Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Passed my expectations

By

December 17, 2021

club

It’s was clean, beautiful and simply a nice building altogether. Easy to check in and out and very outgoing staff. The price was very accurate for the hotel and I would book again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 14, 2021

club

The hotel appears to be fairly new. Our room and bathroom were very clean. Staff was kind and helpful. Did not experience any problems during my stay, Mildly heard the louder vehicles that traveled on the interstate at bedtime.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion espaciosa

By

December 10, 2021

club

En.lo comodo bien y amplitud el unico problema es el olor de las toallas como el quimico que utilizan un poco fuerte y un poco de variedad en el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 06, 2021

club

My wife and I came for a business trip in west Arlington. This hotel was a very short drive away and appeared to be the nicest. The hotel itself was very clean and well maintained. My only issue with the stay was that our room was close to the elevator, but that was my fault for not requesting one further away when I booked.

The hotel isn't in the nicest of neighborhoods but it wasn't an issue.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 02, 2021

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

November 27, 2021

Great visit, very clean and relaxing I enjoyed myself on thanksgiving staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 21, 2021

The stay was perfect! We would not ask to change anything - Keep doing what you are doing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2021

club

Overall very clean hotel, great breakfast. Only complaint is the freeway is super loud at night

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

November 15, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and accomodating to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Cowboys Fan

By

November 10, 2021

club

It was a very nice hotel. If hearing cars pass by all throughout the night bothers you, request your room opposite of the front of the hotel. The beds and pillows were super comfortable.
Also, don’t know why but randomly crows flock in and pretty much take over the city. Not sure why but it kinda grossed me out when I got there however amazingly enough there were non in the area of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

November 09, 2021

Everything was good, good staff, good amenities, everything good,
We really enjoy our stay with you guys.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

November 08, 2021

My experience is what is expected with the professional staff at Holiday Inn Suites

Read More
Read Less