Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

service

By

April 26, 2017

club

great value and accomadating, great breakfast bar. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

I am glad this motel is in Martinsville since it gives me a quality place to stay when I return to visit family. The in room heater/AC experiences some difficulties, but not enough to detract from the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel about twice a year and the staff is always friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 23, 2017

I travel quite often and typically try and stay at Holiday Inn Expresses when I can. This is one of the nicest HIE that I've ever stayed at. The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. The room was very well furnished with a very user friendly layout. The lighting in this room was some of the best this is the best that I've experienced and made for a well lit working environment. The shower had awesome water pressure and also had the HIE trademark shower heads....... which I absolutely love. The breakfast bar was filled with fresh items and didn't taste like the typical freezer to microwave type food.
The hotel is in a very nice area with plenty of food/ shopping choices in the immediate area and a Starbucks almost within walking distance.
I look forward to my next trip to the Fort Wayne area and will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. I would give this hotel a ten out of ten rating!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was greeted when we arrived very nicely and helpful.
The breakfast food was OK.
Room service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Considerate staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The girl at the front desk was mice enough to send an email to our rewards account so correct our name instead of having us do it ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

April 19, 2017

Latasha was so nice. This is a very nice hotel with a great staff. And nice large suite room with sofa bed and lounge chair and microwave and refrigerator and king bed and was able to use reward points for it. Only thing negative was they did not recognize me as a rewards member...but when I said something, they offered me 1000 points. They open breakfast up early to accommodate some workers who stay there regularly. VERY friendly. Right off of highway 37. Highly recommend this hotel. They did recognize all the other IHG Rewards Club Members. But we did book later....so that is probably why we were not mentioned on their board.

Read More
Read Less

Chef in a hotel room!

By

April 19, 2017

club

As stated before, Luke went above and beyond in helping us with our special requests ( ie copies, faxes, emails etc.). He also fixed our toilet one night when it quit flushing. Luke was always very pleasant and fun to talk to. Now, every single person that works there is very kind and pleasant. They all did their work to an excellent degree. They all deserve to be rewarded for their dedication and kindness!

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Team

By

April 12, 2017

We used the Martinsville Holiday Inn for an external review team to stay at and meet in the conference room. The manager and assistant manager were very helpful and met all of our needs. Highly recommend this hotel as they were wonderful to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center was lacking

By

April 11, 2017

club

Fro area, thought price was high and fitness center was lacking any type of proper use.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinant

By

April 11, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay at the hotel! Staff was friendly and rooms were excellent! I plan on staying there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

You will not be disappointed...

By

April 11, 2017

club

Was a wonderful hotel with great facility and staff. Would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less