Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville - Taylors

2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard , Greenville, South Carolina 29615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Did not get the room we reserved

By

August 13, 2022

We reserved a handicap accessible room but we did not get that.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel in a good centralized location

By

August 07, 2022

Nice little hotel with good hot coffee. The rooms and hotel were very clean, friendly staff and the beds were very comfy. I had two queens and a couch in my room- plenty of room. The kids loved the small outdoor pool and the workout room was great for mom! The free breakfast left a lot to be desired but hey- it was free( good selection of yogurt though). Overall it was good hotel and great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent location.

By

July 19, 2022

Very friendly and wonderful staff. Great location near to main road and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was good

By

July 12, 2022

Just need housekeeping at least every other day if possible

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 11, 2022

Overall Nice But Bathroom Cleanliness needs attention & house keeping never came to clean the room stayed for 2 days

Read More
Read Less

Great stay when visiting Greenville

By

June 27, 2022

My wife and I took a quick overnighter to Greenville and chose this hotel because it was close but not right downtown. At the time, the hotel was two years old, but still looked like it was in its grand opening. The hotel staff were very friendly and inviting. Our room was large and beautiful. We especially liked the chaise lounge for relaxing after a long day of walking in Greenville. The bed is pretty high off the floor, so I could see how older guests would have trouble getting into it. The large glass shower was very nice, and the bathroom as a whole was very spacious. We had no noise issues from traffic it other guests. Since staying in Greenville, I’ve had two other occasions to need a hotel while traveling and I have intentionally chosen Holiday Inn Express because of this experience. Both of those will have similar reviews, as they seem to have really dialed in a great experience for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay. I will be back.

By

June 24, 2022

This Holiday Inn Express is clean and located near lots of restaurants and shopping but still quite enough at night to rest well. Staff is always polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2022

All in all it was a great place to stay. Motel was clean, very helpful employees, breakfast was really great

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities, friendly staff, but poor cleanliness.

By

June 05, 2022

We enjoyed everything about the hotel except our room, which is the most important part. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast, and fitness room was great, but our room was never really cleaned. We also found a stain on the pillow case. We never brought it up because we thought we would get a new one when our room was serviced, but it was never serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 26, 2022

I stayed for business and have asked our other employees to do the same. The cost were in line and the overall experience was what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Comfy stay

By

May 23, 2022

Friendly staff and very clean room with full amenities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and new

By

May 18, 2022

The room was clean and quiet on the 4th floor. Week stay, so not many guests at rhe hotel.

Read More
Read Less