Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfy bed and easy to fall asleep

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff is always amazing and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey tournament

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Met my expectations. Clean, comfortable, good location and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Grande Prairie

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Helped with a spare cable for my phone, arranged early morning shuttle and had a breakfast bag ready. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfy

By

March 16, 2017

club

Awesome!!! No words speechless that's all I can say..

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 15, 2017

Good sleep, very clean rooms. Hot tub could be hotter and the water slide unlocked. Should have a 10% discount at mr. Mikes for being so close. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Checked in at odd hours and someone was always there. If your gonna have microwaves in the room at least leave some cutlery out in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 13, 2017

Very friendly staff to wake up to in the early morning. Heather and Pat are always got a big smile and willing to talk to help start your day on the right foot.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

This IHG property is consistent with all Holiday Inns. They met my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and accommodations

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I stay at hotels frequently for business travel. I found this hotel a great choice, centrally located in town and walking distance to a nice restaurant.. I would stay here again if I travel to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Busy traveler, Thank You for taking the time in providing us with feedback in regards to your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the location was accommodating. We hope you get to travel this way again and welcome you back to our location. Yours in Hospitality, Regina Pilgrim
Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel and excellent staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

All round excellent experience at this hotel. Great staff, tasty breakfast - the way business travel should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear fieldsofgold, Thank you for your recent feedback in regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grande Prairie. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and it was an excellent experience for you. We hope to see you again in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Regina
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 25, 2017

Thank you for your great service. Awesome staff. They were extremely helpful. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Bernard, Thank you for the great feedback in regards to your recent stay. I am glad the service was great and staff was awesome. I welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express for another great stay at anytime. Yours in Hospitality, Regina
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 22, 2017

Overall experience was very pleasant, hotel, rooms and dinning area were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear steelman, Thank you for your great review. We are glad your stay and experience was a pleasant one. We look forward in seeing you again. Yours in Hospitality, Regina
Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017 review

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff were generally friendly, but there was one particular staff member that was rude over the phone and in person on a different day. Pool water is on the cooler side and has no sauna so not great if you want to stay in the aqua area for any length of time and stay warm.
Food was great and Tuesday suppers are pretty awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear ReviewMania, Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to talk to my staff about your recent phone call to the hotel as rudeness isn't acceptable. Its unfortunate the pool was on the cooler side and will have this addressed as the temperature's are usually taken 3 times daily. I am glad you had gotten to enjoy our Customer Appreciation night and we look forward in seeing you again. Yours in Hospitality, Regina
Read More
Read Less