Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 521 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful Service

By

January 18, 2017

The front desk staff are number 1 in my book. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and the staff have never failed to accommodate any request from assisting me with needing a late check out at the last minute, to handling billing and reservation issues. My one and only complaint is that I wish the exercise room had some weights or equipment other than treadmills. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. One of the nicest HIE property's in the midwest area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We want to thank you for the great review of our hotel. Our Holiday Inn Express is a award winning hotel for guest service. I hope that we will be able to see you again soon on your next trip to Lexington.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stat here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast was great.

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The guy at the front desk was great he made me laugh right from the time I walked in just a good time checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 06, 2017

This is a great hotel. Visiting my kids for the holidays, and this hotel was the perfect location. Room was clean, easy access to downtown and Kroger nearby along with a few restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

This is at least our fourth stay at this property for New Year's Eve. The staff is very friendly and the property is very clean. We love going there for the evening to enjoy time as a family for New Year's Eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We want to thank you for the great comments on our hotel. Holiday Inn Express Northeast always strives to make sure that the guest is number one. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Lexington, Kentucky.
Read More
Read Less

two bed suite was great

By

January 02, 2017

I stayed here for a night with the grandkids. The two bed suite worked great for us. Plenty of room for all of us to spread out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while packing our daughter up for a move. The location was perfect as her apartment was just next door.
This is in a small community with restaurants and grocery within walking distance.
The breakfast is great - good variety and a fascinating automatic pancake maker. The hostess in the breakfast room was attentive and very helpful.
The place looked brand new but was not. It is very well maintained. We were also happy that the hotel had a coin operated washer and dryer - clean and well maintained like the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your room! It’s great to hear that our friendly team members were able to make your stay more memorable! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Northeast.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

January 01, 2017

club

Every part of the trip was great, the only hiccup was the breakfast options and quality.. but there were fast food places close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am glad to hear that you were able to benefit from our location. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our rooms, and our rewards program . I am happy to hear that you enjoyed that as well. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to review our property.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback about our hotel. We are happy that you felt our location was quiet and clean. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail in keeping the hotel clean. We try to make it feel like a "home away from home" for each and every guest. Our great location does make it easier to access the downtown area. We hope to see you at our hotel again in the near future. You are always welcome here to stay!
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in Lexington

By

December 28, 2016

club

This hotel has been our home away from home in Lexington. We have always felt warmly welcomed, the rooms are large and everything is clean and in good condition, and the location is perfect for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we exceeded your expectations. We are so pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strives to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We invite you back the next time you are in the Lexington area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 25, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service.

Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
I am glad to hear that you were able to benefit from our location. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our rooms, and our rewards program . I am happy to hear that you enjoyed that as well. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to review our property.
Read More
Read Less

Lexington Northeast

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

I am very satisfied with my stay. The rooms are clean and the Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for your review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less