Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Couldn't stay asleep.

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was unable to sleep due to whoever was above the room stomping all night long

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

The kids really loved the pool, especially after several long days of traveling!
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you, Tim, for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you and your family were in Martinsville, IN! We're so glad to hear that your kids enjoyed our pool, and our amazing staff is always looking for ways to help our guests and improve their experience! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bill problems

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was not pleased on bill. Lots of charges and took 3 time to figure out. Lot of charges. They were helpful but could have been prevented. Door card worked half the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Mr. Schoeler, I do apologize for the inconvenience of your card not working. When someone extends their stay, their card needs to be reactivated to work properly. As far as your bill, there is an authorization that takes place upon check in to ensure the funds are available for your stay and then it is released and you are charged upon check out. The rate changed in your favor. You booked a rate that was higher than your companies negotiated rate so it was adjusted. Than when you extended to a stay that exceeds 7 nights, we adjusted it to an even lower rate for you. We tried to offer you points for the inconvenience and take care of you in any way possible. It is heartbreaking to see that you still feel we are rated as a 1 star out of 5 in your eyes for customer service and overall stay. Speaking with anyone on the staff, we would have done anything to make this right for you. We will be in contact with your company to ensure they know that this is not how a guest should feel once staying at our property. Thank you, Rachel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay good

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was a standard stay. Nothing to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We appreciate your feedback and if you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll join us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN and for sharing your review! We strive to provide superb service and accommodations, and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed and Suprerb Service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff will go out of their way to see to your needs. Room was spotless and fresh smelling. All room supplies were tidy and in their place. A Kuerig in the room was great. Breakfast was substandard, but the fault of the management, not the staff. It's about quality, not quantity. Still, for the price, I'll be back every time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN and for sharing your review! We strive to provide superb service and accommodations, and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

February 01, 2017

The hotel staff was very welcoming to me, my wife and our dog. This is a pet friendly hotel, but it is spotless and immaculate inside and out.
Great place, will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We're proud of our hotel and it's our pleasure to work hard to make sure that each of our guests, especially the furry ones, are comfortable! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff member

By

January 29, 2017

I came in late the night with my daughter and the gentleman working behind the desk, I believe his name is Lucas, was more then welcoming. He was wonderful. Thank you for having a great staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your visit to Martinsville, IN! We're so glad to hear that you were warmly welcomed by Luke! We have an amazing team of staff and loved hosting you! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email Rachel, our General Manager, at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thank you again, and we hope you'll be back to visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome people

By

January 23, 2017

Great staff,nice hotel and very clean rooms. I travel every week for business and this is by far my favorite hotel I have stayed at. Tell your staff to keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank You very much for your review on our website. we appreciate your response, we have a fabulous team and we plan on keeping this hotel one of the best hotels in our area. Stephanie Mcfarland
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great experience friendly courteous staff very clean nice pool and fitness area. Comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We're proud of our hotel and it's our pleasure to work hard to make sure that each of our guests is comfortable! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Martinsville, IN

By

January 09, 2017

Special thanks to every member of the staff. I spend majority of my life on the road and the team at this establishment has made my stay much more enjoyable than usual. The rates are very affordable for the quality of the establishment. The location is perfect for the business we have in town. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn over most I have stayed in. You can tell everyone there takes pride in their job and making you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for visiting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you were traveling for business in Martinsville, IN! We really appreciate your recommendation and we appreciate that you noticed the pride we take in serving our guests! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Not much more to say than already said in the title of this post. Minor issue with breakfast, it was at the bottom of the quality scale. Found a couple of expired dairy products and the whole turkey substitute for sausage and bacon is just cheap and weak . The house keeping staff were excellent and so we're the management, and front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We're proud of our hotel and it's our pleasure to work hard to make sure that each of our guests is comfortable! We do apologize that you did not enjoy the turkey sausage option on the breakfast bar. We try to provide a variety to fulfill any tastes, so we always offer either pork sausage or bacon daily as well as the turkey sausage.If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less