Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 197 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Enjoyable Trip

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service from staff. Nice hotel. We enjoyed ourselves at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Martinsville, IN, and for sharing your review! We're so glad you enjoyed yourselves while you were with us and are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you're in town! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2016

I stay at this property about 2-3 times / year, and I have always found it to be consistently excellent.

The General Manager was working the desk when I arrived after 10pm. That says volumes to me. She very much wants to stay in touch with what is happening and the quality of the product they provide, both in terms of physical space, and personal attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! Rachel is an incredible General Manager and each staff member here is dedicated to creating a consistently excellent experience for each guest. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you're in town! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIE The Best!!

By

July 23, 2016

Always stay at HIE, but the one in Bloomington Indiana is the best I have ever stayed at. I've been there often this year and love the staff and especially in the breakfast area. The lady in there is so so so very good with me and the children. She always goes out of her way to make sure we have all we need, and she goes above and beyond actually. I would really like to commend her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing what you loved about your visits with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville! We love to go above and beyond for our guests and your sweet encouragement for our staff will definitely be passed on! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to serving you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We had to stay at this hotel due to a move. We could not take occupancy for 3 days after closing. I chose this hotel because there is not a lot of variety in this small city. I was amazed what I found. The staff was extremely accommodating. I stayed 3 nights so I met each member of the team. I had my 2 cats with us and Juan made sure that while we were out moving, the cats would not be disturbed. The free breakfast was the best I have had and the young lady running the breakfast bar was about as cheerful as they come. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for sharing what you loved about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville! We love to go above and beyond for our guests -from exceptional guest services (furry guests included!) to a restful environment and delicious breakfast- we're glad to offer you our best! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope that you'll stop in to say hello soon!
Read More
Read Less

a nice place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is a good hotel. The price seemed a little high, but that is because it's close to Indianapolis and the rates vary depending on what is happening in Indy. We love the size of the bathroom countertop; lots of room for both of us. The room was clean, except I found 3 tiny fingernails, one on the carpet and the other two imbedded in the arm of the chair. I don't view this as a fault of the housekeeping person; some previous guest clipped the nails and left them, not caring. I wouldn't have noticed them at all if I hadn't sat down on the chair to read. The breakfast area was very clean, due to the constant vigilance and thorough methods of the woman in charge of the breakfast. She impressed me! The only complaint I'd make about breakfast is that the English muffins were small and kind of tasteless. But those cinnamon rolls...to die for!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks so much for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, IN, and for sharing your wonderful experience! Each staff member here is dedicated to creating a welcoming environment for every guest, and we're so glad that you loved the cinnamon rolls! If you have any additional questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

club

I don't know why, but we have been staying at Comfort Inns, but after my stay here, Holiday Inn will be my hotel of choice. The hotel was very clean, and the employees all very friendly. Our room was very nice and inviting, the bed was comfortable, the room was dark for sleeping and the HVAC was decent. Our biggest surprise was the breakfast. There was a great variety of food and everything was plentiful and clean. The cinnamon rolls were yummy!

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, IN - we're thrilled to hear that you'll be choosing Holiday Inn from now on! We really appreciate your review and your recommendation! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean and specious. Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, IN! We really appreciate your review and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us - we love getting to know all of our guests! If you have any additional questions, we're here to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or at rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we would love to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Party

By

May 26, 2016

club

Very nice stay hotel was clean and staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, and for sharing your review! It was our pleasure to host you and we work hard to create a wonderful experience for each guest. If you have any questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

May 25, 2016

club

Breakfast was awesome. A great variety and the tasted very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, and for sharing your review! It was our pleasure to host you and we work hard to create a wonderful experience for each guest. If you have any questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 22, 2016

club

Overall the experience was not the same quality as previous experiences however, it was more than enough for a nice stay, A based on previous experiences

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, and for sharing your most recent experience. It was truly our pleasure to host you and we're sorry to hear that this most recent trip didn't meet your expectations based on previous trips. If you have any questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

All around perfect!

By

May 21, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was more then I could have hoped for. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The cleanliness was hands down the best I have ever seen. The free breakfast was enjoyable and more then enough. The internet in my room was fast and reliable. I will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville! Thanks so much for sharing your experience - it was truly our pleasure to host you. If you have any questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we'll look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

May 21, 2016

Very caring and friendly staff . Nicest and cleanest hotel in martensville. Luke is always making sure that we are taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Martinsville, and for sharing your wonderful experience! It's been our pleasure to welcome you and if you have any questions, we'd love to answer them at (765) 813-3999 or rwatson@hixmartinsville.com. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you next time!
Read More
Read Less