Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 134 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Option

By

March 27, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales was very clean and comfortable. The parking was convenient with ample lighting. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was hot with plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less

Gonzales, TX

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was fine except for odor upon entering room answer lever on stool needed to be held down for awhile for the flushing to work.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Gonzales

By

March 18, 2017

Great place if your working in the area to stay. Staff was polite, professional, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Goodnight

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay and actually has s weight room worth working out in.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay and great beds. Great breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff at this location went above and beyond to assist with a situation involving a family member. I would highly recommend staying at the Gonzales HI Express!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get-away

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful. Staff was excellent, beds are comfy and rooms are clean. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Easy to find.

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. I always like coming back here. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. They treat you like family not like just another traveler. Try it and you will always come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear CarlB, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! All our guests are like family to us and you are no exception. Your polite words are refreshing to hear! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel auf dem Land

By

February 01, 2017

club

Durchweg positiv, das Frühstück könnte verbessert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Sehr Geehrter Holger, Danke für Ihre netten worte. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Wir hoffen auf eine Gelegenheit, uns selbst zu erlösen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alison G Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Gonzales

By

January 19, 2017

Great Hotel, staff, location,
Only place I would stay in Gonzales.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BoulderJay, Thank you Mr. Boulder. We are very grateful for your loyalty. Our staff considers you family and loves to provide the best service we can to you and all our visitors. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Gozales, TX

By

January 14, 2017

club

Small problem, but overall good experience, will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Retree TX, Thank you for your business! We apologize for any issues you experienced on your stay with us. We appreciate you communicating that with us. We use all feedback to improve the service and product we provide. Thank you for your understanding and loyalty! See you and yours again soon!!! Warm Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to make an easy check in. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Lman31, Thank you kind sir for your lovely compliments. Our staff will be pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less