Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 421 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

A good place to sleep

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location, and the meeting room is sized for a small to medium sized conference, though does not have a ceiling-mounted screen projector or retractable screen for PowerPoint presentations, which in this day and age is a bit surprising. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good management team

By

April 15, 2017

club

Please see my review in the main body.
Was treated fairly by the management team, highly impressed with the morning manager attitude, when she approached me to hear my story.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a one night stay as I was involved in a charity event at the Farm Show Complex. I was ill for the entire weekend which is the reason I did not sleep well but there was an abundance of noise from doors opening and closing which contributed to my not be able to sleep. I would not let this deter me from staying here again however.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

April 09, 2017

I had a minor problem with the door not unlocking but the staff was on it. They got me in my room and everything was great from then on. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

pick another property

By

April 08, 2017

When staying in the Harrisburg/Hershey area, do yourself a favor and pick a different hotel!

Nothing worked correctly, no place to plug in anything, heck even the coffee pot wasn't plugged in when I got in the room, had to move the dresser to reach a plug.

No microwave in the room so if you need to heat something you must go to the lobby, what a royal pain!

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Decision

By

April 07, 2017

club

I did not think I would decide to travel over two days. However, I decided to spend the night in a hotel. With the help of my sister I booked this hotel. Everything was perfect. FYI I was traveling with my 12 year old grandson and my dog. A first for each of us.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect situation

By

April 04, 2017

club

After a long drive in pouring rain all day it was great to reach an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, great service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I get great service, easy to make reservations, nice clean room. Breakfast is available and internet also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

April 02, 2017

club

We were greeted with open arms.The courtesy of the staff was wonderful.The young man that was mopping the floors took time to help us get coffee .He went above and beyond. The appearance of the hotel is impressing. .All staff were friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 28, 2017

Friendly staff and convenient location to Hershey Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff providing great service

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.
Michele and her staff are committed to making your stay with them enjoyable and hassle free. I was staying there during a snow blizzard and they were very attentive to their guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need inspected prior to rental

By

March 24, 2017

There was construction dust between the computer keys, elevator tracks, rugs wern't vaccummed during check in and out.

Read More
Read Less