Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 314 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfy Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Huntsville recently and once again I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good every day as well. I will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

inservice

By

July 09, 2016

club

It was great staying at the hotel. quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard

By

July 08, 2016

Great place to stay, it fills up fast during Sam Houston State University events

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

July 06, 2016

club

While staying during a business project during 4th of July weekend the registration team made it a painless process of checking in. While the cleaning staff was working on my room they stopped what they were doing to ask if I needed any extra items that would help my stay be more enjoyable. I never get this at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 04, 2016

Stayed here for work and will stay here next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and look forward to you staying with us again . Sincerely Management
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and very reasonable

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located, rooms are very spacious and the rates are very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to know that we were able to accomadate your stay. Thank You Management
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

management was always available, and ready to answer questions

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Thank you Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Pool area was not maintained. Restroom in pool area was not clean and no hand towels in rest room. Picked up trash and had to bring to front desk because there were no trash cans.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for family reunions!

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly. They were very prompt and courteous in assisting us and providing answers to inquiries. The hotel is well maintained and was providing a relaxing and welcoming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed the convenient location, as we arrived in Huntsville after a long drive and decided to stop overnight. The room was very clean, adequately appointed, comfortable, and quiet. We really appreciated the friendly staff, both at the front desk and at the breakfast area. The breakfast was a wide of variety of choices, all very tasty, fresh, hot when should be, and cold when should be. Very good!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 13, 2016

club

The water was shut off multiple times during our 2 night stay. The staff didn't care and were not interested in even offering bottled water for us to brush our teeth with.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 23, 2016
Dear bja2, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Huntsville, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and the water incident. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Fun staff and great food just a little difficult to access

Read More
Read Less