel for leisure and medical. I am retired

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

Second stay at this HI Express. Same friendly staff and service. Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Motel needs updating

By

February 23, 2017

club

Not up to the same amenities as other Holiday Inn express motels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 23, 2017

club

The gentleman that checked us in was great. Room was affordable and clean. Big selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had an issue and the manager was completely condescending and rude to our problems. The rooms are small and the internet is sluggish at best.
They promised an indoor/outdoor heated pool and spa and when we got there it was closed and we were told that we should have read the fine print. (We weren't the only ones with this problem there were other guests complaining about the same issue).
After hours of driving and two tiered kids who had been looking forward to a dive in the pool the manager told us to feel free to look for another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Flagstaff IHG

By

February 20, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was friendly and treated me very nice. I liked how the hotel was quiet and the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!!

By

February 18, 2017

club

I often do not stay at hotels, I am used to staying with family or friends for a night, but this time I chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express and I am extremely impressed!! The hotel located in Flagstaff is very clean, has amazing, accommodating staff members, and is overall the best place I have ever stayed! I enjoyed all the hotel has to offer, and will very likely stay again if I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to anyone, great food, rooms, pillows, and staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great service and good breakfast. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and did a good job to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

As always, this hotel experience was clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that the pool wasn't open in the off season, but other than that, the hotel met all other expectations of comfort.

Read More
Read Less