Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff

2320 East Lucky Lane , Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2240 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1430
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    89

Sub par by comparison with other Holiday Inns

By

April 27, 2021

We paid what in our experience is an exorbitant price for this room on a Saturday night. Everything about the stay might have been expected or tolerated had it been priced reasonably. Decor was shabby and out-dated; elevators cramped and dirty (something spilled on floor); we had reserved a king room and none were available; halls were crowded and narrow; to-go breakfast not worth it. Common areas were also crowded and noisy, with few people wearing masks. The hotel needs renovation. Until then, it is not worth what we paid at all.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Spot in Flagstaff

By

April 27, 2021

This is my usual flagstaff spot and it works well. This time they had an issue with damage control for previous flooding in the hallway with some fans running 24/7 to dry it out. Minor annoyance that I'm sure will be resolved quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 26, 2021

From the start Jessica was amazingly helpful at accommodating all of my requests. There was a fire at the hotel and the staff was extremely helpful in accommodating those of us who chose to continue our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Flagstaff IHG

By

April 26, 2021

club

Very pleased overall.
Great location and great stafg

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 25, 2021

As expected for a HIE, and Sarah at the front desk was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room with good bed.

By

April 23, 2021

The omelet, muffins and cereals were adequate for the free breakfast. Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant evening

By

April 23, 2021

Very happy with our stay. Had a restful night and a good takeout for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Less than the best

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel looks bad from the road and nothing inside will change that impression. Checked in at 5:30PM, room not ready. The bathroom was old and in need of upgrade, small rooms-smaller than normal for Holiday Inn Express. We stayed with reward night so the price was free, otherwise I would have left and found another hotel. Was not recognized as Platinum Member (but I did get welcome points).

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Employees were nice and professional. The rooms are clean. The outside of the building could use a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Flagstaff Holiday Inn Review

By

April 19, 2021

Mostly an enjoyable experience, other than the shower did not work. There was no water coming out, yet the sink and toilet both worked.

Read More
Read Less

Arizona

By

April 19, 2021

Was pleased with the staff, acommodations, cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service by Sarah. Wish there were more like Sarah.

By

April 19, 2021

club

Excellent. Sarah made our visit more enjoyable. She did her best to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less