Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quite Trip, great stop.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Was in the area for business and was close to the location we needed. Staff were nice and helpful when needed. Areas were clean and breakfast had variety and was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We enjoy providing great guest service!
Read More
Read Less

Recommending to family and friends.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Fiancée' and I very happy with this experience. We travel for business and pleasure 5-8 times annually. In comparison to other travel experiences: front desk service, comfort, and convenience to local events all excellent. Really good restaurant and even better and affordable movie theater, both, within walking distance in the same parking lot. My family would stay here again and plan to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel ALWAYS treats me great. I very much enjoy my stays when in Greensburg. I stay at several different hotels and the team at HIE Greensburg are top notch. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

This is an excellent place to stay. We stay here at least 2 times a year as we travel. When traveling around Indianapolis we schedule our trip to insure we can stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Greensburg is a very clean, well run hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone planning to stay in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was pleasantly surprised at our stay. It was a wedding party reservation in a small town at a Holiday Inn Express. We came with our two children and were happy there was an indoor pool available. We were also pleased with the accessibility from the highway as the wedding was in a different town. We also loved having the restaurant sharing the parking lot (no driving after 10 hours in the car). Buffalo Wings and Rings sports bar, which was clean and had decent food. Breakfast was good and included, beds and pillows were comfortable, and room was clean. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We strive to provide excellent accommodations - Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Noise from AC

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our night's sleep was not very good due to noise from the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We hope you were able to enjoy the remainder of your experience
Read More
Read Less

Always great service no matter the time I have checked in.

By

July 03, 2016

club

I like the fact that I besides the great service always afforded me and my grand kids when they travel with me, each Inn can be counted on to be up to date, clean and comfortable. And as a single person usually travelling alone I have never felt anything other than secure when staying in the hotel. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We're proud to acknowledge our great service!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Amenities in room are wonderful. Towels are large and fluffy and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast selection is excellent for people with health issues or that just want to eat healthy. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night sleep

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed 1 night in June on business trip. Front desk was excellent, speedy check in and very friendly. The free breakfast was great for me as there were plenty of grab and go options that I could eat in the car on the way. The room was generally clean.

it's a great stay in a convenient location for my purpose. I'll definitely stay here again when I have business trip in Greensburg in July 2016

Read More
Read Less

Excellent HIX

By

June 24, 2016

club

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. The atmosphere was quiet and the staff was very attentive to the customer needs.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 23, 2016

Good stay for business. Good breakfast friendly staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear gene18392, Thank you for taking some time out of your busy day to share your experience with us and we are very much pleased with your kind regards toward our hotel including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members. On the other hand, we noticed you requested us to contact your privately so we have sent you an email. Again, thank you for the compliments and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Best regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less