Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 389 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

MOSTLY Business and little pleasure

By

January 21, 2017

The personnel were very friendly. Being a Non-smoker
who detects smoking from a distance - There were front desk employees and management smoking just feet away from the front main entrance door - I felt THEY should have been OUT of sight - and NOT have to walk past/through their smoke to get inside to the front desk VERY unprofessional for a Chain as BIG as Holiday Inn Express with a VERY GOOD rating. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Internet was not up to standard it was up and down from the time arrival till departure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
smarks8991 I apologize that are internet was not working for you correctly during your stay. I hope you to see you soon and that our internet will live up to your standards
Read More
Read Less

Great room, so so breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

one of the reasons I stay at a Holiday Inn Express is the free breakfast. The dining room at this Holiday Inn was very disappointing. You could tell the hotel had been recently refurbished, but they dining room is literally that a small room with no view and minimal food offerings. Disappointing. Otherwise my stay was fine. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Yojdog I apologize about our breakfast room. This is not our normal room but as we are under our refreshment we are using this room to accommodate while the normal breakfast is room is getting its facelift. We hope to see you again so you can enjoy breakfast in our completed new room.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under reconstruction when I stayed

By

January 16, 2017

Probably not a fair review because of reconstruction. Hotel Staff was great but entrance was covered with sheetrock dust and looked a mess. I would imagine that all will be rectified when finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Photolook A lot has changed since you visit in November. We invite you back to see the completed refreshment in our main lobby, and to enjoy great customer service again
Read More
Read Less

Staff makes it great

By

January 12, 2017

Wendy, at the front desk greets our student group every year and takes extra effort to see that our stay goes smoothly. Even with construction going on we were comfortable and every thing was well handled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Saulansci17 Thank you for such a kind review and I will make sure Wendy is recognized and is shown this review. We appreciate your loyalty for staying with us over these past years, and hope to continue this successful relationship.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty descent diggs

By

January 07, 2017

Descent hotel. Friendly staff. Construction kinda surprised me. Overall good experience. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Macpappa74 Sorry that our refreshment took you by surprise. We are please that you had a good experience.
Read More
Read Less

A Icy night in Harrisburg

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

After noticing the weather worsening, I called 411 for a HI Express facility in the Harrisburg area, I made a quick reservation using my IHG member number and proceeded to the hotel.
I noticed right away that they were under construction,but unlike a lot of hotels i have visited under construction, This one was very clean considering the conditions. I spent a restful night ate some great food from a great restaurant and left the next morning.
It was a very short but extremely pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Rodney9357 I'm glad you chose to stay with us on your unexpected stop due to the ice, and I want to tank you for being a loyal member. We are pleased that even with our refreshment you were able to have a restful night. We hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

December 29, 2016

club

This place is easy to find. The clerk ....Wendy...
was very pleasant a check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Noel/Ann Thank you for such a great review. Wendy is a great agent and we appreciate her and are happy are guests do
Read More
Read Less

Beds Uncomfortable

By

December 28, 2016

club

Over all stay was good. Beds were very hard made for bad nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Team Taz I'm glad your stay was good, and I apologize that you didn't get the restful sleep that you needed
Read More
Read Less

not what I expected from IHG

By

December 26, 2016

I spent 2 nights in the hotel. Upon check in staff was not polite. In the breakfast room there is no coffee, and when we asked for chocolate milk for the kids they said were going to find but nobody came again.
I won't go back to the hotel any more. The best thing we ask when we arrived to a hotel, mostly being Gold member is politeness upon check in.
I usually don't write fair comments but in this case I was really upset.

Regards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
colorada I'm sorry we did not live up to your expectation. I will be checking on who checked you in and dealing with that employee as we do believe that customer service is number one.
Read More
Read Less

Worst internet service of any IHG property I've ever stayed at

By

December 14, 2016

The review title pretty much says it all.

I'm a Spire Elite member... I stay at many different IHG properties and stay at this one quite a bit due to it's close proximity to PA Department of General Services offices. This isn't a bad hotel, unless you need internet service.

The internet service here is horrible, even dial-up would be a better option. This isn't a one-time event, it is consistently bad over the course of every stay, no matter what floor, no matter at the end or center of a floor. Doesn't matter if I'm using one of 2 laptops, multiple android devices (tablets and phones) or an iphone.

The service times out on trying to log-in, times out going to the hotel's own webpage after logging in, times out trying to check Gmail, corporate email, browse the web, etc. Don't even think about trying to use something high bandwidth like netflix, on-line gaming, file transfers for work, etc, etc.

I always end up having to use my cell phone as a hotspot... I guess it's a good thing I don't stay here more than once a month or I would completely fry my data plan.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
dasman Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty and returning to our hotel. We are in the process of upgrading our internet system, and hope that you will see the change on your next visit
Read More
Read Less

A bad night in Holiday In Express: Harrisburg, PA

By

December 07, 2016

club

Not worth the money even though it was not too expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
JMichaelB I'm sorry that you felt the value of your stay was not worth the price that you paid and that we didn't meet your expectation
Read More
Read Less