Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 409 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Love the Holiday Inn Express

By

April 27, 2017

club

Cozy room, great atmosphere. All around the best hotel for the buck and then some!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, friendly staff, excellent room with comfortable bed. Hot tub and indoor pool was great. Breakfast was good. Only problem was my room wasn't cleaned and I had to go get towels upon my return that evening after a funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly and unconcerned staff

By

April 20, 2017

After fighting for three days to correct the triple charge on my account, having to call my bank, having to call the hotel. Almost receiving hundreds of dollars in overdraft fees, the hotel manager was just like sorry! Stuff happens! Wow what a re- assuring feeling she gave me to want to come back again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

We just stayed one night. My son used the pool which was a bit crowded, but he had a good time. There were no pool towels, but the front desk was very helpful when I asked for some. The staff was friendly. The breakfast had a very good variety. The egg white omelet was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

I found the motel after darkness by the back entrance If directions had been better,the front entrance would have been easier..

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 09, 2017

Excellent service at this facility very clean staff very friendly and personal Wednesday hump day pastry guest engagement wonderful place

Read More
Read Less

Handicap

By

April 06, 2017

club

I was placed in a Handicap room. I am not Handicap so everything was made for a person in a wheelchair. Everything was low. I told them the first day and they said they would call me and they never did. I began my training and totally forgot about it. Other then this incident everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice pool clean hotel great staff. Breakfast was fresh and served on time buffet style and location of
Hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

HI Exp eval

By

March 31, 2017

Reception was not friendly, just business.
Price charged was not the best available for this hotel from Web services
I arrived at breakfast 15 minutes before closing and the hot items, e.get, eggs and creamed beef were gone and we're not restocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

quick and easy stay, definitely recommend. only issue was my room was right next to a meeting room and it was quite loud.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay accomplished

By

March 28, 2017

club

Stayed for leisure and found it was easy to relax. The room was cozy and clean and the staff was friendly. We Swam in the pool that was clean as well and enjoyed the variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and relaxing experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

Awesome stay!!
Everyone was great
Breakfast and customer service highly recommended

Read More
Read Less