Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Helpful Breakfast Staff

By

March 16, 2021

club

Covid makes the breakfast staff’s work harder, but they were very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience, but good management

By

March 10, 2021

Hotel is under construction. Pool is closed at the moment. Air conditioner smelt like cat urine Plumbing was an issue. Woman running around and hiding in bathrooms screaming, cussing, crying all over the hotel. Very scary

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast service and food

By

March 10, 2021

Hotel was under construction. Overall a good hotel. Beds and room were clean and comfortable. Disappointed with arrival. Very few cars in the parking lot, arrived at 2:30 p.m. after a long drive and was told I could not check in until
4:00 p.m. As a priority club member I thought I would be given an early check in. They also did not recognize me as
as a priority club member as has been done in all other hotels. They had a wheel to spin for point or a free nights
stay etc. I was not offered to spin the wheel until I asked at
check out. Then I was only allowed to spin once when I
booked two separate rooms for two nighs each. Pool and
exercise centers were closed. Construction all around the
hotel. The only thing that saved this hotel for me was the clean room and excellent breakfast and breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wonderful staff.

By

March 05, 2021

Hotel was under renovation, staff done such a wonderful job making sure all areas were clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, dirty lobby

By

February 24, 2021

This hotel is under a major renovation and I was not made aware of that in the reservation process. Our room was clean. The lobby, elevator and stairwells were very dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until remodeling ends

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

The room was good.
But the remodeling in the lobby is not isolated, you walk thru dust, material, cardboard on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 07, 2021

club

Veery comfortable clean room. People are helpful and friendly and accomadating. I. Sure we'll be back there soon

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

January 06, 2021

The hotel is under renovation but that did not stop the staff at this hotel making my stay great! I love this hotel and can’t wait until the renovation is over.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly environment

By

January 03, 2021

club

I came to the hotel to just get away for the night. The staff, Candra and Mike were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I am pleased with my first experience.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Experience!!!

By

December 31, 2020

club

This was a REALLY nice stay!! Lobby was Exceptional, staff warm and welcoming, room/bed spacious and comfortable and the Shower was EXCEPTIONAL!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

December 30, 2020

Front desk was amazing and friendly, so helpful, made traveling at Christmas a pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 29, 2020

club

We were welcomed with our name on a board and that was really outstanding to my kids! They enjoyed swimming as well.

Read More
Read Less