Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn

By

October 15, 2017

Staff was nice and rooms were clean what I would expect from this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Good clean hotel to stay in for Greenwood Mississippi

Read More
Read Less

Personal Service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The young lady at the desk was very professional and had a wonderful attitude. Give her a raise and promote her.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

October 11, 2017

club

Staff friendly hotel clean and room very nice location very good close to main stores and convention center

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel was in a good location and was very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable and we enjoyed grabbing a quick bite in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Greenwood

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very friendly staff made everything easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The ne beds are excellent and relaxing with great food.

By

September 23, 2017

Best beds i have ever met with evening dinner. The brand new beds are just so relaxing. I had a real good rest. I bounced back to life rested and very ready to work again. I was totally surprised on the rest i got with that new bed. Next time i stay there , i am going to look at the brand and see if I can buy one for my home. It is a must have in every home. No question about it.

The service is so nice. Very nice people providing service. Breakfast and evening food is very nice and good. Its is very forward looking. So much harmony in this motel.
A great staying experiences during my employment travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great customer service.

By

September 22, 2017

club

Every time I have to go to Greenwood, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room is clean and the service is great. The breakfast is good too. :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Charming Southern Hotel

By

September 15, 2017

Really nice southern hotel
well located good location

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTED

By

September 07, 2017

club

I'VE ALREADY SENT IN A COMPLAINT. A CLEAN HOTEL ROOM IS NON-NEGOTIABLE, I WAS DISAPPOINTED BOTH NIGHTS OF MY STAY. I HONESTLY WANTED TO CHECK OUT AND GO ACROSS THE STREET. THE BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE...NO PANCAKES, WAFFLESS OR SAUSAGES.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel for the area

By

September 06, 2017

The manager, Ms Denise, was a pleasure to work with and tried to turn a nightmare trip around. Need more staff with her professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 05, 2017

When we checked into our room on Saturday I observed that it wasnt the cleanest room. I decided to give another chance the following day. When we returned to our hotel room I was very displeased, only the bed was made and fresh towels in bathroom. Other than that the room was not touched. Very disappointed after traveling not able to relax to the fullest because of rooms not fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less