Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing Experience

By

January 21, 2017

club

I'm just going to summarize my experience as clean, safe area, great free breakfast, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice workout room

By

January 20, 2017

the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The workout room was very nice compared to similar properties.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff great breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was very nice and responsive when I had questions. The breakfast was good and lots of variety. I loved the access to coffee all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Expresses in the past and this one was a little newer than others we have stayed at. The staff was nice and there are multiple dining choices in a short distance around the hotel. Sofa bed was incredibly uncomfortable but the rest of the experience was great. I little more variety for breakfast would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

January 15, 2017

Close to a mall and places to eat. Easy to get to. Clean rooms and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I don't know what they used in the hotel for cleaning, but every time I walked into the hotel I would take a deep breath and relax. It was like a clean linen smell and was very comforting to me. I meant to ask the hotel staff, but forgot. All of the Holiday Inns should smell like this! An aromatic pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located and close to everything. The environment is pretty quiet as it is not near the highway. Shopping mall is close by and surrounded by restaurants. Room is clean and the free breakfast is a bonus. Value for the price and will definitely stay there again if I find a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

January 10, 2017

The stay wasnt what was reserved and pool was not clean.hot tube was down.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice facility. .very clean..staff is friendly. Easy location from freeway without the noise. Drug, grocery and other stores close. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised with quality

By

January 04, 2017

Quiet, spacious room with great pillows and bath products. Bathroom also spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Good Stay, Good staff, it is on a really good area where there are restaurants, stores, gas stations within walking distances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel - great location for shopping

By

December 31, 2016

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less