Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 195 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Satisfied

By

February 28, 2017

Excellent hotel, very clean rooms, polite and charming front desk staff. Breakfast was hot and served on time, internet was good, safe parking will stay again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Reward Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 28, 2017

club

Clean rooms comfortable beds oversize floor mirror. Nice pillows.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

the beds really are like sleeping on a cloud. and I know if I was to have a problem with my room, the awesome staff would take care of it immediately

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. You are the reason we are in this business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best sleep i ever had

By

February 21, 2017

club

Y'all have the best hotel I ever stayed at. The bed was so comfortable. The staff was friendly .and I had the best sleep ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. You made by day! Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable relaxing

By

February 21, 2017

club

very clean room great service very polite greeted with smiles

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We enjoyed the game Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 15, 2017

Staff is very professional and friendly! Rooms are nice. They could have a little better "blackout" curtains for those guests that need sleep in the middle of the day. ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Would recommend this Hotel for anyone who will Stay in Greenwood, MS

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love our guest!!! Come to see us again soon. Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need to be updated and carpet needs to be replaced. Lamps should have outlets for USB or 120 volt phone chargers!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your suggestions for improvement are greatly appreciated. There will be a complete renovation starting this year, so I will make sure the outlet suggestions is considered. Very good idea Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limited Options

By

January 30, 2017

If you are an IHG traveler, the options in Greenwood are slim to none. This drives the poor attitude of the staff. I will continue to stay here and will continue to complain about the sticky carpet in the room.

Also, if the people at the front desk are smoking or on their cell phones out front just sit and get comfortable. They will be in to check you into your room when they get done......

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. And the issue with the front desk agent has been addressed and this will never happen again. And rest assured that the issue with the room will be looked into also. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you ever have a problem again please speak with me before you leave. I will correct as soon as I know about the problem. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 30, 2017

So Nice. Staff is great. Breakfast was great. The room needed minor repairs but overall fine for an older property. Also the room rates were decent. Most of the hotels in this region tend to be over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. And we have great news, in 2017 we will be renovating our hotel. So it will look like a brand new hotel. Can't wait to share this with our valued guest. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good Place

By

January 27, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel in a god part of town. I felt safe. I really enjoyed the breakfast and found the rooms to be clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Greenwood. Next time I have a reason to come to Greenwood, I will definitely choose Holiday inn Express for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less