Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville - Taylors

2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard , Greenville, South Carolina 29615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 206 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Delicious cinnamon rolls and great service!

By

July 28, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The cinnamon rolls for breakfast tasted homemade!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2021

Brand new hotel with clean rooms and friendly stuff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

July 25, 2021

club

We had a great stay. From before we arrived all throughout the stay the accommodations and the staff were absolutely great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 23, 2021

club

Very clean.
Comfortable bed with soft linens and good pillows.
Warm welcome.
Exceptional customer service from Jared at check out.
The breakfast variety was totally unexpected and was delicious.
Overall great experience and I highly recommend it. We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in several years but will definitely check out others with future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and high standing resort

By

July 21, 2021

I have driven from Los Angeles CA and have had the best experience at this hotel (quiet, extremely clean, comfortable, soundproof, affordable for its quality, accessible, friendly staff). I would qualify myself as picky and this resort has fulfilled all my needs and requirements that you would expect from a great hotel. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay in Greenville

By

July 19, 2021

club

This hotel is exceptionally clean and staff is very attentive. Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast choices and quality of food were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 11, 2021

Very nice hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was enjoyable to sleep on. Breakfast was good with a nice variety of hot and cold items, and drinks. The coffee was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

Nice clean place to stay. Staff is great and very friendly. Bed was so compfy. TV took a minute to come on and if you turn the TV towards you it goes silent for a sec. otherwise pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Super Star!

By

July 08, 2021

My husband and I went on a visit to Greenville, SC and loved the friendly service from the front desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff. All were friendly, nice and willing to help you at all times. Breakfast had a great selection - great cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

warm bed

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

I was in town because father in hospital. Staff met all my expectations. Having option to use IHG points was great instead of bearing extra expense,

Read More
Read Less

The BEST Hotel EVER!

By

July 06, 2021

This hotel was absolutely amazing. The staff were kind and helpful - seriously the sweetest staff ever.

Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

I would definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 05, 2021

Hotel stay at its finest. Highly recommended. Nice people, very professional. Quick to please others.

Read More
Read Less