Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 152 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent service and comfortable rooms!

By

June 19, 2017

club

I would highly recommend anyone who travels for business or leisure to stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The folks working at the George West Holiday Inn were the nicest I've ever met. I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and attentive

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was very willing to make me feel at home. The bed was much more comfortable than the one I have at home. The internet was fast and uninterrupted through out my stay. Because of my experience at George West I will be looking to stay at Holiday in express in two months while visiting my brother in Portland Oregon and for my mini vacation in September in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Staff was very pleasant.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very nice Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly at check-in and out. The rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent management

By

June 06, 2017

club

The management went above and beyond to make sure my stay was very comfortable. I was also upgraded to a suite for the same price. The hotel was very clean and the room was extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 06, 2017

great job to the staff and everyone at the holiday in

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

My family and I stayed in George West Holiday Inn. Very friendly and made every effort to make me feel important. Raven made sure to let me know that our reservation was taken care of and not to worry all would be taken care off. Then next morning for Breakfast. The lady at the breakfast bar made sure I was helped out and even took time to help me with my pancakes and got me a try to carry the breakfast to my daughters and wife upstairs. By far a great experience and we will stay there again. I posted it all over my face book account to let everyone know also .

Thank you
Robert Trevino

Read More
Read Less

Nance

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond what I expected, everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays

By

May 25, 2017

I travel for business and have styed at this motel on several occasions. Each stay has been pleasant and relaxing. The motel is located in good location making access easy.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the Best

By

May 23, 2017

Manager John and his front desk staff Raven and Cynthia are on point!!!!! Expeditious, professional and well informed regarding IHG processes. They're helpful too. They hold Fed Ex deliveries . We even had a Safety highway truck dropped off at the hotel while we were gone, Raven and John received it no problem!! They deserve a 50% raise and recognition for their hard work. This hotel even has FULL meals every Tuesday and Wednesday night. VaLUE!!

Read More
Read Less

peaceful

By

May 20, 2017

club

Average, The breakfast could of had a better selection and it was cold

Read More
Read Less