Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 220 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very positive experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this property. Very positive experience. Nice room, great breakfast, great wifi, airing space for dog, friendly staff. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a lot in the last year.
My mother fell and broke both shoulders so I stayed a lot. At first they were helping me on the rate since I was coming so much. But someone decided not to do that any longer. But I continue d with my loyalty anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we do appreciate your loyalty with our hotel . It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We cant wait for you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

staff members were great

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff on this location was very friendly. Room service ladies very friendly and always try to accommodate the service schedule to the working hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but would like blanket available in closet in addition to light covers on bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the option of adding blankets in the closet, it seems to be a great idea! We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rest for the Weary

By

February 11, 2017

Late weary traveler - great reception by desk clerk - refresh my attitude before I got to best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the desk clerk made it a positive experience This is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Showers are important since all I use my hotel for is sleeping, bathing and dressing. Hit water went out after 5 minutes so I had to rinse in cold water. There was a bandaid in the bathtub and no shapoo. Disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I understand the importance in taking a nice hot shower. I do so apologize in the inconvenience. I have talked with housekeeping and staff to ensure better inspections. I so hope you will give us a another chance as this is not the way we do business.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Great friendly staff. Wish they had gluten free options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Our staff really appreciates the kind words. We can look into our brand standards and see if gluten free products are in option. We would like to make our guests happy
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay enroute to Myrtle beach. Warm cookies were in the lobby and we were greeted by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy that you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 24, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel all employees are very nice enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We work hard to make each guest happy and satisfied with their stay. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was nasty and soap was on the walls as well as the sink

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank your for your comments. I do apologize for the lack of housekeeping cleanliness in the room. I have talked with the staff and will also ensure better inspections of the rooms. We want all our guests to be happy and satisfied with their stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was nice and the room was clean.
The bed was comfortable and fell asleep quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We work hard to keep our guests happy and satisfied.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This place is great I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. The staff was great and super helpful. Also it was easy to access of the highway and Walmart was across the street. That was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We work hard everyday to have happy and satisfied guests at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less