Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Traveling on the road one night, friendly staff great room breakfast was hot and good!

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay recommend to anyone wanting a room in Laurinburg

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite is worth the money

By

July 17, 2017

Gorgeous room. Beautiful layout. Nice open space with large dining area. Was worth paying a little extra for the Presidential Suite for how amazing the bed and accoutrements were. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff with great rates.
Breakfast was standard best tasted fine.
Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family if 5 very satisfied!

By

July 12, 2017

Breakfast was sooo good! Lots of choices! Muffins, turkey sausage, pork sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits, pancakes, cereal, bananas, apples, yogurt, coffee and juices! Kids enjoyed it! Mary the manager was fantastic! Very comfy beds! (King suite with jacuzzi) Wifi along with washer/dryer (coin operated $1)was convenient. A snack machine in the laundry room. Has a medium pool outside, wish it had an indoor pool. That would've been my only complaint if any. Walmart and Smithfield's BBQ, Golden Corral, and a Save A Lot grocery store was very near and convenient! 3 minutes from the softball field that we had to be at! Will be back and highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have found the Holiday Inn Express beds to be overly comfortable and sleep better than at home. And we have a sleep number bed.

No matter which one I have stayed at, the breakfast is always hot and fresh. The OJ is very good.

Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

June 27, 2017

My family loves the Holiday Inn Express! My kids always get excited when they know we will be staying here. The staff is great. The manager, Mrs. Mary Peele, always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. The rooms are always clean and everything is always in working condition. The breakfast is always good. My kids love the cinnamon rolls. We wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Property, and Outstanding Gronds!

By

June 26, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is in a great location and it's Awesome! Although we were there for a funeral, we had great accommodations and our entire family was treated like royalty.

The breakfast was Amazing and the Staff was above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Every welcomed enjoy your stay with these fine people behind the desk

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Comfortable Beds

By

June 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly from check in to check out, very clean, comfortable rooms and beds and large bathrooms. Breakfast was great with lots of choices. A bonus was the TV on demand menu... Allowing me to catch up on any favorite shows/movies I had missed while traveling. Great Hotel, will definitely stay again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn quite often it's nice and most time reasonable. i can find one near where i work.I can get something to eat in the morning if i'm in a hurry.`

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was personable, friendly and very professional. If you need a place to stay in Laurinburg, NC this is to place to choose.

Read More
Read Less