Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel Staff and Lobby

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent, courteous, professional staff in the Reception area and Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

April 20, 2017

Staff was very nice. They were the only pleasant thing I encountered in the entire state of Mississippi.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

My third stay and service is always great.Staff is always very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 13, 2017

This is a pretty good hotel. However I'm starting to regret filling out the survey and this review. You need to keep this kind of stuff concise; I don't want to spend 20 minutes telling you about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greenwood Stay

By

April 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The room was nice and clean as well. The rooms however could be updated with larger tvs

Read More
Read Less

April 1 Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Came in late, slept well, left early. A good place to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

April 04, 2017

club

The hotel was I expected from a holiday inn hotel. Clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Whenever I am in Greenwood, Miss., I stay here. Actually whenever I travel I use Holiday Inn. It's quiet, comfortable and love the pillow choices...ensures a better night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and better breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

The people were great. Easy checkin and out and the breakfast was outstanding. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

March 20, 2017

Room was dated and was not clean, I did not want to use the towels because they smelled mildewed, the air was stagnant, and the internet was mediocre at best....I actually wound up using my own mifi which was faster and more reliable. For the price and being a Holiday Inn Express, you would expect a better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any problems you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. On a positive note, the hotel is beginning a complete renovation in April. This will certainly take care of the hotel aged look. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The stay was fine until I saw that the sheets had hair in the bed that I didn't sleep in and dried bath towels from the previous person's shower....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

The stay was excellent. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast bar was so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less