Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 130 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to co-workers and family members

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Management make the difference

By

March 25, 2017

club

Rarely do you meet or be met by a staff and management crew who make you feel more welcome and at home than the people at the Holiday Inn George West. Every single aspect of my stay was positively influenced by the wonderful people who really make up the location as a whole. Tremendously positive memorial experience. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor service.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is good, I was able to rest but staff was not attentive/professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 19, 2017

New hotel. Its very nice. Everyone was super nice and it's real close to the oil and gas operations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn in George West. The experience was enjoyable. The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly, professional, and helpful.

The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

March 02, 2017

club

Lady at check in very helpful. Beds very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Very quiet. Felt very safe and secure. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments. Felling safe is very important to all of our guest and having a good nights rest and great breakfast is essential. I am very happy we were able to make you feel at home and started you off on your trip. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 19, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when traveling for business. The owner is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you very much for you nice comments. We always want to make your stay a pleasant and nice as possible. Great guest as your self make it easy and fun to insure that you enjoy your home away from home here in George West. Again thanks for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed quite rooms great food

By

February 19, 2017

Very good service clean rooms very attentive personal to help out with any questions or concerns will continue to stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your vary nice comments. I will use this at our next meeting to remind ourselves that its all about great service to the guest. We love to help and make sure all of our guest are comfortable and that they enjoy there stay. We look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

February 13, 2017

club

Amazing experience
Best hotel chain ever
Location is perfect
staff was very friendly
Clean well maintained property
Elevator worked perfectly
Room was beyond expectation

Read More
Read Less

George West

By

February 12, 2017

Raven at the front desk very engaging. The hotel needs more than one luggage card. Very good value for the area. Greeted by all hotel employees throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

February 11, 2017

This hotel is awful, the ac system is awful, it doesn't work well, the room was clean but stale, the whole hotel stinks, the breakfast was absolutely horrible

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

We had a quick one night stay. It was clean, quiet, and the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
I would like to thank you for your comments. WE look forward to having you back in near future. I will share this with the staff.
Read More
Read Less