Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Washington 98036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1162 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable Stay

By

April 21, 2021

While the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable I was disappointed that they no longer provide hot breakfast choices only cereal and yogurt. The staff is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2021

club

It was nice and quiet. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

No ammenities

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Pool is as cold as ice and has been forever according to previous reviews months ago.
Breakfast options are either cereal or yogurt.
Rooms are clean, linens are soft, heater is loud (if it works), sewer smell.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

April 09, 2021

Avoid this hotel at all cost!! The room was not clean upon check-in, the electronic blinds did not work and remained unfixed after 5 days, the room was musty, the HVAC was super noisy. In all my years being an IHG member I ha e never had an experience this poor.

Read More
Read Less

First Horrible Experience

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

First day, toilet didn't flush. Apparently backed up.
Very difficult time getting someone up to fix it. Finally, a maintenance man arrived with a plunger.. After he left, it was still plugged. Meanwhile, we haven't used our toilet since checking in.
No one came until the next evening when I insisted the young man either fix it or give us a different room.
I had to be very firm with him. Finally, the last night the clerk himself came up with a plunger and fixed it himself.
When we were checking out the next morning, the clerk suggested we write a good review and mention how great he'd been.
The young women who used to work there were excellent. These young men don't even acknowledge our Rewards Club membership.

Oh, and the floor was very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very clean and comfortable stay.

By

March 27, 2021

club

I would definitely stay there 100%. Never has let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 24, 2021

club

Found mold in window bathroom could have been cleaner. Staff was friendly and took care of the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 24, 2021

club

Easy checkin, up the elevator and quickly up to our room.
Nothing could be finer than a stay as this.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 22, 2021

Great hotel! Pool was a little chilly but still fun, only down side was the breakfast, but I don’t blame the hotel too much due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

March 21, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Most of the help was very nice to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2021

Have been staying here for many weeks for a long period job that’s close by. Staff is the best around

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic beds, room was great.

By

March 18, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Lynnwood area. Very nice staff and you can’t beat the updated rooms. The bed was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less