Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 155 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great srvice

By

July 12, 2016

the staff was very nice and most hospitalable. Breakfast was good and a very clean area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place, poor management

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room, breakfast and cleaning staff were excellent. They were helpful and kept a beautiful, clean place. The problem came with being billed in full before even leaving home. When talking to the management, they explained this was their policy. When we called the main offices, it was explained it was not. The manager said she could not help us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. Please allow me this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by our Management team. No words can validate a negative comment. Please be assured of our continued commitment to deliver the quality service you expect and deserve. You are a valued guest and we appreciate your business. Again, I offer my apologies
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Average hotel with very attentive staff and very comfortable beds. Every effort was made to ensure that our needs were met from check-in to check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Good location and very friendly staff. Morning breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice southern Hotel beautiful grounds and great service

By

June 30, 2016

Nice southern Hotel the staff is very attentive the young lady taking care of the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE

By

June 26, 2016

Great place and nice people. Loved the hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

sample

By

May 15, 2016

platinumelite

Not sure why I am being asked this question. Had a good visit at the hotel in Greenwood.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great stay.

By

May 11, 2016

club

I feel that the Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay when vacationing or otherwise. The staff is very cordial even down to the housekeeping staff. The outside environment gives you a feeling of being safe. The grounds are well lite from all sides of the building. As I said just generally speaking one of the nicest places you could choose to lay your.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 24, 2016
Dear Becky782, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your stay. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review regarding our location, staff and environment of our hotel. We hope that you get the opportunity to visit us again so that we can serve you once more. Thank you again for writing this review and for liking everything at our hotel. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Staff

By

May 02, 2016

club

I appreciate the staff at Holiday Inn Express accommodating me. They had genuine concern about my stay and comfort. Issues that I brought to their attention, they initiated corrective actions. The managers reception is the best I ever attended (Kudos)!!! The staff is genuinely friendly. They made me feel at home.....

Read More
Read Less

Nice Southern Hotel

By

April 29, 2016

Very nice southern hotel in a nice Southern City, Attentive Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 19, 2016

club

This was obviously an older Holiday Inn but it was clean and the staff was accommodating.

I

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 09, 2016

club

Had a good stay. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. They were also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less