Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 253 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable and clean

By

January 23, 2017

club

arrived late for a quick weekend visit with relatives. convenient to restaurant for late night meal. left early to meet up with relatives but enjoyed a quick breakfast first. would recommend this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

I was happy with my stay. I was gratefully up graded to a jacuzzi suite, but unfortunately did not use it as it was not cleaned properly. I filled the tub and ran the jets before I got in thank god because when I did the filth that came out of the jets was disgusting. Honestly the rooms were clean and the beds are comfortable. A great stay

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Greensburg. Ben greeted us at the front desk and was friendly and helpful. Staff were pleasant and accommodating at all times. Looking forward to a return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you - our employees strive to provide excellent service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The room and pool were great. The breakfast was very disappointing compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at. No gravy for the biscuits and the "food lady" was not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

overview

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay with clean rooms and the pool was fun for the children. The only down side was, the walls are so thin you hear everything from the dog across the room to people's conversations in the halls and rooms next to us.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Service

By

January 02, 2017

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast served early. Location is close to dining and movie theater.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 06, 2016

Our room was clean, well maintained and quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for quick get away with the family

By

December 05, 2016

club

We have stayed here multiple times while visiting family. Overall a clean comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

Nice Staff and clean facility. There is food close, but nothing at site other than breakfast. Breakfast selection is standard. Staff was helpful and the hotel is easy to find. Bed was comfortable and had a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

November 18, 2016

Excellent beds and breakfast room, convenient restraunt within walking distance. Hotle provided discount card.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night

By

November 14, 2016

Good location while travelling for business. Quiet, clean, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, an excellent experience. A BIG PLUS for my room having an HVAC "Fan-on" switch to allow "white noise" to mask the door slammers, hall talkers, and outside car noises. This really helps allow a good nights sleep.

Betty takes excellent care of the breakfast guests, chatting and making sure everyone is satisfied.

The hotel was clean, efficient, and I would definitely stay here again.

There are three negative points: The Wi-Fi in my corner room was intermittent, with either zero or one bar of signal strength. The other places in the hotel had adequate signal strength where I tried it.

The bed was too hard for my liking. Many of the Holiday Inn Express hotels have gone to hard beds, and although this bed was not as hard as some, was harder than I prefer. A hard bed causes pain in the hip area since there is only limited body contact with the bed. However, some people like these beds - just personal preference.

The last is that the room had several light bulbs that were probably around 5000 Kelvin in color temperature, which is a harsh bluish industrial-type light compared to typical incandescent bulbs at a warm appearance of 2700 Kelvin. The AMA has recently reported the bluish bulbs as being significantly counterproductive to sleep. Holiday Inn really needs to revert back to the warm and home-style 2700 K light bulbs, available in both compact florescent and LED.

Again, that "Fan-on" switch is the big plus in keeping the outside noises from disturbing sleep. Thank you for that switch!

Read More
Read Less