Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 240 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Our stay at your hotel was really a wonderful experience. The staff was courteous and the room was spacious and very clean. The complimentary breakfast overall was pretty good. It was certainly better than just a muffin out the door!

Read More
Read Less

Ac was broken

By

April 12, 2017

club

Ac in room was broken. Couldn't sleep because it was so hot. Nothing was offered when brought up to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very friendly staff!!

By

April 09, 2017

The room was very nice and the bed/pillow was very comfortable!! I highly recommend this hotel to any family and/or individual traveling. The breakfast and a very broad variety of choices for all age groups! The staff was very professional and very helpful during my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Would deff stay here again

By

April 06, 2017

Very clean room and super staff felt very nice knowing they cared I will deff be back in the future

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great breakfast and service was great when asking for additional towels.

Read More
Read Less

Travel South

By

April 04, 2017

Everything was as promised and the way I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Pow Wow

By

April 04, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. As far as the bed goes, mattress very comfortable but had no king size beds left so had to get room with 2 double beds. Double beds not made for 2 adults. Hotel really needs to upgrade those rooms to queens. Kept waking up about every hour. Husband and I are not large people. Would definitely stay there again only if can get room with king size bed. Keep up good job at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

April 01, 2017

club

Very nice room with lots of extras. Quiet, big room, large, well appointed bathroom, great wet bar/microwave/fridge Keurig set-up. Room had a fireplace, but couldn't figure out how to turn it on but didn't really need it anyway. Comfortable bed. Lighting in the room could have been a little brighter, but really not an issue if you're just going there to sleep! Only issue was there were no bath towels when we arrived, but brought some to our room about 20minutes after we arrived. - Laundry had run out.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Highly recommend this place to anyone on the area. Hope you get Alexis at the front desk. She is what you hope to experience when utilizing a hospitality service!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff - great stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

My wife and I brought our son to an open house at the nearby university and were instantly impressed by the welcoming and helpful staff. The rooms were comfortable and roomy and the breakfast more than filling every morning. This will be our only place to stay for future visits to our son.

Read More
Read Less

hotel issues

By

March 24, 2017

club

approached by panhandlers in the parking lot upon arrival, bathroom faucet sprays water on counter, should be replaced, low water psi in shower, breakfast was great one day, out early

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Service

By

March 24, 2017

Stayed here on business for one night. Was very clean with a comfortable bed. Check in and out was hassel free.

Read More
Read Less