Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 277 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent accommodations

By

May 21, 2017

Attendant behind counter very accommodating. Allowed me to use his cell phone charger. I left mine at home. All other accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD but Forgot my IHG Welcome

By

May 20, 2017

All went well here except that the guy at the front desk did not acknowledge my IHG membership nor offer me the customary welcome package or points. I always take the 300 points. Still waiting on them.

Read More
Read Less

Review: Motel Stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place.
Clean.
Poor parking for trailers.
Average breakfast.
Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Indiana!

By

May 15, 2017

Everything was perfect, from the staff to the breakfast to the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything, staff and breakfast was awesome and pet area clean scenic and big.have stayed there before and Will again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

New to the Holiday Inn

By

May 08, 2017

club

Location good. Clean rooms and facility. Food good. Online check in a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 02, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. A bit noisy as to some issues going on outside. The room rate was a bit high, but again it is coming into high season. We did appreciate the fact that they accepted my husbands service dog. All in all, I would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 29, 2017

It was a one night stay not a lot to say other than a good nights sleep and a free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel, food was great as well as staff. Rooms were clean as well as all the other amenities. Parking Area was clean and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Lacking Customer service and cleanliness

By

April 23, 2017

This is the first time I've felt a stay was poor enough to warrant a review. Overall the hotel was fine. However, when I tried to check in at 2:53 pm after driving 9 hours I was told "I'm sorry, we don't have any rooms for check in". My name was never taken, my reservation never checked. Apparently every single room in the entire 3 story hotel was dirty. Giving the benefit of the doubt I thought I would go to my car and check the check in time. (Maybe it was 4 and not 3). I sat in my car, pulled up my reservation and verified that check in was indeed at 3pm. As I did so, I watched as 3 men walked in to the hotel. All went through the motions of check in with no problems. Apparently rooms were only available to men who had been working construction. I went back in 3 minutes later and asked the clerk to check if a room was available. With a sigh she did and magically one was. I was told the reason I couldn't check in at 3 is because check out time isn't until 2. I think a lot of review needs to be done of policies, time management and customer service.

Everything else was fine with exception of the wet, dirty washcloth left by the previous guest falling off the shower rod and onto me when I tried to enter the shower.

I would have spoke with management at the time but both at check in and check out I only saw the 1 desk clerk and knowing she wasn't worthwhile to address my concerns I chose to write a review instead.

I did encounter a few of your back of house employees in the halls and at breakfast; all of them were extremely courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Greensburg, IN--top-notch accommodation

By

April 21, 2017

club

I could not have asked for a better place to stay during my travels. I will stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Noisey

By

April 20, 2017

Heard everything throughout the night. The walls were super thin!

Read More
Read Less