Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great rooms and nice atmosphere.

By

May 26, 2017

club

We opted to stay at this hotel and avoid the traffic by the Indianapolis airport. It is convenient to restaurants and it is very quiet. We had several family members here to attend a niece's wedding. We enjoyed using the dining/sitting area for visiting. There was a fireplace and comfortable seating. The kids enjoyed the exercise room. The pool looked nice but we didn't bring swimsuits.

Read More
Read Less

all aspects were great

By

May 23, 2017

club

WE really enjoyed our experience at your facility. We want to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Had business in Martinsville and was referred by my stop to stay here upon my arrival in town. Drove in straight from Florida and was bluntly exhausted, showed up with no reservation and the front desk member greeted me with a smile, small polite conversation during the check in process which made it quick and painless. Recommended eating establishments nearby and was a huge asset in arranging a safe spot for parking with me having a boat attached. The room was immaculate and was easy to set up broadband, handled my business, went straight to sleep, Woke up very refreshed and ready to tackle the next days business

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 16, 2017

Thank you for the Experience and Hospitality. The Staff was amazing and Amanda was extremely helpful with questions, billing, mail and suggestions in town. This is definitely the Best place to stay if you are ever in Martinsville, IN.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice and very clean. Quiet people were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing breakfast selections

By

May 15, 2017

Overall experience was great. A few minor issues, tiny pool and loud people on our floor. However the beds were very comfortable, nice selection of pillows, easily controlled temperature of the room, very friendly staff, and the wide selection of breakfast items was extremely appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

May 14, 2017

club

I needed lodging because I was attending a family funeral. I made this reservation after I arrived in town. They worked with me and gave me the best price possible and I sure appreciated that. Outside grounds and landscaping were very nice. The lobby and all of the areas around the lobby very nicely decorated, clean and well-kept. The staff was exceptionally friendly and sympathetic to my reason for staying. I stayed in a two queen bed room and it was well furnished, clean, and large. The breakfast had a good variety of food and everything was displayed nicely. What was supposed to be hot was hot and what was supposed to be cold was cold. The kitchen staff was very friendly also. Overall a very good experience and I have and will continue to recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The only downside was I had let some IHG rewards points expire and didn't realize it. My fault and I will certainly stay on top of that in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inn express we have ever stayed. Extremely friendly, informative staff. Treated all customers like they were the most important person at the hotel !!

Lots of little extras to make us feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Our Experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

The work place is no place to have boyfriends and girlfriends

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly staff . Amazing breakfast. Clean rooms. A quiet get away place for the family to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful people make the difference

By

May 09, 2017

Traveling is never easy when you do it for a living. So when people greet you with a smile and genuinely care about your well being it makes anyplace feel like home. This is how I felt when I left this hotel.

Thanks again and Best regards!

Read More
Read Less

great get off the road stay

By

May 08, 2017

Tired of driving got off road and got some rest and sleep.

Read More
Read Less