Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Recent Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

We had a good stay. Within easy driving distance of Bloomington when road construction is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Close to IU

By

October 05, 2017

club

Comfortable beds! Breakfast could be better, same egg everyday. Not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Clean and New

By

October 03, 2017

club

Pros: Hotel is clean and well kept. Rooms were nice and up to date looking. A/C climate control worked well and Bathroom was clean. Breakfast is better than other hotels with many choices. Pillows, sheets, linens were clean and comfortable. Towels were okay. Accommodated special requests and were friendly when needing more towels and such.

Cons: Bed is VERY uncomfortable. No exhaust fans in bathroom. Freezer in mini fridge was unusable and needed defrost. Breakfast hours are only until 9:30 or 10AM.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

October 02, 2017

club

Stayed between work shifts. Staff is welcoming. Room was clean. Next to elevator but didn't hear it.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

October 01, 2017

Just a brief note about my recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Martinsville, IN. Traveled to Martinsville to visit family and stayed again at this property. The Assistant Manager Luke is the best and most friendly staff member. He not only knows the motel property but is very informed on the region. Thanks again Luke for another great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and people

By

September 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed the people that worked there. Enjoyed the breakfast. Very comfortable rooms and bedding. Air conditioner worked well. The people at front desk were helpful on where to eat, buy medical supplies, and area attractions. Motel was in good location for where we needed to go everyday and was in a good location for quietness.

Read More
Read Less

Son visit

By

September 24, 2017

The Keurig coffe maker in room great idea. The bed was comfortable and soft clean linens. I have long drive from southern end of state up to Ft. Wayne and after 5 hours up and three back this excellent rest stop. Close to Oliver Winery to visit on way home. The staff have always been pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Luke!

By

September 23, 2017

I recently stayed here and I wanted to thank Luke, a manager at this hotel, for going over and above in his understanding and accommodations during my stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have no review. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 14, 2017

club

Glad to come to a hotel where its clean from the start!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were excellent. They were very kind and willing to do anything to help in any way. For the amount of time spent at this time, staff became more like family than just a hotel staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good rest!

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, good comfy bed, good breakfast, clean room

Read More
Read Less