Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 224 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you - we strive to provide excellent service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice clean hotel. We stopped here on the way to a Tennessee trip, this was along our route and convenient to stop at. Comfortable beds, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We appreciate your great review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated room and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

We stayed for only one night, the staff was welcoming and very accommodating. This was a newer hotel, so all of the furnishings were new, clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant and movie theater within walking distance of the front door of this hotel. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Trip, great stop.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Was in the area for business and was close to the location we needed. Staff were nice and helpful when needed. Areas were clean and breakfast had variety and was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We enjoy providing great guest service!
Read More
Read Less

Recommending to family and friends.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Fiancée' and I very happy with this experience. We travel for business and pleasure 5-8 times annually. In comparison to other travel experiences: front desk service, comfort, and convenience to local events all excellent. Really good restaurant and even better and affordable movie theater, both, within walking distance in the same parking lot. My family would stay here again and plan to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel ALWAYS treats me great. I very much enjoy my stays when in Greensburg. I stay at several different hotels and the team at HIE Greensburg are top notch. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

This is an excellent place to stay. We stay here at least 2 times a year as we travel. When traveling around Indianapolis we schedule our trip to insure we can stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Greensburg is a very clean, well run hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone planning to stay in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was pleasantly surprised at our stay. It was a wedding party reservation in a small town at a Holiday Inn Express. We came with our two children and were happy there was an indoor pool available. We were also pleased with the accessibility from the highway as the wedding was in a different town. We also loved having the restaurant sharing the parking lot (no driving after 10 hours in the car). Buffalo Wings and Rings sports bar, which was clean and had decent food. Breakfast was good and included, beds and pillows were comfortable, and room was clean. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We strive to provide excellent accommodations - Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Noise from AC

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our night's sleep was not very good due to noise from the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We hope you were able to enjoy the remainder of your experience
Read More
Read Less

Always great service no matter the time I have checked in.

By

July 03, 2016

club

I like the fact that I besides the great service always afforded me and my grand kids when they travel with me, each Inn can be counted on to be up to date, clean and comfortable. And as a single person usually travelling alone I have never felt anything other than secure when staying in the hotel. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We're proud to acknowledge our great service!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Amenities in room are wonderful. Towels are large and fluffy and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast selection is excellent for people with health issues or that just want to eat healthy. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less