Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 211 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dirty room

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was nasty and soap was on the walls as well as the sink

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank your for your comments. I do apologize for the lack of housekeeping cleanliness in the room. I have talked with the staff and will also ensure better inspections of the rooms. We want all our guests to be happy and satisfied with their stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was nice and the room was clean.
The bed was comfortable and fell asleep quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We work hard to keep our guests happy and satisfied.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This place is great I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. The staff was great and super helpful. Also it was easy to access of the highway and Walmart was across the street. That was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We work hard everyday to have happy and satisfied guests at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay with some nice employees

Read More
Read Less

Poor Rooms, Staff Doesn't Follow Up

By

December 23, 2016

club

The first night (Room 206) I was awoken multiple times throughout the night because of a drafty window that sounded like a teapot whistling every time the wind blew. I attempted to close the window, but it would not seal properly. Other issues with this room included the door not shutting properly (it looked like somebody had tried to kick it in) which let in a lot of light from the hallway and a loose toilet seat. My intentions were to check out the next morning and stay elsewhere, but the lady at the front desk promised a better room and we were given Room 215.

That night, this room's A/C didn't work. The room was too warm and, again, I had difficulty sleeping. I spoke to the front desk immediately upon entering the room and making this discovery. She came up to verify the issue and then told me that maintenance wasn't there and all other rooms were full, so nothing could be done about it. The bathtub also had a steady leak from the faucet, although that was easily silenced by closing the bathroom door. The remote for the television wouldn't control the tv's power or volume and would only change the channel.

Upon checkout, they offered to discount half of one night. I asked them to meet me halfway and pay one night and I would pay the other night. The lady told me she couldn't do that without verifying what had happened the prior night with the other lady who wasn't there (this was Tuesday), but that she would call and/or email me. I never got such a call or email and called them back on Thursday and was told the manager was in a meeting with the regional manager. I left a message for her to call back, but she didn't and instead had the person I left the message with call me back to tell me that they would fix the charges and email me a receipt. It has now been 24 hours and I STILL haven't gotten a receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I have maintenance checking on all the issues you had and I do apologize for any and all inconvenience you encountered while here. Our goal is to satisfy each guest to the fullest of our ability. We strive for excellence and quality. I will take your comments and concerns and will put them to use.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything you would expect from this class of hotel. Ask for a room with a fireplace! The breakfast was great and the Sleepapalooza late check out late breakfast needs to be all year long! :-) The manager was very involved and the staff was friendly, gracious, and helpful. We felt welcomed and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Staff Needs to improve

By

December 05, 2016

Listen I know it gets busy, I know things can wait; but if a customer who stays there often and calls to change a name on a reservation and You (by you I mean CHRIS) say you will take care of it, then when I arrive I expect it to be done. It wasn't. This isnt the first time I have had Chris problems. He is very unprofessional and it shows when he talks to you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your concerns. I have encouraged the staff to help guests immediately and to make it a priority to ensure guest satisfaction.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Laurinburg and will not return. If staff would have fixed the issues when they were brought up I would have had a lot nicer things to say about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed visit

By

November 30, 2016

Property is nice, but it goes downhill from there. Had to ask for towels every day, bathroom paper every day, rudely interrupted by some kind of "reality show filming taking place," had to move to another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and overall hotel

By

November 16, 2016

Plan to stay there again. All the staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and only slight downside was that the mattresses were pretty stiff. Other than that stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

thank heaven for great staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

Donna is great and an asset to your organization. She was courteous and kind and was able to expedite our check in process.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

COFC

By

November 03, 2016

Good location. Need to keep the people at the entrance at night time to a minimum. Too noisy when they congregate at the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexia Z Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less