Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Washington 98036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1268 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    48

Rooms are newly remodeled

By

June 14, 2022

Newly remodeled room, lobby looked new. Food area looked clean and nice to have that option. Has pool and fitness but no time to use either. Coming back through and staying here at end of week again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

June 11, 2022

This hotel was in good location- restaurant nearby, access to interstate. Room was quiet, bed very comfortable. Lobby and breakfast area both clean and welcoming. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 09, 2022

I like that they clean my room every day and even when I asked for it when I arrived they did not do it

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but business travelers beware

By

June 07, 2022

No tables or desks in my room. Evidently they are being pulled out as they show wear and tear but are not being replaced. If you need a desk, I would suggest calling first to get one of the few rooms that apparently still have them. The staff did move me to one of those rooms for day 2 of my stay and were very helpful however.

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

June 02, 2022

We came to the hotel for vacation and had a suite for our family. We were able to spread out and each have some space while there for seven days. Staff was very helpful and courteous and friendly with my whole family. No problems were encountered during our stay. Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Abnormal problems

By

May 26, 2022

Holiday Inn Express Lynwood WA

Toilet seat not screwed down in my aunts room; she had to reattach it.

Sticky stuff on nightstand; no coffee cups; carpet dirty - first room

Second tv missing, soap dispenser broken, no conditioner, coffee rings on nightstand, dirty toilet; grated cheese inside the microwave- second room (upgrade because first room wasn’t clean)

Clerk Rian very helpful; free upgraded room





Read More
Read Less

Great value, convenient location!

By

May 26, 2022

We really debated which hotel to stay at during our time in Seattle. We were so pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Linwood. The hotel staff were gracious and accommodating. The location quickly got us to main roads that allowed us to go to all the places we wanted to visit. The breakfast each morning had great variety and my two boys loved it! They used the indoor pool every day and or greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies every evening. I’m not sure they ever wanted to leave ha ha!

Read More
Read Less

Ner

By

May 19, 2022

The front desk girl she was so nice breakfast was so good and the room it was good the bathroom lot hair and no shower curtain on the bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, convenient location

By

May 03, 2022

Location is conveniently located for freeway access as well as walking distance from dining, and shopping. Parking is free and close to the hotel. Overall quiet and clean hotel with decent beds. Staffing seems low and overwhelmed trying to multitask to keep up with front desk and laundry/dishes. Rarely anyone at the front counter for assistance. Cook staff for breakfasts very efficient, and went out of their way to make sure guests got what they needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

April 27, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express in Lynwood, WA was a great place for us to stay. Our room were clean, the staff were great, and the free hot buffet breakfast was tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 23, 2022

After a few hipcups, staff resolved, and all is well

Read More
Read Less

pool water is cold

By

December 31, 2021

platinumelite

pool water is cold, hot water is not hot enough. breakfast choice is not much. yogurt tasted funny and expired.

Read More
Read Less