Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very accommodating

By

January 15, 2017

Great staff, comfortable beds but the wi-fi was awful. That is my only complaint. I was in town for hunting and the staff was more the helpful and accommodating. The parking lot was well lit and I felt my truck and gear was very safe. I wound however make one suggestion, maybe have some sort of cleaning station for ducks out back somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks so much for the suggestion on a cleaning station. I will certainly look into this. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I really like your suggestion on the cleaning station. I will certainly look into this suggestion. Sincerely, Mary G General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 08, 2017

We just had a very relaxing time. We had a very short stay but it was well worth it . I will stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We love our guest! Best in the World Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We loved having you! Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Charming Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Very nice, charming hotel. Wonderful staff. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Reward Club member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall the room was clean. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows! The bathroom was clean and spacious with an upgraded granite countertop. The only issue I experience was with the lack of heat and high air blowing out from the ventilation system. The hotel offered hot and cold breakfast which were good. In particular, Whitney a staff member was very supportive and helpful throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious breakfast. I would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greenwood

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable visit to the Greenwood Holiday Inn Express. A special thanks to the staff for serving breakfast on Christmas morning.

Read More
Read Less

Quick service, nice building, nice room, comfortable.

By

December 19, 2016

This is a good price for a decent hotel room. I have no complaints about it. There are newspapers to read in the lobby or you can just pick one up and take with you. The staff is courteous and the room was easy to book. I will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

December 12, 2016

I travel a lot for work. Nothing is AS comfortable as home, but this is close. The staff is very attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will be back to visit soon! Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,nice hotel

By

December 11, 2016

Nice manager's reception in the evening with free beer, soft drinks and food. Good range of tv channels including the SEC network

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Business Stay

By

December 10, 2016

club

My stay was the best, I enjoyed the staff and the quietness when it was time to lay down.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greenwood

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Well lighted parking area, plenty of parking area. Spacious rooms with update furniture and plenty of recepticle's .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 06, 2016

The staff at this hotel is first rate. Always trying to make a person feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary G General Manager
Read More
Read Less