Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our family was in town for a college graduation, 9 of us. We were able to visit together in the suite very comfortably. The hotel was clean and in very good condition and the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and had a great weekend in such a pleasant hotel. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay third time staying at this location and each time has been very consistent. Clean rooms, Friendly staff, great location and great breakfast. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. The hotel is close to the attractions we wanted to see. Keeneland race track, Kentucky Horse Park for Rolex, and other fun. Our girls loved the down time in the pool. Breakfast was a nice treat along with the afternoon snack cart. Staff was friendly as always! May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rolex Kentucky Three-Day Event 2016 We had another nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Jon was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was wonderful. The food was hot and delicious. My only complaint is the air conditioning unit. It was either too warm, too cold or too loud. In all fairness, these are older rooms that can't be retrofitted easily. We will stay again! May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 枕の高さ、バスルーム 低い枕が好きなので、検討して欲しい。 バスルームに使用済みの石鹸があり、掃除を怠っていると思われる。 May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent free hot breakfast Very clean and spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Only thing that would have made it better would be an outdoor patio to sit with a cup of coffee. May 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Decent Hotel in a Great Location I spent three nights at the Lexington Northeast Holiday Inn Express while visiting the city for business. The property was as I expected it to be - simple, clean, and friendly. I didn't see or experience anything that really set this property apart from other Holiday Inn's that I've frequented... if you think of the quality and service you expect from a value-driven chain, you probably have a great vision of the Lexington Northeast facility. However, I do feel that there are a few items worth noting: 1) Noise Levels Within the Hotel - For what appeared to be a relatively new hotel, there was an excessive amount of noise that would travel between rooms and between floors. TVs could easily be heard from across the hall, normal footsteps resonated like a stampede from rooms above, and I could even hear the traveler in the room below me clearing their throat. I was surprised to be able to hear this level of noise travel throughout the property. 2) Inadequate Lounge/Workspace - a Coworker and I attempted to seek a break from the office and work on a project from the hotel. However, we quickly discovered that there weren't many areas conducive to this situation. Within each of our rooms, we had a single desk/chair and a separate sitting chair - not an easy workspace for two. So, we then packed-up and tried to make the breakfast area function for our needs. Unfortunately, when we arrived the hotel's housekeeping crew were loudly enjoying their lunch and watching television. Additionally, the hotel's management was having a loud conversation with a vendor, as they were planning an upcoming order of supplies for the property. My coworker and I found it nearly impossible to concentrate and sometimes even struggled to hear each other. In the end, we decided that dealing with the distractions of the actual office were less offensive than the workspaces provided by the hotel. 3) No recognition of IHG Rewards Level - I recently obtained Platinum status within the IHG Rewards Club. As such, I was anxious to be recognized at the property and possibly be offered a complimentary upgrade, per the status' benefit descriptions. However, employees at the front desk didn't recognize my status, or even my enrollment, in the Rewards Club. It was quite a letdown and wasn't a fantastic way to start my stay. All-in-all, my stay was pleasant and I would frequent the property again in the future. I just wish it was a little quieter and had more spaces available for collaborative use. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and excellent surroundings This is the second time my friend and I have stayed at this hotel in Lexington. We have recommended it several times to others and will continue to do so. Great job by all the staff!! May 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T13:59:12.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEXNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>