Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln City

4990 Logan Rd , Lincoln City, Oregon 97367

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 139 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and quite with great service

By

December 25, 2020

I flew in from Nashville from a private jet and my first time visiting the area . The hotel was the best by far . very happy with this experiance and would recommened too anyone .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Trip

By

December 24, 2020

club

The service and staff were great. Clean and spacious rooms and a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, and comfortable.

By

December 23, 2020

club

If you're looking to save money and still feel safe, I'd definitely recommend this hotel. Our room was very clean, the beds and lighting were quite cozy, and the overall atmosphere was pleasant. The downside would be their amenities. No hair dryer for one. Two, I was told we'd have a full buffet of takeaway food, and the ability to rent the hot tub for a half hour. Both of which were cancelled the day of arrival. The breakfast was quite minimal, not even fruit provided. I will still go back to that hotel for the price and cleanliness/updated appeal though!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 15, 2020

Staff is awesome and facility is clean. Guest laundry, breakfast are very handy. We have been had an extended stay due to my husband working in lincoln city temporarily. Restaurants around the corner as well as stores. Beach is around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

December 08, 2020

With views of the ocean, you will get a great value and location in Lincoln City.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay!

By

November 24, 2020

The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Clean rooms with everything needed for a weekend away!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Lincoln Ciry

By

November 23, 2020

You won’t find a better hotel for the money! I have stayed at most of the hotels for work and this is one I always return to! Staff are super friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Great location to restaurants without being right in town.

By

November 15, 2020

Considering all the hoo haa with this pandemic this property is managing well. The breakfast provided was still quite good. The style of room layout is somewhat unique. Enjoyed the one bedroom suite complete with two good sized t.v.'s.
Missed not having the coffee maker functioning in the room. But that is the hoo haa. ;-)
This property allows using Club Points to purchase any of their rooms not just a standard room. That is a big upsell for me as an Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

November 14, 2020

club

Nice location and I will visit this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 13, 2020

club

We love the customer service of the lady on the front desk, Cece!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 07, 2020

Reasonably nice, good location. Easy parking and easy access to main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in Lincoln City

By

November 06, 2020

Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln City is a perfect getaway from the hustle of the city. Located on the north end of town, it has easy access to getting back on the road and still within easy walking distance to shops, the casino and the beach.

Read More
Read Less