Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grand Island - Niagara Falls

2761 Long Road , Grand Island, New York 14072

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Food

By

February 23, 2020

Food has been and continues to be cold and tasteless. We have informed the management thru these reviews the last several times we have stayed at this facility and still there is no change. The eggs are cold , the oatmeal is not completely cooked and then the oatmeal container is Luke warm at best!!
This seems to be the only holiday inn that has this problem? Our stay at another holiday inn on this trip to Ohio didn’t have this problem at all! Perhaps a microwave would help?

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay this year

By

February 19, 2020

Hockey teams, noise, congestion and staff not able to deal with the issues. Switched rooms due to an issue in the room we were in. Too many kids, too many noise issues. So ignorant kids/teens and lack of parent ability to control or teach there children honorable

Read More
Read Less

Generally average with a few perks

By

February 19, 2020

club

The hotel is newer so nothing was rundown, but neither was is luxurious. Free breakfast is always a plus- the food quality was just ok but was certainly adequate. More choices and some fresh fruit would go a long way. Room was clean and comfortable with nice lighting and plenty of pillows. The pool was lovely and warm, though a bit out of the way. There were no towels in the pool area however, and it took the staff a very long time to bring some towels down for us. It's not the place to go if you're looking for luxury, but it is a very good 2 to 3 star hotel - one of the better ones in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Grand Islad

By

February 14, 2020

Great location, quiet, great price and clean.
Large shower and well updated rooms and bath.
One of the best Holiday Inn locations to stay when visiting the Buffalo area.

Read More
Read Less

Size of Room

By

January 28, 2020

club

We’ve stayed in a lot of hotels and the “regular” two queens rooms are never this large. The walk in shower is nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Well kept and clean hotel

By

January 28, 2020

club

We stayed one night in January and the hotel was clean and updated. Modern decoration, clean and organized. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

January 26, 2020

This is about the quietest motel I have stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming and comfortable Hotel

By

January 22, 2020

I’ve been a IHG guest member for a while now. I keep coming back because the service I get at your facilities are very good. Every time I come back which is very frequently for business. Your staff are very welcoming and make me feel at home. The comfort is important too. I’ve stayed at other hotels and don’t get the service I get at Holiday Inn Express. I will keep coming back with the service you provide.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar

By

January 20, 2020

Cold or Luke warm food. Sticky buns were hard, dry and I am not sure they were ever rotated or replaced from the previous day.
This was our third or four stay at this hotel and it was the first time the breakfast bar had any problems! We like this place and will return, hopefully the breakfast will be better next time we stay there?

Read More
Read Less

Nice, neat and new

By

January 17, 2020

club

It was a last minute choice to stay in a hotel and it was great to have a clean, comfy and new place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2020

club

This is the ONLY hotel worth staying at on Grand Island, NY. It is easy access right off the Interstate. It is fairly new so in excellent condition and with the recent addition of the rooftop bistro you now have the option to grab a drink and something to eat without having to leave the property although the menu is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and clean

By

January 08, 2020

This hotel even though not located in the middle of the city but the hotel is really nice and comfortable.
The room is clean, nice and comfort. The parking space is also quite big.

Read More
Read Less