Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

401 Clements Street , Greenwood, Mississippi 38930

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 569 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great staff

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff great location always clean easy to find close to restaurants. Thanks for always making me feel like at home!

Read More
Read Less

Nice southern hotel

By

November 04, 2020

Nice southern hotel in a nice town
Nice people
Able to relax

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

November 02, 2020

club

Decent updates recently to the property. Elevators were laid and could be heard in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Greenwood

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Staff at arriving very nice informative. Hotel just not as clean as other Holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2020

club

The room was very clean, and nicely decorated. Had a couch so you could sit and watch television or just relax. Bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the price

By

October 13, 2020

club

We came in for a wedding and this was a hotel was recommended. Upon arrive the front desk clerk wasn’t professional in dress or manner. We got to the room and it seemed clean but the bathroom wasn’t very clean. Things floating in toilet and large brown spot behind he door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 06, 2020

club

Only thing I would change is it to be more convenient to pay for another guest room. I was due to pay for another person room but because they checked in without me this was not done. They had to pay for their own room. This was not convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 02, 2020

club

I enjoyed my night the room was nice and clean. I look forward to returning.. I really slept

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2020

Everything about this Hotel was great from the customers service to the location. Definitely would recommend this Holiday inn to anyone visiting Greenwood MS!!!!

Read More
Read Less

The hotels just not clean.

By

September 16, 2020

The front desk staff is great but as for the Cleanliness of the restroom theres’s a lot to be accomplished.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Greenwood Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2020

club

Hotel looked to be recently renovated, breakfast was great. Cleanliness measures were for sure being taken Due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Nice charming southern hotel

By

September 12, 2020

Nice charming southern hotel quit centrally located

Read More
Read Less