Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Surprise guest

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was fine but we had an unexpected guest in bed with us...a large black spider

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Coming into town for a funeral i called ahead and the front desk manager Luke gave us a bereavement rate which saved us a significant amount of money. He was pleasant and even acknowledged our loss when we checked in. Everything was clean and the breakfast was delish!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

The desk clerk actually recognized the name of my hometown in PA - makes a customer feel at home right away.

The hot tub looked inviting, but there were too many young ones in the pool for two tired senior citizens to enjoy it, and it didn't open early enough for an early morning dip before breakfast. Maybe next trip???

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant

By

June 13, 2017

club

Friendly service, comfortable beds, and a nice spread for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful in seeing that our special needs were met. Room was very comfortable, clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

It's okay to stay here when in Martinsville. Location is convenient. Traffic noise is a little loud early in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay.

By

June 01, 2017

We were very pleased with the hotel and the staff was fabulous, we have stayed at many different hotels and have not been pleased but your hotel has exceeded our expectations.

We will be staying here again throughout the year. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and nice atmosphere.

By

May 26, 2017

club

We opted to stay at this hotel and avoid the traffic by the Indianapolis airport. It is convenient to restaurants and it is very quiet. We had several family members here to attend a niece's wedding. We enjoyed using the dining/sitting area for visiting. There was a fireplace and comfortable seating. The kids enjoyed the exercise room. The pool looked nice but we didn't bring swimsuits.

Read More
Read Less

all aspects were great

By

May 23, 2017

club

WE really enjoyed our experience at your facility. We want to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Had business in Martinsville and was referred by my stop to stay here upon my arrival in town. Drove in straight from Florida and was bluntly exhausted, showed up with no reservation and the front desk member greeted me with a smile, small polite conversation during the check in process which made it quick and painless. Recommended eating establishments nearby and was a huge asset in arranging a safe spot for parking with me having a boat attached. The room was immaculate and was easy to set up broadband, handled my business, went straight to sleep, Woke up very refreshed and ready to tackle the next days business

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 16, 2017

Thank you for the Experience and Hospitality. The Staff was amazing and Amanda was extremely helpful with questions, billing, mail and suggestions in town. This is definitely the Best place to stay if you are ever in Martinsville, IN.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice and very clean. Quiet people were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less