Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Too many kids

By

August 05, 2016

It's not hotels fault they booked the rough group, but seriously we go there sleep. They have to get them to not run halls. No door my closet which was weird. And both mornings many breakfast items were out when I went down which was our of the norm. The towels smelled like they were left on the washers (moldy). It was not the usual experience. Very disappointed. Room was getting cleaned at 3....when I came in for a break and so therefore I had none. Finally it was bothersome I could here my neighbor snoring through the walls. This was a frustrating trip. Some ratings are based on past trips. The staff overall try hard!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep while away!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great bed. The quality of sleep I had during my trip to Huntsville was excellent. As a result, I was able to be alert and refreshed during the trainings and meetings I participated in while there. Good sleep is the foundation of a good work week, and I got this there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Construction/Water Problems in Huntsville, TX

By

August 02, 2016

club

The overall stay was quiet and relaxing. With construction in town the first night I arrived the water system was not on. Yikes, I did not like that news and thought I was going to have to change hotels. After about an hour the water was back on! The rest of my stay was pleasant. The breakfast, happy hour "Wednesday-Hump Day" snack time was awesome. It is really close to the highway and many choices in restaurants. The parking out front was a little limited. Plenty of parking on the backside of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 26, 2016

New hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Was recognized as a spire elite member and was upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and Thank you for being an I HG rewards member with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 26, 2016

This is an excellent hotel with wonderful staff. The staff always make you feel welcome and willing to go out f their way to help. The rooms are nice and there are plenty of parking spaces available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

Great place to stay. Clean room and comfortable bed. I will stay again anytime I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff

By

July 25, 2016

Great location, clean, comfortable, secure. Only wish it had a better fitness center. Otherwise, great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

Would love to have had the ability of choosing an omelet. The eggs that were available were not fresh eggs weren't very good.

Otherwise, the breakfast was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Huntsville recently and once again I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good every day as well. I will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

inservice

By

July 09, 2016

club

It was great staying at the hotel. quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard

By

July 08, 2016

Great place to stay, it fills up fast during Sam Houston State University events

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

July 06, 2016

club

While staying during a business project during 4th of July weekend the registration team made it a painless process of checking in. While the cleaning staff was working on my room they stopped what they were doing to ask if I needed any extra items that would help my stay be more enjoyable. I never get this at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less