Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great experience friendly courteous staff very clean nice pool and fitness area. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Martinsville, IN

By

January 09, 2017

Special thanks to every member of the staff. I spend majority of my life on the road and the team at this establishment has made my stay much more enjoyable than usual. The rates are very affordable for the quality of the establishment. The location is perfect for the business we have in town. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn over most I have stayed in. You can tell everyone there takes pride in their job and making you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for visiting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you were traveling for business in Martinsville, IN! We really appreciate your recommendation and we appreciate that you noticed the pride we take in serving our guests! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Not much more to say than already said in the title of this post. Minor issue with breakfast, it was at the bottom of the quality scale. Found a couple of expired dairy products and the whole turkey substitute for sausage and bacon is just cheap and weak . The house keeping staff were excellent and so we're the management, and front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We're proud of our hotel and it's our pleasure to work hard to make sure that each of our guests is comfortable! We do apologize that you did not enjoy the turkey sausage option on the breakfast bar. We try to provide a variety to fulfill any tastes, so we always offer either pork sausage or bacon daily as well as the turkey sausage.If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great in all area of the hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

I think the all the questions that I answered took care if what I think. It's also a little long.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you, Sandy, for visiting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and for sharing your review! We really appreciate your response and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope you'll be back to see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great....The front desk staff was very attentive, food was good, facility was very clean, Staff was very helpful in giving us dining options and directions.
Parking lot was well lit and decor was Christmas Seasonal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites! We're so glad to hear that you had a great visit - we're dedicated to serving our guests and providing great accommodations. If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel ,Great Staff

By

December 23, 2016

This is the Hotel to stay at in Martinsville Ind,
Excellent Staff there to,please you and make
sure you are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you sharing your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We're proud of our hotel and it's our pleasure to work hard to make sure that each of our guests is comfortable! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 19, 2016

club

Good value overall...
I will definitely stay at the Martinsville location again. Great food on the breakfast..
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN, and for sharing your experience! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our fresh breakfast, and it was our pleasure to welcome you! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thank you again, and we hope you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 07, 2016

club

i really enjoyed the way Latasha W. treated us i cant say enough about how nice and helpful she was.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN! We have an amazing staff and really appreciate your encouraging words! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

December 06, 2016

club

nice rooms. clean. variety of breakfast choices,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for visiting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your visit to Martinsville! We loved hosting you and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and wide variety of fresh breakfast options! If there are any questions we can answer for you, you can reach us at (765) 813-3999 and the General Manager's email is rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 28, 2016

My stay was great! I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay to see my kids and grandchildren! My room was very clean and the breakfast was amazing! The cinnamon rolls were great! I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review of your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville! We're always working to be the best hotel we can be, and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit as well as our delicious cinnamon rolls! If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. We'll look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

The best in town!!

By

November 23, 2016

All I have to say is. When staying at you hotel I felt like I was at the best hotel ever. It was clean, no bugs, no loud nose. I felt as if I was at home in my bed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville! We're always working to be the best hotel we can be, and we're glad to hear that you felt as comfortable as if you were home. If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll be back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

us

By

November 15, 2016

club

Very nice. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful. Arrived very late so we didn't use any of the stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your visit to Martinsville, and for sharing your review! It was our joy to welcome you, and our amazing staff is always looking for ways to serve our guests. If you have any additional comments or questions, you can reach us any time at (765) 813-3999 or you can email our General Manager at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll be able to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less