Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

SMELLED

By

June 20, 2017

club

AIR DID NOT WORK AND WHEN IT DID COME ON IT SMELLED AWFUL.THE CARPET WAS NASTY AND THE SHEETS WERE DINGY

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

June 19, 2017

CHECK IN AND OUT WAS SMOOTH. COMFORTABLE BED, VERY FREINDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

June 16, 2017

Decent stay, but was not able to connect to internet via wifi or network cable.

Read More
Read Less

not great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

I paid for the room at 3:00 pm and return to my room at 11:30 and the room was never clean...

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

My initial arrival into our room was not the best experience as the room was not as clean as we expected and with it being memorial weekend there were no rooms to change us into that night. After speaking with management and the team, the following morning, management reassured us that they heard our concerns and when we were to return to our room in the afternoon that all of our issues would be addressed. And sure enough, when we returned, they were. The manager, Mary, and her Team (Shannon, Whitney, Carlius) apologized for the mishap and all that they reassured of us they followed through on. I have been in the customer service industry for 20 years and I know it's impossible to get it right 100% of the time, but it's imperative in what a team/brand does with the 2nd chance around to still provide pleasant experiences after initial obstacles. Mary and her team did just that and for that I will return next time I visit, and especially since their change consists of new renovations for the building.

Read More
Read Less

Very good front desk service/Housekeeping Awful

By

June 02, 2017

All Front Desk Staff were great.

Housekeeping's attitude was not good at all. The cleaning of the room was well below substandard, unsanitary, messy and extremely disappointing.
Ashley is working on giving some compensation.

I cleaned my room upon check in, 2nd day housekeeping did not clean (per my request), 3rd day terrible, terrible cleaning. (Many Photos to support)

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom cleanliness

By

June 01, 2017

club

The bathroom (floor, baseboards, tub/shower and toilet) should have the appreciate attention for cleanliness. Other than that, the guests were very quiet, great view, bedding was clean and the great complimentary breakfast options. I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 31, 2017

club

Arrived Friday and was greeted by friendly staff.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Saturday, however, was a different day. There was dirty laundry in the hallway all day and housekeeping never came to my room. Had to request clean towels twice after was informed housekeeping was unavailable. So will not staybat this HI again--sad but true.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 30, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was very comfortable and meet the needs of our stay. The hotel was convienent to ur destination. The hotel staff was very helpful in recommending places to eat and shop in the area. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 29, 2017

club

Over all is a new facility offering all what you expect from IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

My nights stay

By

May 28, 2017

I stay at holiday inn regularly. I cannot express how nice the employees are. Customer service is excellent no matter where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

May 25, 2017

If I had to rate this hotel based apron the staff it would be given 5 stars. My family traveled from West Palm Beach Florida for the burial of my mothers brother. The staff was so understanding

Read More
Read Less