Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bring ear plugs

By

February 13, 2017

Heater unit didn't really work. Heard a lot of noises all throughout the stay, because the wall and the window were really thin.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

get rid of the omlets waffle has a better breakfast than the omlets

Read More
Read Less

Stinky bathroom

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Stinky bathroom. Staff were not knowledgeable on the green offer of skipping housekeeping to earn extra points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are reviewing our options to offer this benefit to our IHG Rewards Club Members. We appreciate your patience and look forward to your next reservation!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 30, 2017

club

Not many choices in town and this is one of the better ones. It's location to many things mashes it desirable. A solid pick ifrom traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

January 23, 2017

club

arrived late for a quick weekend visit with relatives. convenient to restaurant for late night meal. left early to meet up with relatives but enjoyed a quick breakfast first. would recommend this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

I was happy with my stay. I was gratefully up graded to a jacuzzi suite, but unfortunately did not use it as it was not cleaned properly. I filled the tub and ran the jets before I got in thank god because when I did the filth that came out of the jets was disgusting. Honestly the rooms were clean and the beds are comfortable. A great stay

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Greensburg. Ben greeted us at the front desk and was friendly and helpful. Staff were pleasant and accommodating at all times. Looking forward to a return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you - our employees strive to provide excellent service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The room and pool were great. The breakfast was very disappointing compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at. No gravy for the biscuits and the "food lady" was not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

overview

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay with clean rooms and the pool was fun for the children. The only down side was, the walls are so thin you hear everything from the dog across the room to people's conversations in the halls and rooms next to us.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Service

By

January 02, 2017

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast served early. Location is close to dining and movie theater.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 06, 2016

Our room was clean, well maintained and quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for quick get away with the family

By

December 05, 2016

club

We have stayed here multiple times while visiting family. Overall a clean comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less