Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Desk staff and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast served was fresh and hot. Rooms were quiet and allowed for a good nights sleep. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort

By

January 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location for 3 times now, and each time has been positive, clean, and welcoming. The beds are comfy and the rooms spacious.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

friendly, courteous staff. clean attractive facilities. a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Another happy stay -- predictably comfy, clean, and affordable

By

January 18, 2017

club

We always choose HIExpress first because we know we can count on clean, fresh rooms; comfy beds; nice bath products; balanced breakfast choices; and at a price we find affordable. There's something comforting about not having to wonder whether an overnight stay will be great or ghastly. We always find GREAT at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality

By

January 14, 2017

club

Our business in Huntsville was so much more enjoyable with the clean room and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

college graduation

By

December 25, 2016

club

This hotel was up to expectations as with most Holiday Inn stays that we have had in different cities for different reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG member and staying with us! We hope you are able to stay with us again. Sincerely management
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Lay Your Head

By

December 21, 2016

club

I enjoy my stays in Huntsville at the Holiday Inn Express. It's located well for my needs. Breakfast is always good and hot. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are dark and quiet, so I always get good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was very spacious

By

December 07, 2016

We enjoyed out visit. The only thing I did not like was the entrance to the hotel. It was too hard to get to from the feeder road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
My apologies for the inconvenience of the sign. I do appreciate you taking the time to let us know and I am glad to know you enjoyed the room and your stay!. I hope you are able to stay with us again!. Sincerely Management
Read More
Read Less

OVERPRICED!!!!!!!

By

December 06, 2016

club

The room rate for my stay was astronomical!!! I needed a room on the same weekend as a State FFA event that included kids from all over the state. I was charged double price of normal rates. Then to top it off, one of my kids left a small item in the room and the motel wanted to charge my credit card for a stamp to mail it to me!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and hope that we can give you a better one in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Nice Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

Very nice hotel with wonderful front desk help. I would highly recommend this hotel for any travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Huntsville TX HI Express

By

November 30, 2016

club

comfortable, easy access hotel in Huntsville with great beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. Knowing you enjoyed your stay and slept well is it exactly what we desire for our guests. I hope you are able to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely Management
Read More
Read Less

A very nice, comfortable hotel, but extremely difficult to find!

By

November 25, 2016

Absolutely no issues with the hotel and the staff, but trying to find the hotel entrance, at night is very difficult! There is a small sign at the street level and on the north side of the entrance. The entrance is on the I-45 north service road. The hotel is down the hill and hidden by other businesses next to the service road. I even had the hotel's street address plugged into my GPS and still passed the entrance, without seeing it! This required driving to the next I-45 cross-over, driving about a mile on the south bound service road, crossing over I-45 again and driving back to the entrance and hopefully not missing the turn-in, again. It is not apparent that there is only one entrance to the hotel. I ended up in another hotel parking lot, before getting back on the service road and going to the next entrance that finally, led to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less