Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

915 Ann Blvd. , Greensburg, Indiana 47240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

September 22, 2021

club

The hotel was beautiful. It was clean and the staff was excellent. Had no issues checking in. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and had a nice variety of food. I will be staying there in the future. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and quiet

By

September 13, 2021

I originally booked a room in a separate hotel and upon arrival knew that it wasn’t going to be a good stay and so I ended up booking a room here just minutes before checking in. This place was clean, quick check in, comfy and well fitted and room, and the breakfast had a good range of options. A little pricey but was worth it compared to the cheaper options quality in the area.

Read More
Read Less

If the horrible smell doesn’t get you…

By

September 03, 2021

This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed at in my life. When you first walk in the door of the room you are overwhelmed by the smell of mildew - I think it was coming from the AC units. But if that wasn’t enough, the toilet was not properly sealed to the floor…. so when you would sit on it, it would move and afterwards you could hear the noises from everyone else in the hotel using their toilet through the gap that it created. I will never stay in this hotel again and advise you the same - stay away!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

September 02, 2021

a great experience, beds were comfy and room was clean and updated, plenty of room and storage.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 27, 2021

Great rooms and location, worked out well for my travels between cities

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 25, 2021

Amazing staff. Very friendly
Clean and very comfy rooms
Breakfast good. Good selections. Coffee always available

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 25, 2021

club

Good room service and good breakfast service. The food was always ready and warm and had a good taste.

Read More
Read Less

Place was awesome

By

August 24, 2021

club

Rooms very clean. Staff was very professional. Beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2021

club

Clean and friendly what more can you ask for, only thing I was missing was the flavored tea most others offer in this chain. Breakfast was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

No clean towels ……………………………………..

By

August 13, 2021

No housekeeping ……
…………………………………………………..……
…………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 13, 2021

My family had two rooms and were there for a family funeral. The rooms were recently renovated and very nice. The front desk employee was very nice at check in
Was very nice and told us if there’s anything we needed please let her know. The night shift was a little different, called down for a wake up call 5 tries no answer went to front desk found employee sitting in office on I-phone did come out and help me. My biggest complaint was breakfast hostess worked her butt off trying to keep things filled up. People are so rude my family sat and enjoyed our breakfast watched people finish eating walked in where the food was and pick up a sack and fill them up with bananas bagels cinnamon rolls and walk out the door disgusting. The hostess came out off the kitchen area to find everything she brought out five min ago was gone. My advise to this Holiday Inn is remove all sacks. Felt very sorry for the hostess I talked with her told her she did a good job she told me they fill sacks up all the time. The management needs to look into the situation and fix the problem thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean clean clean

By

August 12, 2021

platinumelite

Other then the parking is a bit awkward due to tight access the property is well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less