Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 463 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the rooms were cleaned efficiently each day. The room did have a slight urine smell upon arrival, some things were opened in the coffee area and the office chair was a little off balance. The pool area was outside. The pool was cold and slightly dirty so we were unable to take my daughter in. Overall it was a good experience, considering the minor issues and the friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

No wi-fi

By

July 14, 2017

Staff was friendly and the hotel clean. No wi-fi is unacceptable today. I reported the problem, but it never was addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay overall. Beds were comfortable, room had a mini fridge and nice TV unit. Breakfast was good, kids loved the pool area. There weren't a lot of Frills but for the price and location, this was a great hotel. Free internet, we used the business center, staff very friendly and we had no issues. They could update the place with some fresh paint but overall, I would go back

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Harrisburg

By

July 11, 2017

club

I had an issue at the beginning of my stay and the staff sprang into action to fix it. I also had a very unexpected death in the family during my stay. I have never seen hotel staff be so concerned and help me in any way they could. The General Manager, Michele, is awesome, and so is her staff. Jess and Wendy were incredible. They even called me to make sure that I got home safely after a 9 hour drive. This hotel and the staff are truly awesome. You will be well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

The internet went out for our stay and the staff tried their best to correct the problem. We appreciated their effort.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breafast

By

July 09, 2017

club

Hot Breakfast, Very Convenient to go to Hersey World and Gettysburg.

Lot of restaurants to chose in the area for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very disappointed in the quality of service. Made preference request online about a crib and multiple rooms being close together. Called a couple days ahead of our arrival, and made same request. Upon arrival, they initially gave us 3 rooms on different floors. The front desk was not very receptive to making the room changes. It took several hours to get a crib to the room. Breakfast was very minimal. There was sausage gravy, but no biscuits. Housekeeping did not replace washcloths. We had to find housekeeping and ask for washcloths. Environment was good, and hotel was clean. But customer service was lacking!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Doeas a Great Job Again

By

July 03, 2017

I am a member of Holiday Inn and I have stayed at your facilities before and I was happy to stay at a Holiday Inn. I did stay at the Harrisburg East Holiday Inn on June 29, 2017 to June 30, 2017 and once again all members of the Holiday Inn Family did a GREAT JOB!!! !JOB WELL DONE!!! SEE YOU GUYS SOON AND THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Staff were fantastic. Price was good for tI'm of year. Am planning to stay again in the near future. Already booked my rooms for upcoming trip. General manager and front desk Sharon made us feel welcomed from the minute we arrived. Room were spotless even though the main hotel was getting a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Hershey 2017 stay

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Could be a little cleaner in the hallways. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice area. The kids enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Treated Poorly

By

June 30, 2017

I am an IHG Spire member and generally am very happy with hotels. Upon checking in, I surveyed the channel selection for the tv in the room, neither published selection in the room was accurate, so I called the front desk to ask for an updated list. I was merely told, they had no idea "why don't you look around with the remote"? Don't you think that someone could have taken the time to go through the channels and provide a list. Second the office chair in the room had a broken arm. Thirdly, down for breakfast at the scheduled 6:00 AM Time, doors were closed, asked front desk and got an un friendly, yeah they got in late. Waited until 6:30 then gave up got some coffee, no lids. Asked person for a lid, was told yeah I have some but I don't have time for you! Not used to this kind of treatment! Front desk said "she is having a bad day" well it started my day badly, will not stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Stained comforter , bad plumbing and no parking

By

June 28, 2017

Not enough Parking in Saturday's, poor plumbing and the elevator was also broke one during our stay . Our one bed had a stained comforter .

Read More
Read Less